Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1006 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home.. Most of my staying at this hotel is due to the business and family related events(anniversary, birthday and relaxing with a kid). So far, I found this hotel brought me the pretty impressive satisfaction fulfilled with joy of staying, happiness from family and being well welcomed at SPG platinum level. Especially, a few staffs at front-desk are the second to none at their hospitality, caring and their smiles, which would convince my re-visiting soon. Thank you so much, Sean Hunt as you keep those staffs who are highly professional. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Perfect . I love staying at the sheraton its so close to Shopping ,Bars, Restaurants,TheRocks and the harbour all in walking distance.What else could ask for while staying in the City. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect This was our first stay at the Sheraton on the Park and my daughter and I loved every minute of it. We spent many happy hours at the fantastic rooftop pool and spa. We enjoyed the wonderful range of the Christmas in July dinner buffet and of course the very tasty breakfast overlooking the park. The City side room was very comfortable and quiet, and the staff are very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to our next stay at this wonderful home away from home. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities, some rude staff. Great facilities, however whilst I had already paid for the room, I was later contact and spoken rather abruptly and rudely, stating I had not paid for room. Even though it was on my account that I had paid. No call back to say matter was finalised just initial call to say why didn't you pay. SPG did not seem to mean anything especially with room allocation. Look straight at wall. Could have given options of rooms. Understand city views however have stayed there on numerous occasions and had better. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff can not do enough for you Loved staying here! We stayed in a Hyde park view room for only one night but I wish it could have been more. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure As always, Sheraton on the Park helps make business travel more pleasurable July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel showed remarkable recognition of platinum status From the check in to check out all staff were exceptional in the way they interacted with my wife and myself. We were given a remarkable upgrade to an excellent suite due to our platinum status. Exceptional room, exceptional treatment. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pleasant suprises of SPG membership after a long day starting pre-dawn with flights, back to back meetings and traffic .. how nice to check in and be upgraded. Just what I needed. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Sydney. Opposite Hyde Park. Close to The Art Gallery of NSW, the Mitchell Library,museums and excellent shopping. 100 metres from St James Underground railway station. Fantastic breakfast and restaurant. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend This was my husbands & I first stay at the Sheraton. We have only dined in the past. On arrival we felt welcomed and comfortable. Thankyou for the complimentary champagne sent to our room for my husbands 40th Birthday. Highly recommend the couples massage and spa treatment. Thankyou for helping make our 1st weekend getaway in 15 years special. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Loved it From the moment you step out of your car the service from staff is wonderful. We stayed in one of the basic rooms and that was large, with closet that was big enough to store luggage which meant your not tripping over it. Bathroom was huge with bath and shower. The pool and gym looked fantastic and can't wait to take my children back. On leaving I left my laptop in the room. When I returned home I realised it was not there. I rang the hotel and it was in lost property and after a few phone calls had arranged to have it returned. It turned up two days later. I can't thank the hotel staff enough, for honesty and efficiency. Absolutely wonderful. The only down side and it is a minor down side the seafood buffet. My expectations were very high and not quite reached good not great. But would highly recommend staying for more than one night if possible. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor The decor of the room was excellent. Very thoughtfully decorated and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious as always This was my second stay at Sheraton on the Park and it was unfaultable. Every moment spent at the hotel was enjoyable - if I could live there forever I'd die happy! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless in the City I recently stayed at another Sheraton hotel up north and suffered greatly at the hands of the sheets there, they don't breathe like normal sheets and you start to burn up after a few minutes under the blanket. I was advised that the sheets were 20% polyester, they keep the heat in- that's for sure! Usually I am out like a light and quite a deep sleeper but not sure if (due to winter) these bed sheets have been changed to fire blankets, they were incredibly hot and you wake up sweating throughout the night! Don't get me wrong, the bed was incredibly comfortable, but I had asked for other sheets and not sure this had been remembered. Too hard to change once we got there, was only there for one night and it seemed like too much of a hassle to have them changed. The buffet breakfast was (as usual) great and offered wonderful options, which were all delicious. The only down side was the coffee! Was unable to find any filtered coffee to serve yourself, so we opted for some espresso coffees to have with breakfast. Half an hour later and after we had asked twice and been told "they are on their way, they are right there". they brought over a silver jug of what seemed to be burnt coffee grinds soaked in hot water. I think you guys need to get more than one person on the espresso machine especially at rush hour! In saying this, the room was clean, parking was incredibly efficient and I would recommend it to friends. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Haven't stayed in this hotel for 18 years since I got married. Still the same beautiful hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best sleep you can have! Form the moment I arrive it was warm and inviting. The check in was easy and seamless. The room was very well laid out and styled very tastefully. The bed was absolutely heaven I had the best sleeps I have had in years. Overall I was very impressed. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on the Park What a wonderful, comfortable modern hotel in a spectacular position in Sydney. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hygene Your club lounge requires more Hygene control specially during dinner 5-7 where people use their hands to dip in plate which has serious implications. More measures., education to your staff and control is a must in my opinion !! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always comfortable We have stayed several times at this hotel, and always enjoy our stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpassed expectations. I have stayed here often. My latest visit has been the best experience so far. Staff were courteous and prompt in response to all my queries and requests, the breakfast buffet was excellent, my park view room was extremely comfortable and the rooftop swimming pool/spa as relaxing and enjoyable as ever. Great to see that the quality of this hotel has been maintained. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location They were re-decorating other rooms on the 14th floor and the whole floor stunk of paint fumes. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt at Home Great hospitality and felt very much at home. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum0 My family & I enjoyed the very pleasant ambience of the Executive Lounge right throughout the entire week. The food & beverage offerings are of a very good standard. The service levels are high, staff are attentive, responsive & professional. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed us We stayed here for one night Good welcomimg svc for vallet parking so expected more than grand hayatt in vic However there was no free ameties like free water bottles in the room and we had buffet as a dinner on promotion for christmas in july .however it costs $99 but menu was aweful it was seafood buffet but the seafood section wasnt various then couldnt feel any of christmas caz only decorated on the buffet section with some christmas tree but menu wasnt special for that promotion Not worth it at all July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lovely staff members I stayed for 1 night in a city view room,timber shutters made it impossible to take photo's,mattress was too firm and uncomfortable,linen very noisy everytime you moved and was too starchy,pillows aweful ,bath robe was like sandpaper,,room quite small,and only a lounge for child to sleep on. I got next to no sleep,and checkin was after 1500hrs,even though room was requested earlier due to being in a wheelchair. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by View of Park and Harbour I had just arrived back from overseas and the Sheraton allowed me early check in PLUS late check out at 2pm the following day. I only was charged one day parking. I received a 20% discount on my meals because I had parking there. I also had a perfect view over Hyde Park from my room but didn't expect to see the Harbour so well. I felt incredibly spoilt and it is so close to all the shops, DJs food hall, Westfield and Myers plus write on top of public transport. Ideal location. The pool also has a gorgeous view of the harbour and you can look at westfield tower while you swim July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite Sydney city hotel We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the luxury very much. The bathroom is exceptional as is the room and staff customer service. The room service however is pricey and more expensive than I remembered, however, coupled with the $8 surcharge for every order, it was disappointingly unaffordable. The bathrobes were very coarse, scratchy and heavy so not very comfortable to lounge in. Also the spa was out of order on our last day which was unfortunate. Otherwise we do love the hotel and location. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lift We received the usual excellent greeting & helpful staff. We did have a problem with the lift noise & this did interrupt our sleep. We will return as long as we do not have a room near the lift. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay as always. The service, level of cleanliness and food was excellent as usual. The staff are friendly, the rooms comfortable and the location couldn't be better for access to shops and CBD locations. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr Shearton on the Park is a a very good hotel in an excellent location. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:16:27.340-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1006, tr_1006
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 next>>