Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1006 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Leisure Stay This hotel always delivers on my expectations in all ways. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't expect an upgrade but expect the food There is no hope of getting a suite upgrade here even heaps of suites were available on its website at check-in. If you are a Platinum looking for upgrade here is not where you are welcome. Overall met Sheraton standard and the food provided during happy hours in the executive lounge were excellent. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Exceptional quality throughout the whole stay. Room facilities were ultra comfortable & exceeded expectations. Lounge atmosphere enhanced the luxury experience with great food & beverage inclusions. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sydney on the park Very nice hotel, good staff and well maintained. Great location for walking to most of Sydney's sights. Close to train stations or bus stops. Overall a very nice property. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel As I have been staying there for about 20 years and keep coming back, it means I should not have to fill out this review. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buffet in resturant the way you have 2 sittings for your buffet is ridiculous it should flow all the time and manage your bookings it is very poor when guests have to line up when you have booked a time to eat in the restaurant no 5 star hotel has this stupid system it shows the restaurant is not well managed this is not the first time this has ruined our stay October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge/ Concierge area Standard of service and food etc has deteriorated quite markedly over the past 12-18 months. Inefficiency of staff is quite noticeable & concerning when prices charged for access to the lounge increase without a commensurate increase in facilities and service. Concierge area appears to be poorly managed of late. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The response from is staff is bad - Issue managemet is bad I escalated an issue with a change of date in a booking. The response time was really bad. I raised the concerned 4 times. They do not acknoledge the problem and they do not recognise the value of the customers. Bad service and bad response. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great Staff were great, couldn't have been more professional, helpful or welcoming. However, champagne we organised to be in our room on arrival was not there. It arrived quickly after a phone call with the room service we ordered. Our stay was celebration of our 10 year anniversary. So the absence of champagne was disappointing. The Executive pass we had meant the canapés and drinks were all included between 5.30pm and 7.30pm. Awesome value except that my wife became I'll during the night and threw up for 3 hours. It seems to be one of the dips. I didn't eat them all and was not ill. Maybe it was something else. Who knows. Anyway breakfast was good. Room was nice but a little business like. Attitude of staff was great but for a romantic getaway I'll probably try something else next time. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton lives up to expectations Friendly staff, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Everything is clean and well cared for. Really expect free wi fi in this day and age, and a complimentary water would be nice. Breakfast offerings were OK but did not live up to the hype- pastries were dry and tasteless. Reference book in room needs to be updated to show actual opening time of 6.30 (not 6am). September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Friendly reception staff, as Platinum SPG member, get a free upgrade to suit room, feel good and worthy to become SPG member; Very good Club lounge. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated for shopping and visits to art galleries . Four days in Sydney central well situated for all city activities. The hotel provided a good sized room with good facilities however the Sheraton Club was at times very crowded and made our visit not that pleasant. Staff were accommodating and very pleasant. An article was left in the room which was handed in and was immediately forwarded on. Nice to see the honesty. Good hotel but ? the value of the Club floor. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Accommodation This hotel offers good access to Sydney central. It is close to shops, restaurants and walks in the park. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bet Club Lounge Thanks to Nigel, wonderful service. Here's to the Sheraton on the Park for the best lounge in Australia. Keep it up. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor beds The room itself was neatly presented. However the problem was that we booked a King Room. The bed was not a King Bed. Please note that 2 double beds joined together do not make a King Bed. It was lumpy and you feel down to one side. Very bad sleep. Plus the Pillows were rock hard or super soft no medium Thus sleep was very bad indeed September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class , Style and Elegance ......!! From the moment you step into the foyer you are enveloped by the grandeur that one has come to know as being synonymous with the name, 'Sheraton' . The quality of service was outstanding and the room itself was beautifully appointed . Could not recommend ' Sheraton on the Park' highly enough !!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We stayed here for one night, great place for a romantic getaway, everything was perfect, we would definitely come back. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to re-engage with customers and return to previous service levels The SPG membership meant nothing this stay and the food and beverages were both expensive and not as good as they have been. It was one of my favourite places to stay, but this time the room was ordinary, the park views barely worth the extra price and it appears to have become far more expensive than even six months ago.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 5 star hotel in Sydney. I had such a wonderful stay at the Sheraton on the Park. The Sheraton club was great and the service was excellent. The staff helped us get whatever we needed. The relaxation spa was also fantastic. Very professional. Also, the pool & Gym were very good. The executive room clean and well designed with a great view. It is a perfect location next to the park but also right next to the department stores in the middle of the city. The best thing however was the unbelievable Buffet on the first floor! It has to be the best in the world!!! -Thank you very much! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good nights rest a relaxing and pleasant place to stay in close proximity to many of the city's attractions, staff are friendly and most accommodating to your requests when available August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Hotel One of my favourite hotel and service is good. Always make us feel welcome !! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features Hotel was central to everything Staff were excellent..The express checkout is an excellent idea. The only issue I have is the rooms are to warm. You are not able to turn the air conditioning down. 21o is to warm for me so I did have some trouble sleeping August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Hotel in a great Position We have enjoyed staying at Sheraton on the park over twenty years. Flying into Sydney, one can catch the airport train, arrive at St James station, walk across the road and be in your room in less than 40 minutes. We have enjoyed Sheraton Club Lounges in 4 continents over the last 12 months and Sydney is by far the best in it's offering of both food and wine selection. The staff are exceptional, a special thanks to Jenna and Tori, such pleasant and professional Chef and Concierge/waitress. Regrettably, the hotel oversells Club access, to trhe extent that there is insufficient seating capacity both evening and morning breakfast, in the case of breakfast, we had to go down to Botannica Brasserie, which resulted in an overcharge for breakfast on the account ( which was credited) , as for rooms we had 1533 allocated, and it turned out to be our worst in 20 years, small, poor design and lacking amenities ( provided upon request ) but with a fine view of Sydney Harbour to the Heads, St Mary's and Hyde park.We will certainly be back again, but in a different Club room. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but .. We stay here regularly - great location, facilities, comfortable rooms and breakfast usually lovely. Stay away from the Express checkout as there are always overcharges and errors. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Hotel , I like to return I enjoy returning to the Sheraton on the Park. The Hotel seems to work for me, re location, styling etc. good club lounge. Prices starting to get up there..! People /staff polite ,helpful August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel with fantastic service Located right in the heart of the city, I found the hotel had everything we needed for our stay. The room was huge compared to other hotels we have stayed. We also had parking, pool and the best buffet breakfast we have ever had. We would stay here again without considering another hotel in the city. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service When staying at Sheraton on the Park in Sydney, I received exceptional bar service from Amy, who took particular care in her work and attentiveness. A most elegant persona with absolute professionalism. Thank you so much. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff are superb Upon arriving at the hotel from the point we walked through the doors the staff were very helpful and efficient with the process of checking in. Had a great time there. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing The bed in Room 1625 needs attention, this bed is made up of two king single beds and the single section on the window side needs to be replaced. Platinum recognition is minimal. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billingand credit issue In general, the stay was good. But Sheraton on the park messed me up in the billing./ Although the deal was prepaide deal, it was considered as the cash/point deal and the Sheraton did not credit me for the money paid for the accommodation. This should be corrected immediately as this is not the first time by Sheraton on the park. August 13, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:42:55.884-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1006, tr_1006
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>