Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1037 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expired Products Pursuant to my previous review, my confidence has definitely not been reinstalled. I found my the lotion in my room has been expired since July 2015. I am shocked that no one noticed that expired product for the last 1 year! Hence to all future and current customers, please check expiry of the products before using June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets my needs. I arrived with a head cold and was pleased to be so immediately comfortable and snug. Room service dinner was fresh and tasty- even with a head cold. Following days I was able to pop across the road to David Jones's fabulous food hall for a hot minestrone for lunch and a fish chowder for dinner. The hotel's central location made this so accessible.The hotel is perfectly comfortable, the rooms are spacious and, importantly, the bathroom is large. What I particularly like about this hotel is the breakfast room looking into Hyde Park. June 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loyalty not appreciated I have been staying with Sheraton on the Park since 5 years ago. This year, I reached Platinum with majority of stay with Sheraton (approx 40 nights) and 20 plus more nights booked. When asked for a free 1 night car parking that cost AUD55, I was rejected by the Guest Relations Mgr. I was in complete shock that this hotel can't even invest $1 per night that I stay with them for this year! Having celebrated staying with you guys for 5 years last week, you will never see me in this hotel again after June June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous We stayed at the Sheraton for a date night. From atart to finish everything was perfect, from the welcome from staff, quality and cleanliness of the suite, amenities and easy express exit, everything was seamless and a pleasure. We will definitely be back. Actually, we have just booked again. Thanks so much for looking after us and making us feel so welcome and appreciated. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff My wife and I have to share this review with everyone as you need to know. From the time we arrived to the time we drove away we were treated like royalty. Being from outback NSW and never getting to Sydney much we booked this hotel site unseen. But we were definitely never disappointed once during our brief overnight stay for a conference. We cannot recommend this hotel high enough and only wish we could return to Sydney soon just to stay here. THANKYOU all so much for making our stay a memorable and beautiful experience. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay in the city centre This is a beautiful hotel with outstanding service. The breakfast was delicious and full of variety. The bar was relaxing listening to a pianist and having a night cap. And our room was luxurious. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall 4/5 1/5 Reception/Check in ... bit rude 4/5 Coffee shop was fast service, great coffee 5/5 Feast food quality was outstanding 5/5 Feast service was outstanding 5/5 Room service, again this was outstanding 5/5 Room quality , was of a very high calibre. Found that my experience with Reception (mainly check-in, and to a lesser extent check-out) was very poor, a bit rude. Every other experience, from Feast restaurant to the Room was superb, truly a great experience. I could not imagine a better experience for food or room. This was my first experience trying a Sheraton hotel in many years. I am a bit hesitant to go back (thought of dealing with Reception sends shivers thru me), though I was highly pleased with Feast restaurant & the room (above excellent, simply outstanding). I am split 50/50 on returning for my next trip, overall a great time, but the thought of dealing with Reception may lead me to trying somewhere else instead. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most frequent stay hotel In sydney Great hotel starts with warmly welcome and fully respect to spg members. Staffs are great to help and warmly check in. It is much important rather than rooms. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:21.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1037, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>