客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVED this resort! My husband, son and I stayed for a week at this resort, and we were more than impressed! It exceeded my expectations from the online pictures. We enjoyed everything about it from the executive suite, to golfing, the pool, the fitness center, the Interpretive trail, and the food at the various restaurants. The service was exceptionslly helpful and attentive! We cannot say enough about this place, and look forward to returning! April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay - would definitely return Hotel is very clean, staff go over and beyond to ensure all needs are addressed. Restaurants are very good, and the main lobby/ bar area has great ambiance. Brandon at the pool bar, I'd rate at 10+ for service and personality. The only negative I would have to say about this resort is the rooms that are at the 'far end' of the sprawling building, are too far from the lobby, restaurants, conference call. Walking from my room to these areas took 5 minutes. Aside from that I would certainly recommend this resort April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVE The property was beautiful!! My only complaint was there was hair in my bathtub. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Oasis From the welcome email several days before arrival, right through to check-out, this was a fantastic experience. The staff around the pool: barman Brandon, and servers Ryan and Tim were attentive and exceptionally focused on customer service as was Darius, at check-in. We may have just timed this right as the hotel was gearing up for Spring Training, March Madness and the great MidWest getaway, but the guests hadn't yet turned up. So, we had all the facilities without the crowds. Still, the room was extremely well-presented and the common areas were exceptionally maintained. Great vacation. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Poor quality! Over pruced! February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Understanding & Application of Customer Service Every member of the staff regardless of their functional area understands and appreciates that there is nothing more important than "delighting the customer" by consistently exceeding a customer's expectations. And the fact that I responded to this survey, which i never do, only underscores how impressed I was by the Sheraton Brand and the professional quality behind it February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and great staff Very happy stay. Many things to do both at hotel as well as nearby. Kai Dining was excellent. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Dear Hotel Manager, Since I have had no response from my previous email or my comments at the front desk, I take this opportunity to share my feelings online as no one has answered me. Your hotel is lovely and lovely staff, however Food at KAI was not good ( service was good, food was not) My last two times at Kai were extraordinary, but this time food was so salty it was uneatable. Apparently my steak was marinated in salt before cooking ? why. This is very strange. The seafood pasta was also very ordinary and overcooked and too salty. My beef was served with cream spinach and potatoes. No efforts were made regarding the presentation of the Sirloin. The manager did not come to apologize but the waiter was exceptionally nice and was so sorry, I spent 140 usd plus tip for an ordinary meal. Later I had the explanation : the chef is a different one and , apparently, I was not the only one to be disappointed. Customer service is also about making things right when things go wrong. On this occasiob there was no customer service. No one rectified the situation. Despite this unsatisfactory experience, the hotel is one of my favourite in Arizona and the employees are lovely. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation We stayed at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass for vacation between Christmas and New Year's. Despite the colder than normal temperatures, it was an awesome experience. The facility is spotless, and the rooms were quite nicely sized for the 4 of us. My children particularly loved the breakfast at Kosin restaurant; specifically the sweet potato waffles. The resort is in a great location - it was a great jumping off point for to Phoenix and Scottsdale points of interest. We had a great time and plan to visit again. Thanks for a great experience! January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a calming and relaxing environment The room heater was loud and the room felt cold. The TV remote was missing. The parking was far from the room and this was not explained to us. You need more street signs because at night it is difficult to get around. You need to offer more options for room service other than breakfast. Why do you charge such an excessive service charge when we do not use your amenities? We have stayed at your hotel many times had did not experience this a such an uncomfortable level. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Fee The twenty five dollar resort fee came as a surprise to my husband and I. We weren't told about it when we booked our room and we believe this should be pointed out when booking your room package. The service of the staff was excellent.. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Great value with "year of birth" rate , excellent dining at Kai and great service from staff. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Stay I redeemed a gift certificate for this location, and based on the room I was assigned to, I would not recommend this property to friends/family for vacation/staycation accommodations. The service amenities menu was missing, the toilet had toilet paper in the toilet upon entry into the room,housekeeping did not clean the room properly (there were a pair of panties wedged between the chair and ottoman from what I'm assuming was a previous guest), and there was no patio furniture on the patio. The property itself is beautiful and quiet, but the room that was my preview to the accommodations/service provided was subpar. December 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing holiday I am so disappointed that I selected this resort for a Thanksgiving family getaway. Unlike last Christmas at WHP, I feel my money and hard earned points were misused. I travel weekly and my family always looks forward to SPG quality and service on vacations. This place proved to be a failure on all points except the pool and grounds. All four families resorted to comedy to relieve the stress of terrible food, dirty rooms and poorly trained and unconcerned staff. Standard hotel service and welcome feelings were non-exisitant and forget about feeling like a valued Platinum Plus SPG member. I asked to have management contact me during my stay. Unfortunately, no attempt was made. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning hotel experience Diana was fantastic at check in, asked questions that resulted in refining my needs so that I ended up in the perfect room for my stay! My group was hosting an event that brought in folks from all over the U.S., and everyone was blown away by the beauty and luxury of this facility. On top of that, the staff was so pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. Even to each other! What an amazing experience at a stunning hotel/spa/resort! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome Kids love the water slide, secluded and quiet. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Desert Hotel with AMAZING Service I LOVED this hotel and I most certainly will be returning. I love all of the Native American elements incorporated into the space: the sounds, the smells, and the artwork all pay homage to the Pima Indians. I also loved the room, it had a balcony situated near the river and I sat out at dawn and dusk to hear the sounds of the many desert animals. Mostly, I loved the service. The staff was friendly, courteous, attentive and quick to address any need one could have. The service provided by this hotel was superb. Every time we stay in Arizona, it will be at the Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! This is my very favorite resort anywhere . I stay every summer. This trip was special I was getting married. We had family from all over come in. When I first checked in the floor and room I love was not available . The agent put me way at the end of the wing. Expressing my disappointment I went to the room. Within an hour David the manger had my room changed to what I requested. Fantastic customer service .He could not have been more accommodating . My guests all checked in and we were all together . Unbelievable ! I had a glitch with credit card and needed to remove the hold. Kyle from accounting on a Saturday took care of it with a not so accommodating credit card company . Can't thank you all enough for a wonderful week.. Looking forward to next stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the finest resort in Phoenix area for business or pleasure We have stayed at the resort many times and keep coming back for the great environment and friendly service. This trip was a spur of the moment decision to get away and unwind. Not knowing if we could book and stay the same day we called and talked to Trisha in guest services, Trisha assured us we would have a room available for our arrival later the same day. This is an example of the service we know we will get staying here. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvment but overall had a great time We stayed at this resort for the 4th of July weekend and overall we had a good time. The activities for the kids are fun for them and its nice to see them get excited for the next big even. My biggest complaint is the service at the pool. It was very slow trying to get drinks ....even when going up to the bar it was slow service. I feel like they could have more staff or service serving at least drinks for the kids and alcohol for the adults. On top of that you get automatically charged 18% gratuity.... no nice especially with such very slow service. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We had a great experience at this hotel. All staff was very professional and courteous. We had a great dining experience at Kosin and the service could not have been better. Sharlyn took great care of us and even helped us plan our day. Ask for Sharlyn! Room service was also prompt and professional. Dave brought us breakfast to our room on Sunday am and it could not have been better service. Great pool service from Jordan! Overall we had a great family time. Close to outlet malls and many restaurants. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So disappointing We are SPG Platinum members and have stayed at SPG hotels and resorts for years. We come to Arizona often and we have choices of the resorts to stay in. We love the Westin Kierlands and the Westin La Paloma but have also stayed here at the Sheraton Wild horse pass. This time we came for a family reunion and for our wedding anniversary for the 4th of July and had 3 rooms. We were thrilled to be upgraded in our room, and we were excited for our long weekend vacation, but then encountered so many issues!. The sofa bed my kids slept in had no bedding and there was none in the closet either, and although we asked, none was delivered until I grabbed some from housekeeping on the third day. The mini bar we were hoping to use as a fridge never got cold. We were graciously given tickets to the Rawhide festival on the 4th, but when we called for a hotel owned shuttle and were told they would be right over, they didn't arrive for over a half hour. Tired screaming hot babies- we waited and the driver showed up just as fireworks were starting. We were told by a hotel dressed valet employee that we could have taken a cab and that driving wasn't in his job description! He pulled the van over to watch the fireworks and we complained and told him to keep going. Our fireworks watching ended up being from the driveway as they finished! The hotel renovation began on Sunday and they removed all the bar couches and chairs hours before the Women's World cup finals! Why would they start renovation on the Sunday of a holiday weekend? We walked all the way down to the front lobby with kids and strollers to be picked up by my husband only to find it curtained off. The lobby was relocated and we kept getting lost from our remote room and there should have been signage all over the hotel pointing to the new location. The music was pleasant at the pool but the service wasn't attentive. As we were eating buffalo wings, we asked for napkins for our messy hands and were told that the resort had used them up all weekend and they were out! The lack of festivities around the pool was disappointing. We were hoping for the festive holiday atmosphere that we usually had at the Westin Mission Hiils, Kierlands or La Paloma. We didn't have enough wrist bands for our whole group and we had 3 rooms, but actually the water park area was disappointing too. Those with the bands walked over and it was closed. Housekeeping never came in the morning while we were at breakfast, but usually in late afternoon while we were back in the room. When I complained to the front desk they apologized that it had happened, but that's it. It was such a disappointment that the service and attention was so lacking. We had a choice of resorts to visit and chose this one. It's a lovely hotel but they need address some issues. July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service We stayed for Fourth of July weekend. They had great activities for the kids. However, customer was so bad. When asking questions about room service we were met with rude and impatient resistance from the staff. They kept forgetting things we ordered and then took 40 minutes to bring it to us after we brought it to their attention. Customer service was horrible. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "must" visit local resort........ We had a great weekend at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. It is a beautiful resort on the edge of the desert, peaceful and relaxing. The hotel is first class, and the entire staff from check-in, to restaurants, concierge, etc. was first class as well. We will be back. Don't miss the pork wings at Kosin.......delicious!! June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WH Pass review Resort is a bit dated and extremely spread out. Overall it is very nice and serves the purpose, the on course golf club is very good. June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid! I am not looking for a response, for anyone to reach out to me, or to further explain myself after this email. I simply think that someone should be informed so guests don't have to go through what I did. If you checked your website, as well as Yelp reviews, you would see what these problems have been occurring for the entire duration of 2015. Hanyo poolside service is just awful. There is no other way to put it. The bartenders, the waiters, the towel boys are all lazy, uncaring, and neglectful. I think it is a complete joke that gratuity is added to all tickets when it's like pulling teeth to get any service. The first waiter was slow. Then he "forgot" to bring me my change from my bill. I had to ask the new waiter for him to bring me my change. That made me feel awkward, and like I was being the rude one. Then the new waiter completely ignored us, even when I put an entire row of flags up to get his attention. I went to the bar, ordered a drink, drank the entire contents, used the restroom, all while the flags were up and ignored. The area was not crowded. I took that time to go up to the front desk and complain. Time out from my vacation. Time away from relaxing. My husband works 80 hours a week, I run a small business, and we can't even go to an "upscale" resort and be served a drink. At that point I decided that I didn't care to spend any more of my hard earned money at the pool. The shuttle should have an expected schedule. The idea of it is nice. Waiting 45 minutes for it, and having the casino valet call the driver twice, apologizing to us for what is not his mistake, is not nice. And God forbid that the driver be pleasant. The first one was talking on her cell phone to her kids the entire way. Does that seem safe? Apparently she is following the criteria to work for Sheraton. I'm seeing a pattern here. My husband ordered room service around 6:30pm. The food was good. But I did not appreciate coming back to the room at 11:30pm to see the plates still sitting there on the floor. To me that just screams, "roach attack"! But what should I expect when our room had very obviously been half heartedly cleaned? The sheets and comforter weren't even on straight when we arrived. The icing on top of the cake was the fire alarm situation. That really should have been handled in a more professional manner. I expect to have something like that told to me when I'm booking my reservation, or at the very least at check in. The front desk informed me that they did not receive the information until 6pm the previous night. What would have been acceptable (if that is even true) would be to leave a recorded message on all the room's telephones. If I would not have left the room at 9:15am to get a newspaper I would have never seen the notice that was at the front of my door. I would have been inappropriately scared at that point. We rushed to check out just to avoid the screeches. Yet again, no relaxation to be had at The Sheraton at Wildhorse Pass! When checking out I saw an error on my printed receipt. The Hanyo Grill had charged us for a bill that we did not owe. We paid for every single item in cash. Another way to get extra money and extra gratuity out of us it seems. Disgraceful. Luckily, the clerk promptly took it off our bill. Let's see if it shows up on our bank statement. As you can see, I have no trust or faith in your institution. After 3 years in a row of stays at your hotel, I can confidently say that we will never return to your property. I was supposed to have the manager call me today to discuss these issues. Would you be surprised to find out that my phone hasn't rung?! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort from which to conduct biz in Chandler THe rooms, the grounds and the staff are exceedingly pleasant. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We recently stayed at Sheraton Wild Horse Pass, south of Phoenix for a quick 2 night mini-vacation. The location is wonderfully remote and feels like you light years from the crowds of Phoenix/Scottsdale. We used SPG points for our stay and enjoyed every minute of our relaxing getaway. The property is beautifully maintained and a walk around the grounds is a must. We hiked the property's trail weaving around and through the golf course and thoroughly enjoys the desert landscape and wildlife. The pool was fantastic (although with a large group at the hotel it got pretty rowdy crowded late in the afternoon). Service at the pool was great....Dominick - pool waiter, was engaging and couldn't have been nicer. Two items of mention that could have made our stay a bit more perfect: as an SPG member, it would have been nice to have been located in a better room...although we were outdoors most of our stay, we were tucked into a far corner facing the parking lot on the first floor....the other issue is a curious one...with the craft beer prowess of the Phoenix market, it would have been nice to have more than 2 local craft beers on the menu....Those two minor thoughts aside, our stay at Wild Horse Pass was fantastic and we'll look forward to our next visit. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by May Staycation celebration Excellent staff. Specifically, the Kai restaurant. Our server conducting himself with the utmost exemplary service and attentiveness. It truly was an amazing experience of flavors and cultures. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pure R&R This was our second stay here within a year. When we felt the need to just get away from our normal life for a few days, we knew this resort would do the trick. Besides almost guaranteed great weather, the resort is beautiful, everything is well maintained, and the staff are just what we like: helpful but not intrusive. Our favorite meal: Mac and Cheese on the patio watching sunset. We like that the Aji spa is close but separate from the main facility, it makes a spa day feel even more like a treat rather than a service. All around, you do a great job here of making a resort stay simple, unpretencious, and enjoyable. We'll be back for sure. May 3, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:37:25.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>