Sheraton on the Park

  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • Sydney,
  • New South Wales
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 920 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Sydney Hotel Always excellent service with a smile Great food Facilities excellent Also great location June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by never stay at sheraton on the park right from the beginning my experience with Sheraton on the park was a nightmare. I was not told that my card would be immediately debited $100 plus the cost of the room. If I had known this I would not of stayed there in the first place. After checking out I was told the parking fee would be taken out of the $100 that was already taken out of my account , but no another $50 was taken out .Because of all of this money taken out of my account my car insurance was not paid and I was charged a further dishonor fee. I spoke to the finance department twice and was told they would fax the bank immediately. I spoke to the bank and no such fax was sent. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Excellent to stay , highly recommend February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor beds The room itself was neatly presented. However the problem was that we booked a King Room. The bed was not a King Bed. Please note that 2 double beds joined together do not make a King Bed. It was lumpy and you feel down to one side. Very bad sleep. Plus the Pillows were rock hard or super soft no medium Thus sleep was very bad indeed September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing the WOW factor Me, my wife and our baby recently had dinner at feast restaurant on Christmas eve, when i made the booking i told them we will need a baby chair, provided them with our SPG member and advised them it was my wife's birthday dinner. I only asked them a simple request for a plate with happy birthday wording and a small cake and they advised me they will prepare for it. (we had dinner at four points hotel darling harbour last year for our wedding anniversary and requested the same and i was really happy with the arrangement) We came to the dinner and no baby chair on our table (we had to ask the server), the table was set up for 4 people (it didn't seem the table was prepared for us). We paid double price due to the Christmas eve and they rushed us to be finished the dinner in 2 hours. We didn't get our request for the birthday plate (so so dissapointing, it was a special dinner for us but it seemed the staff didn't really care). When we asked for the bill the discount for SPG member was not included. (what's the point of giving our SPG number when we made the booking??) I also wondered about SPG dine and save its delicious come back promotion as per the advertisement, are we getting it??? Overall we were so surprise that the level of this service happen at the big 5 star hotel chain of Starwood. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel very bad customer service Great hotel facilities always. I used to stay with Sheraton on he park a lot ten years ago as its our corporate partner. Very best marble bathroom and very clean room. They have kept their standard up till today. Great hotel! However, the customer service is no where near 5 star. I can give you three examples. 1. When I was checking out, the receptionist tried to get me to pay for rollaway bed which I've already paid. I've told the receptionist I've paid already also shown her the receipt from wotif, however, she was still challenging it. She said she need to satisfy her manager for the proof. I was kept asking her if she was happy with my proof of purchase. I was so "glad" she finally said she is happy after 10 minutes of negotiation. 2. I've got a car at my stay. I usually drive the car at the front to pick up and drop off my aged in law family. Every time I tried to pick up my aged parent at your hotel front, your very attentive concierge would question me my intention of station there. Nothing wrong with the questions, however, the way they asked seems like I an a thief. 3. As we were very tired after long journey, we've requested late check out. You certainly can say yes or no. However, you are charging us ransom by either like us to pay you $100 an hour or join your SPG. Okay, we joined your SPG then, however, you kept calling our phone rushing us to check out at 11:30 while you have agreed us to stay till 12pm. Extremely unprofessional. In short, we don't feel like a guest in a five star hotel. We more feel like a usual suspect to you. We always need to proof to you that we are your guest and we've paid in full. You don't treat us as your guest at all. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class , Style and Elegance ......!! From the moment you step into the foyer you are enveloped by the grandeur that one has come to know as being synonymous with the name, 'Sheraton' . The quality of service was outstanding and the room itself was beautifully appointed . Could not recommend ' Sheraton on the Park' highly enough !!! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dropped standards Arriving to the Hotel by Taxi, my daughter and I were not acknowledged by any of the Doormen who seemed plentiful , but aimless. We managed our suitcases to Reception and continued to take them ourselves to our room. I am not enamoured with obsequious staff, and during our evening drinks in the Club, it was a matter of who stays at this property often, as these were the patrons that got all the unprompted attention. The breakfast selection art the Club is tired.....dry scrambled eggs, lack of juice choices and tea bag (not leaf) tea. SOTP has always been my first choice in Sydney, but think that some areas are letting the side down. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and Upscale Sheraton This was my first stay at the Sheraton on the Park and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and luxurious it was. The lobby was large and welcoming and right off Elizabeth St. Elizabeth is a main street and you can catch a bus there to anywhere in town so this is a perfect location for any tourist. The St. James train stop is directly across the street also. My sleeping room was large and the marble bathroom with separate soaking tub and shower was huge. I enjoyed the walk in closet with drawers and room safe. It was nice to unpack and hang everything and have all my clothes in one area. The entire hotel was well maintained and I didn't see anything that was worn or in need of repair. I enjoyed my entire stay. As a Platinum member I had access to the club on the top floor even though I was in a standard room. The club was large and the staff were quite welcoming. I enjoyed the complimentary buffet breakfast they served every morning (pastries, eggs, meats, salmon, breads, fruit, cereal, juices, and coffee). It was a great way to start the day and even though it was very crowded several mornings, the staff were pleasant and happy to welcome each guest even though it did take quite awhile to get coffee service. Since it was on the top floor there were lots of windows and you could enjoy looking out over the city in the morning as you planned your activities for the day. Unlike others who posted here, the person who checked me in did acknowledge that I was Platinum and that I was moved to a park view but no other upgrades were possible. She did explain about the club and hours. She was very friendly and helpful. I did just happen to have the same person for check in and check out. The wireless internet worked well and I encountered no problems with the service during my stay. If I were to return to the area I would definitely stay here again! December 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST BIRTHDAY EVER This Hotel is the most beautiful in Sydney , one in which i got married , but the level of service has certainly gone down hill . Wife booked my birthday stay with WOTIF. Got to the check in told that because we booked with a "third party" we would have to stay in a twin single room . not the king park view we booked, but if we had booked through the sheraton we would have been able to have a king room ,meant nothing that i have been a gold starwood preferred guest member for over 20 years , got the manager and after an argument he found us a king room , Room aircond was not working , so asked for them to fix it whilst we were out ,were told they did , we got back late and the aircond was not fixed . had to move to a new room at 3.30 am , new room was next to a service door ,this was slammed by uncaring staff from 5 am on . This was the worst stay in any hotel in 20 years . November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by still the best always a pleasure staying here. this time after many, many , stays as a platinum member at this hotel, I asked and to my sheer delight was upgraded to a terrace suit. the joy it gave me reading the morning paper while drinking my coffee and smoking a cigarrette will stay with me for quite a while. I would normally go to a café and sit for an hour [2 coffees , paper and 4 cigarettes] before showering and dressing for the day ahead. to Ms Simon Hope , clerk at reception THANKYOU THANKYOU and THANKYOU again. Very,Very much appreciated from a very frequent traveller. As for everything else, as USUAL at this property 11 out of 10. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing ... First I got to the hotel and was told that as a platinum member and due to the fact that I used suite awards I would be given priority on my "Executive" suite but unfortunately was not ready… understandable. I checked in at 8am... this did not get a room until 3pm.... I was told at 1pm that they could shift things around but the room would not be as nice… and I told them to take their time and provide the nicest room possible and did not mind extra delays. The room looked nothing like the pictures.... I wish I had not wasted a suite night award on this hotel. The internet does not seem to work at the gym... The staff is friendly… I would not really stay here again. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrace Suite Stay 07/01/14-10/01/2014 We recently booked a Terrace Suite for 3 nights but only could manage to stay 2 nights. We found the room to need quite a bit of work to upgrade it to the 5 stars the hotel claims to have. We have stayed at this hotel many times, mainly due to its location, and now can honestly say that it is well past its prime. Every part of the room is in need of repair. The bathroom had water damage to the ceiling over the shower, the architraves around door, the grout in the marble floors tiles is falling out in all of the floors and in the shower where the tiles have been cut the tile edges edges were quite sharp. The balustrade on the terrace has had wire mesh fitted the original structure with zip ties, the air quality in the room is terrible and the air-conditioning in the room was extremely noisy. The carpets are well worn and smelly. We also had a car, which we chose to use the Valet parking at $60 per day. Guest Services recommend calling 15 minutes prior to needing your car, on 2 of the 3 occasions we requested the car, we had to wait a further 10-15minutes downstairs with our 5 month baby as the bell desk never retrieved the car. On both occasions I had to go to the bell & reception desks and ask where the car was. The time from calling to arriving in the foyer exceeded 35 minutes on both occasions. The weather in Sydney for our stay wasn't very good but the room was not comfortable enough to spend the extra time in the hotel or the room. At no time did I feel that anything I said to the staff would make any difference to what was happening or our stay as after the first time the car wasn't bought up for us I made an extra request when asking for the car the last time that they have it there on time and I explained what happened previously, the car still wasn't there.The final insult to the stay was on checking out I received a printed Tax Invoice for the stay. The next day I received an Updated and Final Folio as requested (which I didn't request by the way) which had an extra room charge, an extra valet parking charge and an extra credit card charge. I had prepaid for 3 nights accommodation and only stayed for two, but somehow they charged me for last night twice as well as the valet twice and hit me for a second credit card charge for the pleasure. It took over an hour and several phone calls to get sorted but this should never have happened. Perhaps it is time for the Sheraton on the Park to spend some money where we the customers are to benefit from our contribution and a little less on the foyer and public areas where all the pictures online look great. Also, perhaps the staff service should be looked at as we are entitled to receive some upon our stays. I did have several nights in a Penthouse suite at the Sheraton Noosa booked next week which I will be cancelling. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Finest Hotels in Sydney I have said it before, and I will have to say it again, this is without doubt one of the finest Hotels in Sydney. From the moment you enter you know you have arrived. The concierge whisked my car away and check in was a very pleasant experience. They have kept this Grand Hotel well under the radar, and why? well its because of its international reputation amongst foreign dignatries, Heads of state, and Royals, Kings and Queens, Elton John comes to mind. They all choose this Hotel, for its security and safety, and its central convenience. The Hotel has over 550 lovely rooms and 50 marvelous Suites, many overlooking the fantastic Hyde Park and St Mary's Cathedral, and views stretching down to the harbour, at night its even more spectacular, it's worth the little extra to be on the park side, as the city view rooms all look directly onto buildings opposite. The rooms are as Grand as the Foyer, the beds are like sleeping on a Plush cloud, the amenities are very good. The room service is simply devine, well delivered and layed out, Hot and scruptious. In the evening we had dinner down in the Restaurant Feast, Offering one of the best seafood buffets in Sydney unique to the Sheraton on the Park Hotel, this restaurant is relaxed, and has a grand light-filled atmosphere, setting the tone for smart-casual Dining. We sat at a table alongside an expansive wall of windows overlooking the lush Hyde park. The service was dutifully delivered, the food superb. There's also a great selection of meat dishes, Desserts, cheeses and some delicious salads, it really is a buffet delight. Besides the Feast Restaurant which was stunning, we had drinks in the Conservatory bar which was relaxing, along with some wonderful afternoon drinks on the ground level, the service was wonderful, I fact all the staff are friendly, efficient and look like they know they are working somewhere special. I met the Guest relations manager Daniel Howe, and it's easy to see where this infectious passion comes from. There is a world class health club on the roof top with a heated indoor pool also offer some of the very best views of the city and Park, including the Harbour. I wont normally go into pools but this one was so lovely, warm and stylish, a big pool so I didnt feel like I was in anyone elses space. There's a great club lounge on level 21, for those who have club rooms, which I fortunately did. The Club serves a good varied range of complimentary breakfast treats, afternoon pre dinner drinks, along with appetizers and on weekends a high tea is on offer. It is a lovely space with brilliant staff that make every visit just that much nicer. A must do, if your lucky enough to be staying and not the type that whines about cost, if you are smart enough to know that you really do get what you pay for, then this is the Hotel for you. And the Must do? well the Queens High tea, or one of the other on offer served in the Gallery Tea Lounge, It is grand. Served in style and flair. Names like twinning's, Max Brenner and Moet and Chandon, Taittinger champagnes provide the perfect High tea, along with decadent and enticing treats. Sweet and savoury fare, abound, I loved this High tea and it rates up there with my High tea at the Plaza Hotel in New York. This is spledour at its best and just how I love to spend a relaxing stay. I cant speak highly enough about this treat of a Hotel, which as a Sydney sider is a relaxing break from the routine. For an Interstate visitor it is an amazing retreat, drop the heirs and enjoy the experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Pressure Have stayed regularly but clearly under pressure on this occasion due to a conference which took out their entire ability to cater for other hotel guests. Unfortunately we were denied lunch! While I had an agreed late check out they declined my access card at 11am. While this was reactivated, I went to lunch outside the hotel, but on return they had checked me out and removed my clothes to lost property!!! Clearly they were tuining the rooms over faster than they could accommodate their guests!! Staff excellent - Management needs help. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in the heart of Sydney, Sheraton on the Park You can’t get a better location for Retail Therapy in the Heart of Sydney. At Sheraton on the Park you are on the doorstep to iconic retail stores like David Jones, and Centrepoint with all the leading luxury stores. And across the road from the Sheraton is the beautiful Hyde Park. You are struck with high scale elegance with the majestic staircase in the Foyer of the hotel, and the standard of service matches the elegant surroundings with efficient, smart and helpful porters and reception staff. I was impressed by the service immediately when I checked in, as the clerk responded to my questions with lots of information about the Hotel. He described in detail The Executive Club, and the Starwood Preferred Guest program, SPG, and he even showed me on his own mobile phone, that you can download an SPG application, which should make future bookings easy. My Hyde Park view room was warm and inviting, with a selection of interesting artwork adorning the walls, and elegant round mirror above the bed. The marble bathroom was a good size with large bath and separate shower, which had amazingly good water pressure; I wish I could have it as good as that at home. There was a large plasma Tele, L shape lounge and large desk with an executive style chair. The cleaners should be highly commended as all the shiny appliances and tap wear literally sparkled. From the 10th floor you look out to the bank of trees in the park across the road, and you can see the gothic roof top of St Marys Cathedral, but from that level you don’t see into the park. Most importantly I slept very soundly, as the bedding is very comfortable, so much so I’d like to buy their linen, quilt and pillows from their Sheraton at home range. The pool is arguably one of the best Hotel pools in Sydney, located on the top floor of the hotel with a glass ceiling. Remember to take your camera to the pool to capture the amazing vista from the azure blue pool, across Hyde Park to St Marys Cathedral and out to the Sydney Harbour. The pool and spa were both heated to perfect temperatures, and the overall impression of the area is relaxing and luxurious. The change rooms are fitted out with lockers, and there are spare bathroom products to use in the showers. I didn’t have time to try the steam and sauna rooms, or the Spa treatments but will try them next time. However I did meet the Spa staff at the Spa reception and they were very helpful supplying towels, a robe and locker key. . The 21st floor Executive club is another place to take your camera, as you can step out to a couple of small Juliet type terraces and enjoy the stunning view. There are lots of comfy booths and arm chairs, soft mood lighting, complimentary drinks and snacks, a relaxing place to escape the bustle of the city. I bumped into a business man, who said he travels 200 days a year, and that Sheraton in the Park is his favourite hotel worldwide, and I can understand why. Get to the Exec club early if you get a window seat to capture the full view. If you have a sweet tooth then look forward to sampling the gorgeous little desserts. I enjoyed breakfast the 1st day in the Exec Club, nice to have breaky with a view, and the staff are cheerful, quick to deliver tea/ coffee, and selection of eggs, bacon, baked beans, fruit, yogurts, cheese and bread. The 2nd day I had the buffet breakfast in the downstairs Restaurant. Eggs & omelettes are cooked on the spot by the chef to your personal preference, which I've experienced more predominantly in Asian Hotels but not so much in Australian hotels, so I was pleasantly surprised to get my tailored made omelette, and yes it was great. Huge buffet selection in modern and sleek surroundings with outlook to the park through the large glass windows. My trip was for business, so I found the location very convenient. When I needed a taxi in the morning there were a couple of taxis waiting at the entrance, but there’s also bus and train stations just across the road. And the location is in walking distance to the other major streets in the CBD. Also just a quick stroll across the park, and past the beautiful large fountain, is St Marys Cathedral, one of Sydney’s most treasured buildings. So many reasons to recommend this beautiful Hotel, its definitely a favourite Sydney hotel and I hope to go back again soon. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome back! After a disastrous visit to the Sheraton over a year ago, my husband and I returned for his 40th birthday celebrations this weekend just gone to check out whether it was worth the return. We were not disappointed - in fact we were delighted with the welcome we received and level of service offered to us. Nothing was too hard and a complimentary upgrade to a Terrace Suite from an Executive Club room was the icing on the cake that made the weekend much more memorable. Love the Executive Club facilities - they never disappoint with quality service, food and beverages on offer. Kudos to the staff and management for turning me back into a Sheraton on the Park lover! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We stayed here for one night, great place for a romantic getaway, everything was perfect, we would definitely come back. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations We stayed here the weekend of our wedding and utilised the room for bridal preparations and first night of our honeymoon. Sheraton management and staff went well and beyond meeting our expectations. As you can imagine not everything on a wedding day goes to plan, but the staff at Sheraton were more than happy to help us out with absolutely anything we needed. Everything went smoothly which was partly due to the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. They even did a little "something special" for us when we returned at the end of our day. A very big THANKYOU to everyone involved in making our stay one to remember. Will definately be staying here again. Jacque May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifully presented in a park side location I've stayed here twice. Once in a city view room, once in a Hyde Park view room. Let's just say it's absolutely worth it to upgrade to a Hyde Park view as you can wake up with the glorious sight of Hyde Park right outside your window. For this particular stay I wasn't happy with the pillows. I didn't have any choice of style of pillows as all the four pillows on the bed were hard. I did not have a great night's sleep and woke up with a sore neck. Besides the unfortunate encounter with pillows this time round, I am still impressed with the hotel. Staff are always courteous and helpful, and the breakfast is excellent. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed on points for 5 nights in a room on the club floor and it was worth all the points and then some. While it appears as though there aren't any park-view rooms on the club floor other than the suites, the room was large, well laid out, and very comfortable to be in. The club lounge was sleek, stylish, had nice views, and was also quite large and well laid out. The food in the club lounge was delicious and the staff were very attentive as well. Upon checkout I was surprised to learn of minibar and room service charges that I had not accrued, but by the time I returned home everything had been sorted out correctly. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soaked in 5 glasses of beer and accused of stealing from the minibar Fantastic hotel. Spent a night as attending charity ball for premature babies. Stay marred by waiter accidently spilling 5 beers over me whilst I was sitting at the table. Staff didn't seem to care very much, neither on check out. then to top that email suggesting I had mistakenly had a bottle of wine from the minibar and I would be charged in 7 days if I didn't call. Rang up and got an attitude of well I don't believe you but won't charge you. All I am left with is a soggy memory, dry cleaning bill and a bad taste. Not what I would expect from the Sheraton. Hotel fantastic, food great just let down a bit by service. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to re-engage with customers and return to previous service levels The SPG membership meant nothing this stay and the food and beverages were both expensive and not as good as they have been. It was one of my favourite places to stay, but this time the room was ordinary, the park views barely worth the extra price and it appears to have become far more expensive than even six months ago.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most welcoming staff I've seen I stayed 2 nights with my family. From the moment I entered the hotel , what I saw was a very friendly,welcoming staff. It was very heartwarming. They really should be appreciated for what there doing out there, as that itself make you revisit the hotel. The entry was grand and the room, gorgeous. We had few meals at Feast. The food was very good and reasonably priced for the guests.The only complaint is that lunch and dinner buffets had almost the same menu. The pool is small but very practical for a quick dip and I loved the jacuzzi next to the pool, with it's warm water. I would most definitely come back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by View of Park and Harbour I had just arrived back from overseas and the Sheraton allowed me early check in PLUS late check out at 2pm the following day. I only was charged one day parking. I received a 20% discount on my meals because I had parking there. I also had a perfect view over Hyde Park from my room but didn't expect to see the Harbour so well. I felt incredibly spoilt and it is so close to all the shops, DJs food hall, Westfield and Myers plus write on top of public transport. Ideal location. The pool also has a gorgeous view of the harbour and you can look at westfield tower while you swim July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged & Impatient Staff I booked 4 x city view rooms, for 8 people. I was told that i would not incur pre-authorisation charges, yet I did. I was also overcharged $130 for a bogus fee, that no one at the Sheraton Hotel could explain. When we checked in we were told someone had already checked in to one of the rooms, and it wasn't any of us. Our bags went missing and ended up in someone else's room, whilst another friends bags were left in the lobby for 6 hours, unattended. The front house manager, Christian, the next morning at check out was so rude to one of my friends that had been overcharged and I even had to ask him to show some patience and common courtesy, as he raised his voice at her and demanded things from her, huffing and staring her down. Unacceptable. We were not given anything complimentary for our troubles. Not enjoyable. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend away we just stayed at the sheraton for a fri/ sat night on arrival to the room we were pleasantly surprised to find a large well set out room sitting in the sun looking out over hyde park THE PROBLEM THOUGH came at night loud street noise busses cars sirens even people talking on the side walk below and we were on the 10th floor also noise from the room above !! we ate at the seafood buffet it was OK bit expensive for some but it was all saved by the young lady in the resteraunt LINDA she was great made our night and from what we saw did the same for many others over all a good weekend but LETDOWN by the noise May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful retreat in the city We stayed for two nights to catch up with friends and attend an exhibition. Great location for enjoying the best of Sydney with Hyde Park, the Museum and Domain, and great shopping on your doorstep. The hotel provides a wonderful and luxurious retreat to make you feel special with beautifully appointed rooms. The only problem we had was that the very comfortable king 'sweet sleeper' made us feel overheated. Fantastic buffet breakfast with top service for a fully booked hotel. We have stayed in many top Sydney city hotels over the years but this is the first time at Sheraton on the Park and we will be back! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Favorite Hotel We stayed at the Sheraton on the Park for the first time earlier this year and then again in March. The first time we travelled, it was just my husband and I and we loved it! We were given a late checkout so we got to enjoy the great facilities for a bit longer! The next trip was with our 5 year old son. We had access to the Club level and he loved every minute of our stay! Evening drinks were served downstairs where it was more family friendly. Breakfast at the buffet was amazing for all three of us! We stay in many 5 star hotels around the world but Sheraton is soon becoming our favourite hotel chain! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good to Platinum members I lived at this hotel for 4 months at one stage and stay regulary since, it is always good to platinum members and more than often upgrades to executive suites, many hotels in Sydney have WIFI but the Sheraton doesn't seem to see this as a priority although getting complaints over it. The executive lounge is great with a good selection of food in the evening although the breakfasts get very tiresome as they have prepared the same small selection of scrambled eggs and chicken sausages for years, the front office staff are great although the concierge has one or two staff that have been working there for a little to long and believe they are above the guests, overall a solid hotel. February 28, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 next>>