空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insulting and Inconsiderate If you are a loyal Starwood member, forget about being treated as one. I will spare you the details of this stay. All I will say is that, with charges to the room, especially as a Platinum member, where wifi should be complimentary, you are denied access for incidental reasons. You are left to use your own data because it's too much trouble to call and be allowed connection each and every time you need to log on. I am insulted and annoyed. Made for a very uncomfortable stay. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Sheraton One of the better Sheratons - anywhere in the world. Beautiful location next to Hyde Park, lovely contemporary rooms, nice executive lounge with spectacular views. Always a favorite place to stay in Sydney. July 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jekyll and Hyde Do I like this property, yes, but its makes it really hard to do so. First up its everything you'd expect from a Sheraton in a great city location but its staff have got a real attitude. Not all of them, house keeping and bar staff for example are exceptional. The front desk and those in the Club lounge are another matter. Everything there is just to much trouble, its like they are all on management/graduate programs and want to get to where they are going without due care and attention. On average I stay 90 nights a year with SPG globally, the majority at Sheratons, and in 10 years I can honestly say I've not come across management as intransigent and as unempathetic. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton on the park is the one of the best hotel that I have stayed in. Definitely I am coming back and recommend to my friends. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptionist - Heath (Sheraton on the Park - Sydney) The best Customer Service I have ever experienced from front Reception - Heath at the Sheraton on the Park Sydney. After a massive day & over-booked from another hotel at 0930pm Heath was able to deliever the most heart-warming yet professional service. Thank you Heath for taking care and making my day! I've trained customer service leaders and business class service delivery and I can say Heath stood out in my many years of customer service engagement. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing experience From the moment we check in we knew Sheraton on the Park was the perfect choice for our family weekend getaway. The hotel is beautiful, the staff through out the hotel couldn't be more helpfully and polite. The Hotel facilities are amazing, the gym facilities are brand new, the the roof top pool has amazing views and location of the hotel is just perfect. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expired Products Pursuant to my previous review, my confidence has definitely not been reinstalled. I found my the lotion in my room has been expired since July 2015. I am shocked that no one noticed that expired product for the last 1 year! Hence to all future and current customers, please check expiry of the products before using June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets my needs. I arrived with a head cold and was pleased to be so immediately comfortable and snug. Room service dinner was fresh and tasty- even with a head cold. Following days I was able to pop across the road to David Jones's fabulous food hall for a hot minestrone for lunch and a fish chowder for dinner. The hotel's central location made this so accessible.The hotel is perfectly comfortable, the rooms are spacious and, importantly, the bathroom is large. What I particularly like about this hotel is the breakfast room looking into Hyde Park. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:32.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>