Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 992 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and breakfast The location is fantastic for business, most of the companies we met were within easy walking distance from the hotel. The continental breakfast buffet was excellent for both variety and quality. Definitely coming back. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge. Great location. Club lounge wines are very ordinary and could do with improving and in line with the hotel's star rating. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Customer Service The staff at the Sheraton where absolutely wonderful. They accommodated a couple of custom requests in a professional manner and even went beyond the call of duty. I would recommend a stay at this hotel to anyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping Service is slipping, no shampoo in bathroom. Letter advising of Club. Benefits put under door after 11pm, this should have been provided on arrival. Also the pillows are no where near as good as the Westin pillows. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Hyde Park Suite After a very long day and a later checkin I was greeted with a warm smile and sincere welcome back. I was then delighted to hear that i had received a complimentary upgrade to a Hyde Park Suite. Now I had been upgraded before, however, this was something truly special. These rooms are nothing short of spectacular. The morning sunrise was also breathtaking. I only wish I had my spouse to share it with and a longer stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ZERO recognition of SPG platinum member Frankly speaking, the food, beverage and service at the club lounge are pretty good. However as the platinum member I have never been upgraded into a standard suite at this hotel, every time the front desk told me that they don't have any available room for upgrade. I booked the city view executive room this time. Since I knew I couldn't be upgrade to the suite, I requested to have a corner room which is a bigger than the normal room. the hotel even couldn't find a park view room for me. at the end I haven't upgrade to any better room as the platinum member. I travel to many cities in the world, almost every time I have been updated to a suite at other SPG hotels except Sheraton on the park. very disappointing. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should be your first choice This is a great hotel to spend time. Its facilities and services are wonderful and the location is awesome. Even when something is not right they fix it and they look after you. The hotel has some staff who will exceed your expectations. They remember your name, they remember your previous order, and they welcome you back. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and wonderful city location . Beautiful hotel ,great rooms ,and one of the best club lounges I have experienced .A quality hotel ,well worth the expense . July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a wonderful hotel BUT This a wonderful hotel but if you dine at 6pm and are out of the restaurant there is not enough places to sit and chat over a coffee or drink. On our stay the bar area was full as well as the few lounges outside this area.we have to sit in the lobby lounge but this was also busy. Quite a few people wandered around looking for somewhere to chat. The lobby cafe would ave been great if it was open or even had a light on. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I can live there I love this hotel...its so homy to me and still so classy Ive never stayed anywhere that has both. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing weekend away the room was a high standard and staff very helpful. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and luxurious Stayed here for one night. Great location, easy if driving and if getting train. Right near many shops and restaurants. Great service we were treated very well. Beautiful rooms and bathrooms. Very clean and great shut out blinds. Would stay here again. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great value package. Wonderful breakfast. My only problem was noisy guests in adjoining room. At midnight I complained to desk and noise of stopped within five mins. Noise insulation between rooms via connecting doors was a problem. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good opportunity Excellent idea to have a special like the July special. It was the reason we visited Sydney. Please have some more specials July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by world class quite, professional hotel July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience Two items need atention please 1. The airconditioning control unit is not user friendly. Furthermore, the temperature of the room could not be lowered below 22.5 degrees C. I like to sleep at 18 degrees or less. In spite of the rapid response by staff to try and fix the problem, the temperature could not be lowered. 2. The TV control unit is hopeless and the response time for channel change is too long. All I wanted to see waas free to air, but all I could get was Foxtel July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home.. Most of my staying at this hotel is due to the business and family related events(anniversary, birthday and relaxing with a kid). So far, I found this hotel brought me the pretty impressive satisfaction fulfilled with joy of staying, happiness from family and being well welcomed at SPG platinum level. Especially, a few staffs at front-desk are the second to none at their hospitality, caring and their smiles, which would convince my re-visiting soon. Thank you so much, Sean Hunt as you keep those staffs who are highly professional. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Perfect . I love staying at the sheraton its so close to Shopping ,Bars, Restaurants,TheRocks and the harbour all in walking distance.What else could ask for while staying in the City. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect This was our first stay at the Sheraton on the Park and my daughter and I loved every minute of it. We spent many happy hours at the fantastic rooftop pool and spa. We enjoyed the wonderful range of the Christmas in July dinner buffet and of course the very tasty breakfast overlooking the park. The City side room was very comfortable and quiet, and the staff are very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to our next stay at this wonderful home away from home. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities, some rude staff. Great facilities, however whilst I had already paid for the room, I was later contact and spoken rather abruptly and rudely, stating I had not paid for room. Even though it was on my account that I had paid. No call back to say matter was finalised just initial call to say why didn't you pay. SPG did not seem to mean anything especially with room allocation. Look straight at wall. Could have given options of rooms. Understand city views however have stayed there on numerous occasions and had better. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff can not do enough for you Loved staying here! We stayed in a Hyde park view room for only one night but I wish it could have been more. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure As always, Sheraton on the Park helps make business travel more pleasurable July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel showed remarkable recognition of platinum status From the check in to check out all staff were exceptional in the way they interacted with my wife and myself. We were given a remarkable upgrade to an excellent suite due to our platinum status. Exceptional room, exceptional treatment. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pleasant suprises of SPG membership after a long day starting pre-dawn with flights, back to back meetings and traffic .. how nice to check in and be upgraded. Just what I needed. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Sydney. Opposite Hyde Park. Close to The Art Gallery of NSW, the Mitchell Library,museums and excellent shopping. 100 metres from St James Underground railway station. Fantastic breakfast and restaurant. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend This was my husbands & I first stay at the Sheraton. We have only dined in the past. On arrival we felt welcomed and comfortable. Thankyou for the complimentary champagne sent to our room for my husbands 40th Birthday. Highly recommend the couples massage and spa treatment. Thankyou for helping make our 1st weekend getaway in 15 years special. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Loved it From the moment you step out of your car the service from staff is wonderful. We stayed in one of the basic rooms and that was large, with closet that was big enough to store luggage which meant your not tripping over it. Bathroom was huge with bath and shower. The pool and gym looked fantastic and can't wait to take my children back. On leaving I left my laptop in the room. When I returned home I realised it was not there. I rang the hotel and it was in lost property and after a few phone calls had arranged to have it returned. It turned up two days later. I can't thank the hotel staff enough, for honesty and efficiency. Absolutely wonderful. The only down side and it is a minor down side the seafood buffet. My expectations were very high and not quite reached good not great. But would highly recommend staying for more than one night if possible. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor The decor of the room was excellent. Very thoughtfully decorated and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious as always This was my second stay at Sheraton on the Park and it was unfaultable. Every moment spent at the hotel was enjoyable - if I could live there forever I'd die happy! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless in the City I recently stayed at another Sheraton hotel up north and suffered greatly at the hands of the sheets there, they don't breathe like normal sheets and you start to burn up after a few minutes under the blanket. I was advised that the sheets were 20% polyester, they keep the heat in- that's for sure! Usually I am out like a light and quite a deep sleeper but not sure if (due to winter) these bed sheets have been changed to fire blankets, they were incredibly hot and you wake up sweating throughout the night! Don't get me wrong, the bed was incredibly comfortable, but I had asked for other sheets and not sure this had been remembered. Too hard to change once we got there, was only there for one night and it seemed like too much of a hassle to have them changed. The buffet breakfast was (as usual) great and offered wonderful options, which were all delicious. The only down side was the coffee! Was unable to find any filtered coffee to serve yourself, so we opted for some espresso coffees to have with breakfast. Half an hour later and after we had asked twice and been told "they are on their way, they are right there". they brought over a silver jug of what seemed to be burnt coffee grinds soaked in hot water. I think you guys need to get more than one person on the espresso machine especially at rush hour! In saying this, the room was clean, parking was incredibly efficient and I would recommend it to friends. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:01:36.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_992, tr_992
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34 next>>