Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by this was worst resort experience ever Ac didn't work properly ...no movie by pool as told .....things were closed at 5 pm 1 hour after check in ...after being told the poolside food doesn't close till 6 . Website makes hotel look much more appealing than in person .Definitely not worth $169 .... July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property but no SPG Recognition If there are multiple starwood properties in a city, you have to compete. An upgraded room is the bare minimum especially when you have to walk 10 min to get to it. Show more love to your loyal customers and I would come back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE We have stayed in many resorts and this was by far one of the best. The resort exceeded all of our expectations from service,cleanilness, and faclities. Worth every dollar we spent ! My spouse was ready to move in permanently ! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I was there for a conference for 3 days and I must tell you that every person I came across during my stay was friendly, polite and always asking me did I need anything or was there anything they could do for me. Super staff!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel. This was my 4th time staying there within 2 years. Very convenient to Freeways and shopping. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. My children love the pool and waterslide. We will be back again and again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel but problems need fixed I will start by saying this resort is beautiful and the staff is excellent. I was not a star preferred member, but on check-in I was signed up and told I would receive the bonus points for my three day stay. I have no points anywhere. I also took the stay two days and receive the third day free. This was great until checkout where they tried to charge for meals instead of the $100 resort credit. Took some time to straighten this out. Also choose the green cleaning and this service needs to be fixed upon check-in and take the charge off the bill at the end of the stay. I also think the resort charge of $20 a day is wrong and unnecessary. You make enough in fees that you do not have to charge this fee supposedly for internet access. What else is it for? The food is good. I would like to see more info on the golf courses and deals there, if this is part of the resort. The pools were freezing which would be nice in the summer heat, but not in the seventies or low eighties. I would return again and plan on it, but I would like my credits and more info on the upgrades. The food at the golf course was wonderful and the Indian flute player telling stories out by the bonfire was awesome. More of the tribe stories need to be included at this resort April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay This was a most pleasant surprise for my stay in Chandler. Even with the extra resort fees, the total price was reasonable for such a nice place to stay. The staff was always so accommodating, and eager to please. Most especially the pool restaurant and bar staff, and the housekeeping staff. This was a business trip for me, but I must say it was as good or better than some personal vacations I have taken. Most amazing to me was the fact that the staff remembered us each day, and also our preferences for food and drink. Eating at the pool each day really made the experience what it was - a true vacation. In as much as we were thrilled with our stay, I must caution others to verify the conditions of any package deals you make. I purchased a breakfast package, and was told at check in that we would receive a credit each day for the cost of breakfast at the restaurant for 2 individuals. What I actually received was half of what I was quoted at check in. The hotel explained it as a miscommunication, but it cost me $80.00 more than I expected. Be sure to understand the rules up front, to avoid irritation at check out. In spite of that, I loved my visit here. The staff definitely has the knack of making you feel wanted and appreciated. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Great place for our weekend getaway with our friends! Very friendly and helpful staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful spot!!!! This place is wonderful. A beautiful location, the view was spectacular. Service was wonderful! If there was any flaw, it was that I could not win at the casino :-) August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Staff We had a breakfast meeting at the hotel and the staff and service we received were amazing. The resort is beautiful and the view from our hotel rooms was beautiful. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass Celebrated my daughter's birthday at Co'sin and spent the afternoon at the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will absolutely return. The staff was the best. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features Great experience, SPG recognition and upgrade, Excellent food and service. My children and my wife loved their experience and would like to come back! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful place to stay This was our 2nd visit and can't wait to come back. The staff is very friendly, the hotel & grounds are clean and beautifully landscaped. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent, Enjoyable Place, Needs Minor Improvements Overall, I had a decent stay at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We did have to switch rooms due to a loud noise in the bathroom pipes, but that happens from time to time. My major concern is with the shuttles and transportations they offered on the resort. They have a boat that takes you to the Rawhide location, however it is controlled by an independent party. The staff failed to tell me how unreliable the boat was and I unfortunately had to wait over an hour for a boat that never appeared at their resort. None of the front desk seemed to really care about my misfortune. Luckily, a manager there was very concerned and offered a listening ear. The restaurants were great and the facility offers a peaceful vibe. The pools were nice to have even though the jacuzzi could have been warmer in temperature. The business center had plenty of workstations to use from. My only other minor concerns are the location of the fitness center (it appeared there's a charge to use it???) and no vending machines for a late night soda. Rather to pay $2.50 for a glass of coke, we decided to drive into town and get a 99 cent 2 liter. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass My husband and I stayed here for a 4 day work conference recently; this was our second stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The conference was pleasantly hosted by the hotel, but the hotel staff was hit-and-miss for helpfulness. Check in was prolonged -- tried at 2pm and did not have a room until 4:30pm; even then, no accommodation for our Gold Preferred status was made (water; upgraded room; etc.). Two other staff issues: frosty service at the golf clubhouse at breakfast and slow poolside service. On the plus side: the Aji spa was enjoyable; the grounds are immaculate; and the golf course was truly exciting to play. We would stay again. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to staff for peak season I have never written a review before; however, felt like a constructive review could potentially help improve the hotel for future guests. Pros: - Great pool facilitiy - The front desk staff and concierge were great Cons: - We were told several times by employees that these past two weeks were the peak season; however, it doesn't appear the restaurant/bars/pools/housekeeping were staffed to accommodate peak. When ordering poolside service, several items were consistently forgotten each time. When eating poolside at the grill the wait for food was enormous. At one point we waited 2 hours for our food with no explanation other than "this is the busiest week". There were four adults and two kids for lunch with our total bill being $200. I would typically expect much faster service for that price or some sort of discount for the wait. - The housekeeping staff also appeared to have trouble keeping up with the peak season as our room never really appeared to be cleaned. It looks like the bed was made and some fresh towels were put in place (a few times this didn't happen either) but that was about it. I think the staff was just overwhelmed and hoping to write this to alert management that the shortage of staff was definitely noticed during peak season. This may be a great hotel off season but I'm not sure we would personally ever go back. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping I opted to not have my towels and sheets washed. What surprised me was that housekeeping did not make the bed. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed WE did an upgrade to get a better room and room was same as any other except we had to walk a tremendous distance to get to it. I thought an up grade would bring us closer, not further away from the activities. I was also surprised at the overnight charge for valet parking, 20 plus dollars . This is typically a free service at other Hotels. The menu at the restaurant was very expensive and other guest were extremely loud. All in all I would rate my experience staying at your establishment as a3 on a scale of 1-10 10 being the highest. Sheraton will not be my first choice in the furture. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage was lacking The 1st floor restaurant was lacking in most considerations, very poor service KIA was exceptional September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The facility was nice, the staff was courteous, the rooms were great and the pools were nice too July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wi-fi The hotel really should have wi-fi. It is 2011 and a nice resort like this should have it. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Platinum Status This is a hit and miss hotel. The weakest experience was the lack of a concierge and a front desk staff entirely not up to the task. My only other real complaint is a very remote location; had I known I would have rented a car. It's a huge facility with many services and features, including a very nice spa. Folks on the phone were great and the one problem I ran into could not have been better addressed, including some spg points for my (non-existent) trouble. I found the ac in my room to be very weak but had colleagues who complained about being too cold so if you're not happy, there's probably another room for you. Where this hotel does shine incredibly is their treatment of platinums. I had a huge suite upgrade and another plat colleague had an even bigger one. Of my six nights there, I think on four nights I got some sort of plat gift in the evening, including a huge piece of multi-level chocolate cake! As is often the case with most SPG properties, the only thing they were missing was a staffed plat check-in behind the sign that says they offer it. I'd request a room with better a/c if needed, do my own concierge-like research in advance, and rent a car next time. But I wouldn't hesitate to return. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Very nice resort with exceptional food and service. The spa is simply amazing. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Lounge employees need to be retrained In knowing the Starwood core values. Bartender should never give a guest the rag to clean a table. And be more careful and not spill beer on the guest. Cocktails waitress needs to Be more careful and not drop silverware on the guest feet and food on their clothes. If one waitress is not enough then bring in another one to give better service to your guest. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing Very relaxing. Good food, good service December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for stacation We wanted to get away without going too far. Once again we achieved what we had in mind. The staff responded very quickly when we had a blinking lamp. They found it to be a lamp issue and replaced that lamp quickly. We were interested in relaxing, the pool and reading. We were asked occasionally if we had a request but not too often. The food was very good but for breakfast it it was difficult to get a breakfast that was simple. My wife enjoyed shopping for clothes especially the reduced price items. In ggeneral we had an enjoyable time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time Nice pools and live band.. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for young kids First the facility is outstanding, clean and the service and food is great. The pool area is well maintained and pretty, the lobby has internet and a bar and right outside the lobby is a sitting area with a lot of chairs and a fire pit. Very nice. My one and only advice...this is not a facility if you have young children. The ONLY thing for kids to do is swim. There is no children area for the kids to go to get out of the sun. My 10 year old swam for four hours and wanted to just do something else and theres nothing. No ping pong table, no basketball, no board games, no video room...I am not kidding when I say that he sat in the lobby on his Ipod for hours each day to just escape the sun and heat. He LOVED the pool but any kid will get tired of swimming after a few hours. This should be advertised as a business resort or adult families only unless they want to invest in some children amusement. There is a Sheridan club on the the premises but its a small dark room with games and an xbox but you cannot access it unless you pay for babysitting (my son is 10 and we were at the pool, no need for babysitting) AND you need to sign up 24 hours in advance and pay $70 for the day????Really? My advice to Sheraton would be to give the manager $1500 and tell him to go to Walmart and purchase 10 board games, a WII system and TV, a ping pong table for the pool area and a basket ball net. For a minimum investment you could have an AWESOME family resort that families would recommend to eachother. Sorry but I would not tell my friends to go here with their young kids. Without young kids YES absolutely...it was a well run, clean, friendly and beautiful resort.v The other item to mention is that we were charged a $20 resort fee everyday...for what? Internet? All hotels have internet these days? There was a tennis court...so $20 per day for a tennis court (we dont play tennis)...there is a spa but you cant sit at that pool, its an additional $20 if you are not having a treatment! Fitness center? Really a $20 resort fee for a workout center? Almost all the hotels/resorts we stay at these days have a fitness center, free breakfast, basketball courts and free parking and DO NOT charge a resort fee. Its ridiculous!! April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by slipping service I've stayed at this hotel before, and I remember it being much better than this time. Here is our story: We call 2 days prior to be sure that a crib would be available for our 8 month old child. We were assured there would be one waiting in our room at arrival. We arrive at hotel and check in. We ask again about the crib and are advised that it is in the room, "and if it is not, just dial the desk". We get to room and no crib. We call and are curtly advised that they are given out on a "first come, first served" basis, and that they were all spoken for. We advised them that it is a safety issue to have an infant (who can crawl) sleep on a bed. They advised us to put towels around the child. Despite explaining that they promised to have a crib for us, they repeated the same thing over and over. I decided to go down to the front desk and have a nice unsettling confrontation with the staff. I asked for the hotel manager. After a few minutes of this sort of enjoyable hostility (to start off a vacation), a crib miraculously appears. They send it up to our room. Great way to start off a vacation. Then we got a taste of the service at the hotel. I was there for the Bondurant School of racing, so I was gone most of the first 3 days. My wife was complaining to me of the slow or non-existent service. I checked for myself. At poolside, we timed the time needed to have a server approach you after you "put up your flag". The 3 days we were at the pool it averaged 50 minutes. Just to take the initial order. Then it was 45 minutes to receive the order. On one particular day, we went to the restaurant to find out where the food went. (it was over an hour that day) and were standing in a line of people complaining to a manager. Not very good. And not up to any "resort" standards I a have experienced. Other issues involve the fact that there is only one set of elevators. The hotel had been expanded in the past and no new ones were added. You need to walk just under a quarter of a mile to get out of your room, go down 300 feet of hallway, take elevator, go down another 300 feet of hallway, and then take a door outside. I am young and can make the walk. My elderly mother could not. We checked her in a the Casino hotel instead. Overall, this hotel needs starwood to send some people in and get them squared away. The saving grace of the hotel is excellent food. No complaints at all in that area! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat dissapointed The first room had nail clippings and a pile of dead bugs. They did move us, but my wife is disabled and we had to walk to the complete other side. I understand that rooms may be vacant for awhile, but they need to touch them up (it's Az) periodically to make sure they are ready for guests. I can only recommend this hotel because I would hope this was an exception. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>