喜来登野马水疗度假村

  • United States
  • Arizona,
  • Chandler
  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • 邮政编码 85226
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but has some issues! When I booked our reservation we were told that we would receive the FIFA package. When we checked in we were told that this package expired and we were given a $25 credit. We were also asked if we wanted a refrigerator in our room but one was never brought to our room. When we checked out we were charged for the refrigerator. The ice machine on our floor did not work so we had to go to another floor for ice. Also, near the elevator there was a glass of wine left on the counter and was there everyday of our stay and never picked up. Other than that the facility is beautiful and the pools very fun! My son had a blast! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Great place for our weekend getaway with our friends! Very friendly and helpful staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My third trip to the hotel This was my third trip to the hotel. I enjoyed the ambience, the pools and the usual fine service. However I was disappointed that I had not been informed, at the time of making reservations, that the spa would be closed and that Ko'sin would be undergoing renovations. I feel this is information that should have been on the web site. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely resort Not so lovely experience We checked into the hotel on 6/27/2014 and checked out on 6/29/2014. Our room was not cleaned or serviced during our stay. we returned to our room at approximately 2 PM on the 28th to find it had not been cleaned. we left the room again at about 3PM and advised housekeeping by telephone that our room had not yet been cleaned. We returned to the room at 9PM that evening and the room was still not cleaned. Advised the front desk and also contacted housekeeping to provide clean towels. The room should have been cleaned sometime on the 28th. Totally unacceptable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect blend of relaxation and entertainment! We stay here whenever we need a break from our busy lives! The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass provides the perfect stay-cation. The resort is full of relaxing amenities from the rooms to the pool to the spa. And a short shuttle ride takes you to the casino which is very nice, clean, with great staff. There are also some great restaurant selections at the Casino close by. I'm a travel agent and spend a lot of time at resorts across town and The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is one I keep coming back to when it's my time for relaxation. Also, the service is top notch... the staff is friendly and accommodating. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I said I wouldn't recommend it, and I won't My biggest issue is the total LACK of management contact. I've left a phone message and sent the GM 2 emails about the sewage smell that occurs throughout the day. Additionally, the housekeeping is poor, and room was dirty, including a pair of kids socks left under the ottoman, that house keeping missed. There is a spider web in one corner that is huge. Further, there are A LOT of mosquitos in the room. We kill 20-30 a day, and are not opening the doors. The seem to get in another way. Positives, we received good Platinum recognition and a nice upgrade (expect for the filth and smell). September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Relaxing We've stayed at the Wild Horse Pass Resort and Spa twice. It's super relaxing and beautiful and the staff is great. It's a great family getaway with lots of things to do. The highlights for us are the horse back riding and super fast winding pool slide. The only negatives for us was that the water in the pools was cold and there is basically nothing in the nearby town of Chandler so you are kind of stuck eating at the hotel restaurants... which are fine... except for the pool bar. Not great food there. But Tempe is about 15 minutes away and there are lots of restaurants there. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The hotel helped provide a 5 Star Experience for my attendees; the customer service was over the top on the part of the staff at the Sheraton and the F&B was presented in a very creative way and everyone raved about the choices and how tasty all of it was. the burgers at the lobby bar were a "big" hit and all of my food functions were delicious May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation in town I usually stay at least one weekend a year in a local resort in Phoenix for a family fun staycation. My wife and I have noticed that we always ended up compared our stays to the Wild Horse Pass Resort. After our second stay here I now remember why. This resort is the best bet within 15 miles of Ahwatukee. The beds our fantastic. Every employee I ran into was very friendly and wanted to help you. Even a gal I ran into at the back employee entrance while walking my dog in the middle of the night was nice. My only complaint which is really trivial and just searching to find fault, is there is no FoxSportsAZ network in the hotel. I find this strange too, because they are a sponsor at the ballpark. If you're a Dbacks fan, bring your radio. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was overall great had an amazing and relaxing stay. Enjoyed the local art work throughout the resort. Only improvement would be janitorial. Trash was overflowing at coffee center and womens restroom at pool did ran out of toilet paper all 3 days of visit. Did let staff know. Trash was not taken care of for last 2 days there and response of restroom was "we have called maintnance" it took 2-3 hours for "maintanace" to come. Rooms were well kept and maintained. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think Twice This place is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. The staff have no clue about SPG Platinum. The GM is unresponsive. Get this, nearly every food and beverage venue adds on gratuity like it is room service. I'm not going back! August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Lounge employees need to be retrained In knowing the Starwood core values. Bartender should never give a guest the rag to clean a table. And be more careful and not spill beer on the guest. Cocktails waitress needs to Be more careful and not drop silverware on the guest feet and food on their clothes. If one waitress is not enough then bring in another one to give better service to your guest. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Money Vacuum... Once youre there, they have you and they push their limits... I have stayed 25 nights in Starwood properties in Shanghai, Detroit, Phoenix, within the past month. After a month of travel I took two days to stay at this hotel with my girlfriend for some well needed R & R. Upon arrival, my SPG status was recognized and I was upgraded to a better view. Upon checkout though, I learned that this upgrade was not complementary and my rate increased by $70/night + taxes. Also at arrival, I was advised I had complementary internet. Upon Checkout, I was charged $50 and told that SPG Gold does NOT receive complementary wifi. Not correct. I explained I had travelled extensively with SPG, but Billy assured me I was wrong. He did take it off, but I was still wrong. We also used the equestrian facility, which was wonderful, Roger is fantastic, I highly recommend. Funny thing tho, upon checking out, I was charged for both incoming calls and outgoing call (which was transferred from the hotel operator). SO I pay for the calls to use their service which I am paying for. We had a couples massage at the SPA, the spa was great, highly recommend. After the spa, we ordered in room service. We got an equivalent of a $40 Chili's or Applebees meal for $107 including $17.60 service charge. The chicken was $28 for a 1/4 piece of chicken on rice. The Salad was 5 pieces of lettuce. The bread does not come with the meal, but they did bring to us eventually because we complained that no one told us. Overall, here is my advice. Check your bill. It seems that this is a game. They say its complementary then they charge you to see if you are paying attention. I found higher integrity in China and would have never expected to be treated with this. Seriously, they pee on your shoes and tell you it's raining. Also, they double billed my AMEX. When you call for a manager, they don't have one available, and they will not call you back. When you complain to Starwood, like I did, they wont record the complaint. I went through this with Billy at the front desk yesterday, Billy who likes to connect about San Diego Baseball. This is real, this is a real complaint. After spending $15-20,000 with SPG in the past month, I think I will be going back to Expedia. At least I know what I am dealing with there. Not a rouse that we are important but at the end of the day, no one cares about SPG status, only your dollars and cents. Loyalty Smoyalty. Means nothing to them. Kevin. Starwood Member since July 2013 - 51,384 pts. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat dissapointed The first room had nail clippings and a pile of dead bugs. They did move us, but my wife is disabled and we had to walk to the complete other side. I understand that rooms may be vacant for awhile, but they need to touch them up (it's Az) periodically to make sure they are ready for guests. I can only recommend this hotel because I would hope this was an exception. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR ONE ITEM Consistent quality over the years. I believe, however, that management has diminished the overall customer feeling about the resort by highlighting a "resort fee." The quality of the resort based on the tariff is outstanding. It is unnecessary, in my view, to separate the cost of a stay by highlighting a "resort fee." This very American thing to do is not necessary. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a warm and friendly hotel,. The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Hotel was a wonderful palce to stay. All of the employees were helpful and friendly. The food was delicious. The accomodations were excellent. I woulod recommend this hotel to anyone especially for those taking time for an extended stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A poor quality hotel--not a resort Registration took over an hour because the registration staff had no knowledge about the package I purchased. The bathroom had bugs crawling around; the kiddie pool has not been cleaned in months and slippery/grime on bottom--could not allow my 2 yr old in. Paid for an extended check out (to 6 pm) but the key was turned off earlier as I went back to room about 3 pm only for the key to not work. Housekeeping let me in to get my things. There was no lotion or shampoo etc. The hairdryer had gunk/grime all over it. Found makeup under the bed. Staff was apologetic, but that was about it. Would not stay here. Really disappointed with Starwood on this hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views of open spaces We have stayed at this hotel several times now and we always enjoy our stay. The location is away from the freeway and there is much quiet and solitude available. The staff is very friendly and attentive, from check-in through check-out. They attend to your every request. Our kids love the pools. They seem to keep only one of the pools heated. And, unfortunately, unlike the Westin Kierland Resort and Spa in Scottsdale, the water slide is not heated. My kids were bummed that it was ice cold!! Also, the Jacuzzi could be at a hotter temperature. We like to escape the cold up in the Pacific NW in the Spring and Fall...but when AZ is chilly, heating the water slide is a must for the kids to have fun. Overall, would recommend this hotel...just be aware of the pool temperature issues...especially if you're traveling with kids. November 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed When we arrived we only had one hour to eat and go to our meeting. the 2 available restaraunts were full... 45 minute wait. We felt trapped at your location with limited choices. The food, coffee, tea , etc.. that you supplied for our conference was cleared away too soon... We arrived at breakfast at 7:40am and everything was gone. we paid ALOT but received very little.... We should have been able to use the exercise facilities at the very least. Disappointing February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for families If you have kids, this is the place for you. Come for a weekend of fun and sign your kids up for the lego adventure weekend. Start Friday off with an ice cream social for the kids and smores when the sun starts to set. Saturday wake up, eat breakfast and drop the kids off at lego adventure at 9:30am and pick them up at 3:30pm. While they are having a blast, the moms went to the spa for a massage and facial, and hung out by the private pool, while the dads went golfing. Saturday after you pick up the kids, spend some family time by the pool and watch the Saturday night movie by the pool. Sunday wake up get packed and head out to the pool for some early morning fun, before checkout at noon. Did I mention they have a kid activity every hour by the pool, or close by. Great weekend for everyone, we had 4 adults and 6 kids ages 4 to 10. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend review Friendly people, nice hotel, food too expensive and average quality and restaurant staff slow August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Near Perfect This has long been a favorite resort of mine in the Phoenix area. It is just so nicely laid out and built for relaxation. I love the walking trail and use it every morning to start my day. The staff here is also about the friendliest you will find anywhere. They all go above and beyond to please the guests. The pool area is great for both kids and adults, and is so large that you never feel crowded. The 2 golf courses on site at Whirlwind Golf Club are outstanding and run by Troon Golf. The resort is a bit out of the way, south of Phoenix on the outskirts of Chandler, but it works for me. Every bit of civilization is just minutes away on Chandler Blvd, and Ray Road. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Wild Horse Pass is a great place and 's a fabulous place to come with the family... and having tried it a few months beforehand, my new "go-to" place when going to the Phoenix area. The resort is very relaxing, the food is superb, the rooms excellent (although be careful to request a room near the elevators if you can't walk very far... as the place is VERY spread out). There is also a very special high-end restaurant there called KIA (dinner only) that is one of the best spots in AZ...maybe the best... fantastic food and service... a Mobil 5 star! The regular "all day" place is the typical hotel fare... and very good. Enjoy the morning coffee in lobby... so peaceful. The kids will love the pool area and slide, the horseback riding (extra fee), and a load of kids activities... all listed on their web site... or call concierge. When you check in you get an event calendar so you can plan your day. Also, great golf course right on the property. The staff here is super friendly and aim to please. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Everyone at the hotel was so nice and accommodating. They really went out of their way to ensure we were enjoying our stay. The Spa and golf courses were incredible. This was our second time staying at the Wild Horse Pass Sheraton....So looking forward to our next getaway there.... September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Issues My room was nice. Overall, the hotel is nice and the service is excellent. However, I have NEVER stayed in a hotel that does not have vending machines to get pop and snacks. I wanted some pop for my room and the gift shop had closed at 8pm, so I had to get a can of pop from the bar. It was $3.00 for a can of pop. That is ridiculous!!! Also, the last two evenings I was there, the hallway near my room (1126) smelled so bad it made your stomach turn. It smelled like a dirty, wet horse. It had a smell of livestock. It was so bad that other guests in the hallway and I were talking about it. We called and reported it while we there. The smell seemed to get worse as it got later in the day. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for stacation We wanted to get away without going too far. Once again we achieved what we had in mind. The staff responded very quickly when we had a blinking lamp. They found it to be a lamp issue and replaced that lamp quickly. We were interested in relaxing, the pool and reading. We were asked occasionally if we had a request but not too often. The food was very good but for breakfast it it was difficult to get a breakfast that was simple. My wife enjoyed shopping for clothes especially the reduced price items. In ggeneral we had an enjoyable time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great ambiance The grounds with the wild life. The decor in the rooms. The great comfortable king bed The wonderful lobby area. The pleasant and helpful staff. The bathroom lay out. The quiet air conditioner. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came for Bondurant, found a really nice property My wife and I came for a three day driving course at Bondurant. The hotel was chosen for its proximity to the facility. We arrived late Sunday night. The drive down the dark lonely road made us think of horror movies and had us wondering if aliens were about. It wasn't until we returned to the hotel after class that we saw the resort in the daylight. The view from the entrance is impressive to say the least. The room was a bit small but well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Bath and shower were roomy and modern. Wifi worked well and was easy to access wirelessly. The downstairs restaurant (the upstairs was closed for vacation) was very good. The excellent service carried through to this eatery. Food was delicious if a little pricey. We will return to Bondurant and will definitely stay here. The staff absolutely rocks. Excellent customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Picturesque Surroundings this was a relaxing place to stay. Excellent pools for lounging, clean surroundings. The concierge service is poor - was not in anyway helpful to find things to do outside of Wild Horse Pass area. Thankfully there were compliimentary internet stations and we were able to find directions to other areas of Pheonix/Chandler July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Getaway! This resort is outstanding in quality and service. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property has wonderful amenities, including the renowned Aji Spa. The massage treatment was great. The property is near Rawhide, and the Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino. It is a great getaway, and not to far from where we live to make us feel we have really gotten away! We will most definitely return! July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>