Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG CLUB I just think that the club needs to be imporoved with heqqlthier options...The hotel does not beleive in egg white omelettes..nor does it believe in baked beans January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we were after My partner and I we looking for something special to celebrate our anniversary and it sure lived up to everything that we were expecting. Thank you! Late checkout, upgrade and a bottle of wine. Great service January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Two wonderful nights spent at the Sheraton on the park in Sydney with my family. Staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Room clean and spacious and the breakfast is always a highlight. This has become our preferred hotel to stay at when visiting Sydney. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower and plumbing My only concern was the noise of the pipes when other rooms were using the showers. The hot water took quite some time to become hot therefore wasting water. Thanks January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy Life My husband and I stayed at your hotel to celebrate a special occasion - being local Sydney residents this is something that we do not do often. Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff very helpful. However I would have appreciated complementary water in our room, this is common practise in hotels overseas. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True value Very content customers, the hotel and staff met all expectations. Highly recommended. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed there for one night and the man at the reception was nice enough to give us a room on level 17, the view wasn't much because we were on the city side but the room was great, the bed was comfortable and pillows were just heavenly to sleep on, the bathroom was luxury, black marble and all, complementary tea and coffee, air con, swimming pool and sauna the beautiful view from the balcony on level 22 of the hyde park was just stunning, the location to st James station was also good as we caught the train from the airport, also its location to the shopping centres was good also. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A sharp hotel Attractive, tidy and clean. Wonderful, helpful and personable staff. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This time only 3* - Sheraton on the Park was better before I stay on a regular basis at the Sheraton on the Park in Sydney. Until now I was happy with it but this time it missed the mark and therefore only 3*. Room 1816 has a great view to the Hyde Park but is very noisy as staff elevators are next to it. SPG Platinum recognition as regular guest in the Club Lounge is poor. Breakfast and cocktail variance needs to be improved - hardly any changes during the week and throughout the year. I like oysters but do they need to be on the buffet on a daily basis? There are so many other things that could be offered for cocktail hours and breakfast. Location, room layout and cleanliness as well as gym are great. Will return in a few month and hope to give again 4 or 5 *. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great hotel, staff were friendly, room was nice. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great city location Ideal location for shopping and exploring the features of Sydney. Superb buffet dining experience for both dinner and breakfast. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in the City Center of Sydney The hotel is nicely located in the Center of Sydney. Roms are Big andere clean. For anybody with Smartphone or iPad very disappointing that Wifi is expensive in the Rooms but free in the lobby (only 1 hour per request). This is not up to today's standard. January 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by never stay at sheraton on the park right from the beginning my experience with Sheraton on the park was a nightmare. I was not told that my card would be immediately debited $100 plus the cost of the room. If I had known this I would not of stayed there in the first place. After checking out I was told the parking fee would be taken out of the $100 that was already taken out of my account , but no another $50 was taken out .Because of all of this money taken out of my account my car insurance was not paid and I was charged a further dishonor fee. I spoke to the finance department twice and was told they would fax the bank immediately. I spoke to the bank and no such fax was sent. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the central location. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrace Suite Stay 07/01/14-10/01/2014 We recently booked a Terrace Suite for 3 nights but only could manage to stay 2 nights. We found the room to need quite a bit of work to upgrade it to the 5 stars the hotel claims to have. We have stayed at this hotel many times, mainly due to its location, and now can honestly say that it is well past its prime. Every part of the room is in need of repair. The bathroom had water damage to the ceiling over the shower, the architraves around door, the grout in the marble floors tiles is falling out in all of the floors and in the shower where the tiles have been cut the tile edges edges were quite sharp. The balustrade on the terrace has had wire mesh fitted the original structure with zip ties, the air quality in the room is terrible and the air-conditioning in the room was extremely noisy. The carpets are well worn and smelly. We also had a car, which we chose to use the Valet parking at $60 per day. Guest Services recommend calling 15 minutes prior to needing your car, on 2 of the 3 occasions we requested the car, we had to wait a further 10-15minutes downstairs with our 5 month baby as the bell desk never retrieved the car. On both occasions I had to go to the bell & reception desks and ask where the car was. The time from calling to arriving in the foyer exceeded 35 minutes on both occasions. The weather in Sydney for our stay wasn't very good but the room was not comfortable enough to spend the extra time in the hotel or the room. At no time did I feel that anything I said to the staff would make any difference to what was happening or our stay as after the first time the car wasn't bought up for us I made an extra request when asking for the car the last time that they have it there on time and I explained what happened previously, the car still wasn't there.The final insult to the stay was on checking out I received a printed Tax Invoice for the stay. The next day I received an Updated and Final Folio as requested (which I didn't request by the way) which had an extra room charge, an extra valet parking charge and an extra credit card charge. I had prepaid for 3 nights accommodation and only stayed for two, but somehow they charged me for last night twice as well as the valet twice and hit me for a second credit card charge for the pleasure. It took over an hour and several phone calls to get sorted but this should never have happened. Perhaps it is time for the Sheraton on the Park to spend some money where we the customers are to benefit from our contribution and a little less on the foyer and public areas where all the pictures online look great. Also, perhaps the staff service should be looked at as we are entitled to receive some upon our stays. I did have several nights in a Penthouse suite at the Sheraton Noosa booked next week which I will be cancelling. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We experienced a warm welcome and found all amenities excellent. Centrally located in Sydney CBD. Easy to walk to local venues or access trains and buses. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in the heart of the city It was a delight to begin the year at a favourite of mine. From the welcome by the friendly reception followed by the personal greeting by the manager. I love the new renovations and the Executive Club. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please never change Sheraton On The Park has everything a customer is seeking. Too often hotels sell or hire people to "improve" what is already "perfect" and Sheraton On The Park is just "perfect". PLEASE just stay as you are January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Club Needs Improving Spent 3 days in this hotel in January and booked an Executive Club Room. Somewhat dissapointed in the standard of the Club Room. The standard of dress allowed into the room has definitely dropped - thongs and grubby t-shirts. Licensed clubs in NSW have a better standard of dress. In addition the number of guests allowed in is now starting to exceed the capacity of the room and the staff's ability to cope. The term 'Executive Club' is now a misnomer. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We really enjoyed our stay, we were lucky to receive a great deal that included breakfast and parking. The breakfast was beautiful and the rooms are very spacious. Shops are just out the back door and its a short walk to Circular Quay. We would have loved to stay longer and will definitely be back. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable as normal The hotel is convenient to all Sydney city attractions and the Stay Play and Park package works well if you have a car. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom luxury We booked a room at Sheraton on The Park as last minute decision for our final night in Sydney. It ended what was a wonderful week in Sydney in spectacular fashion. We were so impressed with the room but it was the bathroom that really blew us away. The black marble tiles, timber panelling and lovely fixtures was just the surface. The massage feature on the shower head and the strong pressure of the water was exactly what we needed after a long day driving. In addition, the deep, full size bathtub was also a bonus. It is the biggest hotel bathroom we have used and we have stayed in many hotels. In addition, the comfortable king size bed and blockkout shutters allowed us a great night sleep for the long drive home the next day. Unfortunately we couldn't stay longer......I would have loved to use the pool. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My husband and I spent three nights in Sydney at the Sheraton on the Park prior to embarking on a cruise, and we couldn't have been happier with our room (a spacious corner room overlooking the park), or with the restaurant. (Try their breakfast and dinner buffets; they are both exceptionally good!) The location of the hotel is ideal--right in the heart of the city. The bathroom was beautifully appointed and there was even enough light in the room in the evening--something that isn't always the case in hotels these days. Great service, too. Highly recommended. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Years Stay Hotel provided excellent late minute help for New Years Dinner by the Harbor to see the fireworks. The lounge on 21 was way to crowded and the staff spent all their time trying to make coffee for guest rather than serve them. (they messed up our coffee order all 4 days) I recommend letting guests get their own coffee like most places and work on improving service to customers. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and location This hotel is an excellent and its location is perfect to everyone who wants to know Sydney January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay We have stayed in this beautiful hotel for 2 nights and I can absolutely recommend it. The room is really comfortable and clean. The staff are all nice and very helpful. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has fabulous Club lounge. Throughout the hotel we were acknowledged and warmly welcomed. The Club Lounge is first class with outstanding staff. Spa,Pool and Gym-fabulous. Close to shops,galleries ,parks etc. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Absolute luxury with every attention to detail carefully thought out and provided. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way This hotel had great service from beginning to end. If you are looking for quality and comfort. I highly recommend the Sheraton January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Dreams in the Spa Terrace Suite We arrived on DEC 29 and had booked a regular suite. We inquired about an upgrade and were offered the Spa Terrace Suite for an additional fee. We decided to splurge and take the upgrade. The suite was fabulous featuring a living room with mini bar , large size bedroom and sumptuous spa bath with fantastic views of the park and city. The bathroom had 2 large sinks, separate shower and separate toilet as well as an additional guest bath off of the living room area. All of the furnishings were in excellent condition and everything was well maintained. You may never want to leave the room ! The suites are located on the top floor (21) and our particular room, 2107, was very quiet . We had access to the lounge where we enjoyed breakfast as well as evening drinks and canapés. The service in the lounge was friendly and efficient. If you decide to leave the room, be sure to visit the spa for a massage ! January 3, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:45:35.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 36 next>>