Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1006 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton on the Park is the complete package. Great location for shopping, restaurants, sight seeing. Executive Club facilities excellent, although can be difficult to find a seat in peak times eg. Saturday night. All staff went out of their way to be helpful, all had a good attitude and we were made to feel welcome. Concierge recommended great restaurants. Only criticisms - no bedroom slippers supplied. Shampoo/Conditoner needs to be upgraded (5/10). Would definitely return to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We found the location of the Sheraton on the Park to be fantastic: It is close to all that needs to be seen in Sydney and very convenient to public transportation, especially the train to and from the airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless service This is my second stay at this hotel. Comfortable rooms, great pool and fitness facilities, the best buffet breakfast I have had anywhere and service that is second to none. It is certainly my first choice for Sydney accommodation. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. Again another great stay! If you are after a hotel that is consistent than this is the one. We stay here a couple of times every month and have never been disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Excellent staff, Excellent hotel The Sheraton on the Park is the best hotel in Sydney- very consistent and very good. Has never disappointed me when I have stayed there. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade d, but severely disrupted sleep in room We booked in to escape the hustle and bustle of our work routine and to get a good nights sleep as my partner has been working way too hard so we came in for a treat! We were grateful to have been offered an upgrade at check in to your Spa Terrace Suite (2017) which was an impressive room and was absolutely perfect for the occasion. We would have provided our feedback upon checkout but we were tired. Whilst we were sleeping, we were woken in the middle of the night to a regular and continuous rumble coming from the A/C unit above/next to the bed as if a baring in the motor was loose. Sadly, we didn’t get to relax and take it in as much as we could have due to this on-going distraction and left earlier than we would have liked. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent place to visit sydney .Excelent place to visit sydney June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Close to shopping, park, restaurants, businesses, comfortable and friendly June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs The Hotel is fantastic & the staff were very helpful, & extremely pleasant. The Sheraton Club was fabulous. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST in Sydney Absolutely great and worry free stay. The hotel staff accomodated our every need, the consierge was outstanding in recommending and booking places to go and places to eat. So convenient to train station which gets you everywhere in Sydney. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very comfortable rooms, professional efficient staff and in a great location. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Staff were very helpful and location excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The reception staff were welcoming, prompt and polite while also graciously apologising for another guest's rudeness to me as I was checking in. My room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable. I love staying at the Sheraton on the Park for its proximity to shops and restaurants, and its valet or self-parking service. Excellent buffet breakfast also! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this hotel we received a free upgrade without even asking which was fantastic. pillows are very luxurious but no good for people with back and neck problems such as myself. our room up grade was very much appreciated but a little noisy as it over looked the bus stop on elizabeth street. staff are extremely friendly and helpful. this hotel is always our first preference when staying in Sydney, great location and facilities. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay - as usual We had a one night break and stayed at the Sheraton on the Park in Sydney. The Room was absolutely beautiful - everything was comfortable and wow what a sleep - the bed was incredible. We had breakfast in the buffet - the staff were fantastic event though the restaurant was very busy. We went to the pool and spa - it allowed his to wind down immediately and we felt at 'home'. We can't wait to come back. The best hotel in Sydney by far!. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is so central and has great features having stayed at sheriton on the park countless nights in last approx 15 yrs when we arr on the driveway we are recieved by welcome back mr and mrs taylor we know the staff , concierge know us if reception dont then concierge say this is mr and mrs taylor , room service is great as is the high tea and the buffet and dont like to pass thru sydney without staying there, love the atmosphere in the executive club and the floral arrangements June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Once again, we had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton on the Park. Beautiful room and exceptional service. We particularly love the Sheraton Club and its outstanding staff!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eligant and High Class This hotel exceeded all expectations. My room was spacious, clean and very elegant. Hotel staff were polite and more than accommodating from reception to house keeping, food and beverage. Upon arrival I was escorted to my room and half an hour of settling in I received a fruit bowl as a gift. Level 1 Bar was stunning and very atmospheric with dim lighting and a classy Dj and Saxophone musician playing together. The cocktails were delicious. I would definitely stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The room was very nice, but it was the customer service that really put my experience into the "excellent" category. I needed assistance from housekeeping, IT, the concierge, and the front desk during my stay, and all agents were efficient, friendly, and extremely dedicated to solving my problems. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary My partner and I had a wonderful anniversary here. A slight hiccup at the start that the staff immediately rectified, and we spent a wonderful evening in Sydney and at the hotel. With great views and absolute comfort we wish we could have stayed longer. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds need a review While overall everything was good, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, with the pillows causing sore necks for both my wife and myself. One of the pillows had red stains that appeared to be blood, which we had housekeeping replace and the bed sheet had ironing burn marks. Unusual, as I normally stay at Sydney Sheraton without any issues June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more words to say than thank you! From my short staying, I found all perfect feeling from the room, bed and staffs. Thus, the food was awesome at Feast for the late dinner as well as the Egg Benedict for my breakfast. Worth spending time and money. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service levels need improving... I left luggage and checked in at midday asked for a high floor as room was not ready then came back at 6pm.. Room was not ready had to check in again.and was put on a lower floor..not the first time this has happened when I queried the process was told hotel was full and process was followed...rarely do I get good service here is my third SPG choice in Sydney,, June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The hospitality extended via your SPG program is exceptional, the staff go out of their way to ensure that my stay is alway enjoyable. During my last stay I forgot an item in my room. With one phone call an email or two and I'll have the item back within a couple of days. Excellent service, well done and thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to None An outstanding hotel with a brilliant, professional and attentive team of people. Amazing amenities, restaurants and bars also on offer. Highly recommend this as a true 5 star establishment. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress I've stayed at the Sheraton on the Park many times. The standard of the rooms is consistently outstanding, no matter what style of room is booked. They are always impeccably clean and so comfortable. The service is flawless and staff are so helpful. I've stayed at many of the best hotels in Sydney and the Sheraton on the Park is the one I love coming back to. I rarely provide reviews but my last stay was so flawless and such great value that I felt compelled to write this review. I would particularly like to commend the staff member that checked me in. What a pleasure to deal with such a professional, courteous and helpful young lady! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed needs update Bed sags on side almost fell out, needs replacing. Pillows not comfortable. Excellent hotel with great location. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What to be charged for something you didnt't spend . . . then stay here. The Hotel and staff are nice. On check out a charge we did make showed up on our bill. They said they would take care of it. Wrong! It is unresolved and no reply from management. I'm going to try the credit card company. What a way to treat SPG Gold member!!! One bad experience ruined four great day of excellent service. I travel a lot around the world and this is the first time this has happened to me. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet and parking are overpriced Breakfast for 2 $110? A la Carte: Omelette $31 Pot of tea (Teabag) $7? (free in room)! Guest parking $55 June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing ... First I got to the hotel and was told that as a platinum member and due to the fact that I used suite awards I would be given priority on my "Executive" suite but unfortunately was not ready… understandable. I checked in at 8am... this did not get a room until 3pm.... I was told at 1pm that they could shift things around but the room would not be as nice… and I told them to take their time and provide the nicest room possible and did not mind extra delays. The room looked nothing like the pictures.... I wish I had not wasted a suite night award on this hotel. The internet does not seem to work at the gym... The staff is friendly… I would not really stay here again. June 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:55.593-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1006, tr_1006
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35 next>>