Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1045 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Position Position Position My wife and I celebrating our 20th Wedding anniversary we just wanted to relax and enjoy the City views. The Sheraton has to be the most central 5 star hotel, to be able to walk to most of the great attractions in the heart of Sydney was an advantage to be relaxed and enjoy the little things in life, Level 21 was the highlight of our stay at the hotel. Amazing staff service and excellent beverages with stunning views. We LUV IT. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite SPG property I spend approximately three weeks at the Sheraton on the Park every year, and love it. Great service, outstanding club lounge, and a rooftop pool for relaxing at the end of the day. August 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too warm for a good sleep This sheraton is a really beautiful hotel. The facilities are well-maintained and staffs are really attentive. However, despite nicely decorated and spacious room, the air conditioner in the room isn't up to the task. Unless i'm really sleepy at the night, I have trouble in getting a deep sleep. August 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad from the start Unfortunately the Sheraton on the park is not a hotel I would recommend. I stay in hotels a couple of nights each week, and have not had such a disappointing experience in a long time. For a two night stay, I was first asked to change rooms each night, and then told I also had to check out and then back in each night. There is always a long wait to checkin at this hotel, but this time I spent 45 mins waiting across both nights ... while watching two staff without customers to serve at the concierge desk - yep, a different job, but exceptionally frustrating to see. The clerks were unhelpful and not even sympathetic to the hassle they put me through - who asks a regular business traveller to check in twice for a two night stay? The in room wifi was included in my rate, except that it didn't work so I still had to buy internet access. From start to finish, this was a disaster. July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insulting and Inconsiderate If you are a loyal Starwood member, forget about being treated as one. I will spare you the details of this stay. All I will say is that, with charges to the room, especially as a Platinum member, where wifi should be complimentary, you are denied access for incidental reasons. You are left to use your own data because it's too much trouble to call and be allowed connection each and every time you need to log on. I am insulted and annoyed. Made for a very uncomfortable stay. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Sheraton One of the better Sheratons - anywhere in the world. Beautiful location next to Hyde Park, lovely contemporary rooms, nice executive lounge with spectacular views. Always a favorite place to stay in Sydney. July 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jekyll and Hyde Do I like this property, yes, but its makes it really hard to do so. First up its everything you'd expect from a Sheraton in a great city location but its staff have got a real attitude. Not all of them, house keeping and bar staff for example are exceptional. The front desk and those in the Club lounge are another matter. Everything there is just to much trouble, its like they are all on management/graduate programs and want to get to where they are going without due care and attention. On average I stay 90 nights a year with SPG globally, the majority at Sheratons, and in 10 years I can honestly say I've not come across management as intransigent and as unempathetic. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton on the park is the one of the best hotel that I have stayed in. Definitely I am coming back and recommend to my friends. July 8, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:15.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1045, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>