• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding night We arrived around 11:30pm and there was no one at the front desk. We had to wait several minutes for someone to come. and we were gioven a room that was not clean; the bathroom was very dirty. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great restaurant Kai - definitely 5 star Hotel room - more like 3 star with a few things that needed to be fixed, like the showerhead - less than we expected for the price and the Sheraton name Downstairs bar - poor late afternoon service - inattentive bartender KoSin breakfast - very good September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort & staff! We really enjoyed our stay at the Wild Horse resort, the staff really went above and beyond and they were always willing to pleasantly help our whole family. It is one of our favorite resorts! We had a great time on the boat ride and at Rawhide! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place I cant wait to go back.This place was so beautiful inside and out. All the employees and I mean ALL the employees were really hospitable. Dont forget to ride the little boat they have. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience This is the nicest Sheraton we've ever stayed in, and we would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get off the beaten path and relax away from the noise of the city. The staff treated us very well right from the beginning, and continued to take great care of us until we departed. We are looking forward to returning again next year. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal staff, location and brunch buffet EVERYONE was so nice. The place was beautiful. The walking path was fantastic. The breakfast buffet was so amazing. I can't wait to get back there and I will start staying at more Sheratons. I was greatly surprised and beyond happy. Thanks for a short but grand trip. Outstanding! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting experience The hotel was awesome location and the service that I recieved was amazing, especially for the meeting the server and the captain who provided us with the meals did an excellent job. Kuddos to them for making my stay a wondeful experience. I would indeed come back for a meeting if there is an opportunity to chose. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Accommodations & Amenities This hotel in the middle of the desert with all amenities was a fabulous experience. I do indeed travel extensively and found the beauty to be overwhelming. The designs of the hotel were unbelievable as the landscaping all around. It was well worth the trip and I will return very soon. The restaurants and food also were very good. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDI Escape2012 We had a lovely and relaxing time at our conference. Food & service great! Organization by the hotel staff for our conference was also great. Complimentary shuttle service to the Casino was terrific. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great getaway from electronics Beautiful golf course, pool and amazing spa areas. A great getaway from your electonic devices. Conference/ballroom food service was great--exceptional and delicious. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be upgraded There was no wifi in the room unless you paid for it. My hot spot device did not work. You had to pay to use the fitness center. The room was dark unless you opened the draperies on to the parking lot. The layout was circuitous for the meetings. I had to ask 2 times to have cobwebs/spiders removed from elevator light. Remote on TV had to be replaced. Remote was terribly slow. Bad odor in hallway. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix AZ Everyone and everything was excellent. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Stay-cation"...not so much My wife and I were looking for a good "staycation" and chose to take advantage of the SPG promotion at WHPass. With so many other options in the Phoenix area, we will not be choosing this one again. The "good" - Food at the Sivlik Grill was fabulous! One of the best breakfasts we have ever had. Too bad you have to drive from you room to get there. The "bad" - Rooms were unacceptably noisy. All evening we sat and listened to the conversations in the rooms on both sides of us. At normal conversation levels we could hear every word clearly. The snoring from one neighbor kept us awake all night. - Layout of the hotel. There is NO convenient parking, forcing you to use valet. If your room is near the end of the building, and you want to walk to the lobby, pack a lunch. - Staff was less than friendly/helpful, when you could find them. - No acknowledgment of SPG members. What's the benefit? We did not utilize the golf or spa facilities, so we cannot comment on those. However, as with all other amenities (i.e. casino, restaurants, etc), nothing is conveniently located. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location I have stayed at this resort 3 times now. My reflection of stars is no good as far as the use of the work out facilities. Being a spg member and a hotel guest is sufficient in my book to NOT be charged @ 20.00 a day per guest. Im disappointed in the staff and the management team in not doing something about coplimentary gym privledges. Im not a satisfied customer as i have a real problem with 40.00 for 2 people to be using a gym facility for two hours or less. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romance package My stay was great the only thing that didn't go right was not receiving the complete romance package. The staff did credit me some money but having it would have been better. Other than that it was fantastic. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View This resort was nice the view was exceptional, the staff very friendly and ready to please. I have stayed here a couple of times and I think that I will pass on staying in the summer, the hallways are just to hot and muggy and the rooms don't get as cool as we want them. I stayed in the suite and expected a little more, but overall it was nice. When I booked this room the reservation people told me something different then the hotel provided. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this resort! This is a fabulous resort that I cannot say enough about. The rooms are extremely comfortable and quiet. However, I do wish that they had refrigerators in the rooms. I love that they pipe Native American music throughout the property. It is so soothing and pretty. The staff has always been more than accomodating and seem to genuinely care about their guest's needs. It is also located near numerous shopping and dining choices. I can't wait until the next time I can stay here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I said I wouldn't recommend it, and I won't My biggest issue is the total LACK of management contact. I've left a phone message and sent the GM 2 emails about the sewage smell that occurs throughout the day. Additionally, the housekeeping is poor, and room was dirty, including a pair of kids socks left under the ottoman, that house keeping missed. There is a spider web in one corner that is huge. Further, there are A LOT of mosquitos in the room. We kill 20-30 a day, and are not opening the doors. The seem to get in another way. Positives, we received good Platinum recognition and a nice upgrade (expect for the filth and smell). September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by covers the spectrum! WHPass Resort & Spa continues to bring us back, multiple times a year, mainly due to having such a variety of things to do (Rawhide, Casino, Boat Rides, Horseback Riding, 2 Golf Course, Great [and secluded] Spa Facility, Cool Pools, Best Kidz-Klub in the Valley "Adventure Club", Last of the Best 5-Star dinning experiences in the State "KAI", practical and fun onsite shopping, library, coffee shop, awesome live music, and some fantastic people [talent] that create a unique experience for us as a couple, a family or a group retreat! ) September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW what a great place!! The room was very comfortable, the location was great the veiw outstanding and can't say enough about the pool area and staff. The food was really wonderful. Everything you could need in one place. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The accomodations are too spread out I attended the recent AZSHRM conference. My first impression about the facilities was the great distances from the parking lots to either the rooms or the conference hall. Upon registration, I took the long walk to my room to find that my keys did not function properly. I did not want to make the trek back to the lobby so I called and eventually a security person was sent to help me gain access. Once in my room I wanted to shower and found the water temperatures to be tepid at best. It was not as comfortable as I had expected. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent conference facility. The rooms were attractive and comfortable. The staff was very responsive. The food was interesting and excellent. The price was reasonable for a resort location. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty sheets Disappointed that one of the beds in my room was dirty, the sheets had clearly not been changed from the prior guests! Hair, stains, other items made that clear. Staff was very nice, however not one mentioned my being a starwood preferred guest, which normally is mentioned at check in. Fee for fitness center use was outrageously high for a one night stay. Overall stay was just very average. I expected more from this resort. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous setting and surroundings I always enjoy the beauty of this resort, it's exceptional service is constant. The pool area, spa, golf course and stables are fantastic. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I would have preferred to know when I checked in that the house keeping services and bell staff automatically received a gratituty instead of at checkout.. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel facilities was great for the family but food was not We enjoyed our stay. We had 3 rooms it was nice and comfortable- we would've ordered a suite but they were all sold out. I was not impressed with the cost of food and the taste of the food. We feel it needs improvement. For the overall cost of the trip for just 2 days we could've flown to Hawaii. I do not think we will be coming back with the entire family. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild horse pass Everything about the resort was great August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by retraining the hotel desk staff Checked in after a very long flight from the East Coast.,Upon arriving it was pouring rain when my..sister and I arrived at the Resort soaking wet 3 hours late,,we were not greeted at all by the desk clerk instead he scowled at me. He told me what a bad night he was having and guess what they had cancelled my room. Really? Finally, after a very uncomfortable time I was finally checked in , It was very unfortunate that Brandon the agent decided to put his problems out there instead of dealing with me the guest.in a welcoming manner. The next morning I spoke to Sean the Asst Mgr. He could not have been more helpful a true professional. Since. he made right with everything I was able to enjoy my 8 days at the Resort which is my absolute favorite place to go The agent checking me out did not even inquire about my stay..I was surprised bad customer service. The door men absolutely fantastic! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome retreat in the summer We enjoyed our peaceful , quiet stay at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. There were many options for activities and the staff was totally on top of everything. We felt like kings at the resort. It was extremely clean and the food was amazing. We will be staying again next year! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Weekend!!! This was my second stay. I love this place and will be back again next month. It has a very peaceful and calming energy to it. All of the staff is very accommodating. I really enjoy the beauty of this place and wish to return monthly for a nice getaway from the city. August 23, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:56.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>