公园喜来登酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 伊丽莎白街 161 号
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 989 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room We were very appy with out first stay at the Sheraton on the Park. The staff recognised that we had a port a cot and found us a corner room that enabled a little extra space so that moving around the room was easier. Overall a great stay. June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD REVIEW We were given a room next to elevator kept us awke all night. Friends came to meet us and were told at reception that there was no one by our name staying at the Hotel, very regrettable as we have stayed before and had a lovely experience. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property After traveling 20 hours, we checked in at 7am and our room wasn't ready, but the agent Ayumi took care of us and found us a upgraded corner room and got it all ready for us very fast. We had access to the Club on floor 21 and we used the gym on floor 22. The staff in the lounge where very helpful and extremely friendly. Every morning during breakfast and dinner; Max, Vivienne, and Lachlan where extremely helpful in giving us directions around the city. I have stayed at many Sheratons over the past few years and this property has to be the best hotel I have ever stayed at. I will definitely return later this year. May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing restaurant Comfortable bed, lovely room and views of Hyde park. Perfectly located for shoppers. Friendly and helpful staff. Our dining experience was disappointing, despite friendly service. Very limited choice for vegetarians if you're not into pasta. (We made this point some 18 months ago after a previous stay and were hoping it might have improved but it appears not). The Pad Thai, listed as Vegetarian on the menu, was actually cooked in fish oil. My vegetarian Caesar Salad was okay - a poached egg sitting in squares of Cos lettuce - but hardly the gourmet experience you might expect at a five star hotel. Dessert, basic apple crumble with a couple of teaspoons of cinamon ice-cream on the side was also underwhelming for the price. Come on Sheraton, your vegetarian guests like to eat well too. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPRESSED Got suite upgrade and the food at lounge is pretty good. Local wines and oyster. Like their service !! May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the bed, everything else not so much This hotel has become old and tired and seriously needs some refurbishment. We did book the cheapest room possible for a night out in the city but calling it a city view when all we could see was a brick wall and maybe the top few metres of centrepoint tower is a bit of a stretch We were only able to book the last available time slot for the buffet which seemed to cater for Chinese tourists who apparently were not even staying at the hotel. There should be priority for guests of the hotel. In saying that, the food was extremely bland and so far removed from the buffets provided by this hotel in days gone past. The hotel sits in a lovely location but sadly we will not be returning. There are many other better options now and without that bit of class this hotel used to have, I would prefer to stay nearer the harbour where there is also better nightlife and entertainment May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy tour group Only negative now is the noisy , large,jostling tour groups in the lobby & breakfast room April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to pick up its game Given the price paid the room and the accompanying services were woefully inadequate. No complimentary water, had to pay extra for internet, no slippers in room, no umbrella in room, no scale in bathroom, tatty old bathrobes. Lodged complaints with front desk, but not really interested. Have told people not stay here and rather choose another hotel in Sydney. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:43:57.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_989, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>