公园喜来登酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 伊丽莎白街 161 号
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 986 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing restaurant Comfortable bed, lovely room and views of Hyde park. Perfectly located for shoppers. Friendly and helpful staff. Our dining experience was disappointing, despite friendly service. Very limited choice for vegetarians if you're not into pasta. (We made this point some 18 months ago after a previous stay and were hoping it might have improved but it appears not). The Pad Thai, listed as Vegetarian on the menu, was actually cooked in fish oil. My vegetarian Caesar Salad was okay - a poached egg sitting in squares of Cos lettuce - but hardly the gourmet experience you might expect at a five star hotel. Dessert, basic apple crumble with a couple of teaspoons of cinamon ice-cream on the side was also underwhelming for the price. Come on Sheraton, your vegetarian guests like to eat well too. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPRESSED Got suite upgrade and the food at lounge is pretty good. Local wines and oyster. Like their service !! May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the bed, everything else not so much This hotel has become old and tired and seriously needs some refurbishment. We did book the cheapest room possible for a night out in the city but calling it a city view when all we could see was a brick wall and maybe the top few metres of centrepoint tower is a bit of a stretch We were only able to book the last available time slot for the buffet which seemed to cater for Chinese tourists who apparently were not even staying at the hotel. There should be priority for guests of the hotel. In saying that, the food was extremely bland and so far removed from the buffets provided by this hotel in days gone past. The hotel sits in a lovely location but sadly we will not be returning. There are many other better options now and without that bit of class this hotel used to have, I would prefer to stay nearer the harbour where there is also better nightlife and entertainment May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy tour group Only negative now is the noisy , large,jostling tour groups in the lobby & breakfast room April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to pick up its game Given the price paid the room and the accompanying services were woefully inadequate. No complimentary water, had to pay extra for internet, no slippers in room, no umbrella in room, no scale in bathroom, tatty old bathrobes. Lodged complaints with front desk, but not really interested. Have told people not stay here and rather choose another hotel in Sydney. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anzac Day - Red Dawn 25 April 2015 Whenever I need to stay in the city I instantly think of the Sheraton on the Park. To me it is the best location for not only enjoying luxury but close to restaurants, bars, shopping and beautiful Sydney's iconic landmarks. On this special occasion I thought it an ideal hotel to wake up and enjoy Anzac Day. Just a short stroll around to Martin Place for the dawn service. I then went back to the hotel and up to the pool by 6am to enjoy the most spectacular sunrise I had ever seen. I took several photos as i was so amazed at the red glow over the whole city. Apart from that memorable moment I had booked a Sheraton Club room , king bed with Hyde Park view. I love the decadence of the Sheraton Club, the fact I don't need to leave my hotel to enjoy a nice drink and canapes. The only very slight disappointment was my room was on level 8 which only allowed me to see trees of Hyde park and street. If I had know I would have either paid for a higher room or just a city view room. The last two occasions I had stayed at the hotel I had the most outstanding views from high levels out across the park and over the harbour. My only desire would have been that when I had asked several times while doing the phone booking if it was a room with a nice view over the park and city that they had clarified what level. I had paid more this time for a room, so to see trees and street was disappointing, I tried several times to call the concierge on arrival in the room to enquire if there was a higher room and the phone rang but cut me off each time so I gave up. Apart from that I still love the Hotel and the service is wonderful. Thank you for a special Anzac Day stay. April 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Exrpeience in Room 1111 I was given Room 1111, and have since requested that it be closed until the facilities are fixed (14 March 2015). The phones were not operable, and I missed several calls. The mattress had a huge dip in the middle, and did not do my back any good. The AC ws blowing directly at the bed head, despite the lowest setting. I had to cover the vents with a towel (the first time in many years!!) to avoid having to shift room in the middle of the night. The battery in the TV remote was likely old, and was ineffective. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Coffee at breakfast We have stayed here many times. Generally we are very satisfied. This time, when we were shown to our table for breakfast at 6.45am there was a pot of coffee already on the table. It was cold. The waitress happily replaced it, but we noticed several other tables had the same complaint. I realise that time is saved by putting the coffee pot out first, but it is an undesirable short cut that can spoil s patron's meal and would be better if it could be brought hot to your table on you arrival. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T20:02:28.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_986, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>