シェラトン・オンザパーク

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by View of Park and Harbour I had just arrived back from overseas and the Sheraton allowed me early check in PLUS late check out at 2pm the following day. I only was charged one day parking. I received a 20% discount on my meals because I had parking there. I also had a perfect view over Hyde Park from my room but didn't expect to see the Harbour so well. I felt incredibly spoilt and it is so close to all the shops, DJs food hall, Westfield and Myers plus write on top of public transport. Ideal location. The pool also has a gorgeous view of the harbour and you can look at westfield tower while you swim July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor The decor of the room was excellent. Very thoughtfully decorated and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed us We stayed here for one night Good welcomimg svc for vallet parking so expected more than grand hayatt in vic However there was no free ameties like free water bottles in the room and we had buffet as a dinner on promotion for christmas in july .however it costs $99 but menu was aweful it was seafood buffet but the seafood section wasnt various then couldnt feel any of christmas caz only decorated on the buffet section with some christmas tree but menu wasnt special for that promotion Not worth it at all July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Sydney, Stay at the Sheraton on the Park My wife and I always stay at the Sheraton on the Park when visiting Sydney. The staff are all very obliging; the service is superb; the rooms are of a very high standard; and the ***** hotel is so central to the CBD. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpassed expectations. I have stayed here often. My latest visit has been the best experience so far. Staff were courteous and prompt in response to all my queries and requests, the breakfast buffet was excellent, my park view room was extremely comfortable and the rooftop swimming pool/spa as relaxing and enjoyable as ever. Great to see that the quality of this hotel has been maintained. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best sleep you can have! Form the moment I arrive it was warm and inviting. The check in was easy and seamless. The room was very well laid out and styled very tastefully. The bed was absolutely heaven I had the best sleeps I have had in years. Overall I was very impressed. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Lovely I'm a QANTAS Platinum Frequent Flyer and spend a lot of time away from home. I can honestly say I really enjoy staying at Sheraton on the Park. I've stayed between half a dozen and a dozen times, having discovered the hotel in the last year or so. Make sure you use the lovely pool. It has a wonderful view of Sydney Harbour looking out towards "The heads" [where the Harbour opens to the ocean]. You can actually swim and enjoy the view. It's very relaxing. The Sheraton @ Link facility is great for business. I spent nearly 3 days with a fellow employee working here, and it saved us having to rent a temporary office. Can't recommend enough in terms of value for money. The only down side is that during peak times it can get a bit more expensive [and above my company travel limit], but I can understand why. For the business traveler, the accounts department are great for helping out when you've lost a tax invoice (receipt for non-Australians). My work garnishes wages for a lost receipt and they have always been quick to e-mail me a replacement. The bar on the 1st level is lovely. Staff could probably be a little more attentive to customers, but I acknowledge that this is hard to balance [don't annoy the customers vs don't ignore the customer balance]. Perhaps if they could keep a closer look on the level of the drink in front of me :) Hope this review helps. In terms of Sydney hotels, in my opinion it's 5 star and good value for money. My only concern in writing the review is that it will increase the demand and therefore the price :P July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious as always This was my second stay at Sheraton on the Park and it was unfaultable. Every moment spent at the hotel was enjoyable - if I could live there forever I'd die happy! July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>