Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for your Money If you like a hotel where everyone is friendly and caring this is your spot. I usually stay at 4-5 Star hotels, but the service I get here is better than when I stay at Resort or Vegas High end. Club lounge is great quality food and always hot. Valet guys are more helpful, patient, trustworthy than I've ever experienced. Everyone there is always willing to make sure you have a great stay. I stay about 70 nights a year in hotels. This is by far top 2 I stay in and is the cheapest of all of them. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service staff is absolutely amazing especially the women checking us in!1 November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features This hotel has a great business center and the decorations are beautiful and very elegant in style. It has a great indoor pool. It is accessible to the freeway, shopping area, and barbeque restaurants. It is very close to the convention center and convenient if you have a conference to attend.. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The amenities were outstanding, I stayed on the Club Level and was treated with excellent service. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was adequate the conference center was excellent There were four women staying in the room and we had to request more towels on a regular basis. The toilet was stopped up and even though he janitorial staff remedied the situation, the bowl was left in a very dirty condition for more than one day. There were not enough rooms at the conference rate so we paid full charge for luxury accommodations that were not very luxurious. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not prepared The hotel was not ready for our stay. Room were not ready for arrival . Some people waited six hours for thier room . My room was not cleaned on Saturday. I never received the free wifi I was supposed to or the 5.00 coupon . The lines for restaurant and coffee were endless the staff were really stressed out. The hotel is beautiful and I'm sure the staff are great but for what ever reason the hotel was not staffed properly for my visit November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hi quality hotel The hotel is a top of the line hotel that offers over the top comfort and accommodations. The staff and coordinator always meets our needs. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. comfortable and clean I would go back on my next trip to see the client I was visiting. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice hotel, decent room. Did not like that there was no refrigerator, not family friendly in that aspect. No free wi-fi. We had to call down to the service desk once and ask for silverware, the lady was not helpful and told us we needed to go and get it ourselves by the dining area. Sad thing is we would have tipped. Overall it's okay...expensive so it didn't meet those expectations. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at the Sheraton while attending a SEwing Expo This was the best - staying right next to where the Convention Center is located. I was able to attend my classes by just walking across the breezeway. Enjoyed having my sisters join me and treat them to delicious food at the restaurant. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was there for the Sewing Expo and had a great room and the staff was great. Both the hotel staff and the restaurant staff. Great coffee. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet Never could get connected. Walked over to the OP convention center and logged in immediately. Charged for bottled water, water wasn't marked that you would be charged for it! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Tweaks 2 things: 1) The rooms are in need of an update. They are nice, comfortable and well maintained - and a little dated. 2) Upon check in, if I tell you I want to participate in the 'Green' program, why do you insist on placing those cards under my door every night, that I then have to turn in and again ask for the points? October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best Bed and Linen's This has the best bed & linen's I have ever been on. I would love to have this mattress at home. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just an average place This is an overpriced inconvenient accommodation. Our annual state convention is held in different places each year. The rooms and food here were just average, simple amenities were either non-existent or minimal. There is a charge for Internet service. Sheraton's argument is that all the accommodations in this area charge for Internet service. Which is why I think this is a location I will not stay in again. There are plenty of other locales that provide this amenity without charge - that are of higher quality. This location is in the midst of heavy congested traffic. There is nothing to make this worth coming back to. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and well kept No issues at all. Everywhere everything was in its place. Hats off to housekeeping staff. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel The room was to small and the dark carpet made it feel dirty! Didn,t like the elevator situation! Had to take one elevator to the lobby then change and take another to your room! Didn,t like that there were no free breakfast! September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems, problems Good: room was clean, quiet and great bed Bad: 'do not disturb' sign is designed to fall off the door handle EVERY time we opened the room door; -restaurant could not seat us for breakfast one morning, offered the nearby bar--we went elsewhere; -free hotel parking is inadequate; all but forced to use the valet parking or park across the street behind the hotel, means a long walk to go around to the front; -I was using the 'Cash and Points' option and was surprised to see a separate, undisclosed fee to do this; -hotel staff was unsympathetic for these issues September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a very nice hotel to stay at I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Hotel at the Overland Park Convention Center. It's not my first stay nor will it be my last. Thanks September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall service Supervisor Tom N was great as always. Extremely friendly and always makes a point to say hello during breakfast, etc September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently good I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions for business and fun. Always a good experience August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous! Front Desk Service Both at check-in and out, the front desk was very friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. The only problem I had with the property, is that the bed and pillows weren't as comfortable as hoped. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Your hotel was delightful August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desk manager and accounting can't get it right I had to ask for my bill to be emailed to my account three times. They finally got my email address right and then acted like it was not their fault... just a snotty attitude. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Hotel w/ a few blemishes This was a really nice classy hotel with very comfortable rooms. The customer service went above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. However, a few points of improvement could be made. First the hot tub was under repair. This could have been made know to me when I booked the hotel on the property's own website. The pool was too cold to swim in, in the middle of summer. The really nice outside bar was never open even though it was a weekend in the middle of summer. Again not huge issues, but just areas that need improvements. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food, wonderful staff, little sleep The first two nights, I had a screaming baby in the room next to mine so I got little sleep. The third night, a man attempted to open my door. After calling the front desk, apparently the man couldn't read the writing of the room number on his card. So needless to say, I didn't get much sleep during my stay. However, the staff was extremely friendly and the food I had during my conference was beyond incredible! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I went for a conference and my expectations of this hotel were exceeded. The staff was great, the room was nice, and the food was excellent and plentiful. I went out for a run in the mornings. I was offered a map by the front desk staff, then was given a bottle of water by the valet staff. I never asked and didn't expect this service, but it was nice to have. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff, horrendous bar stools From the first that I was dropped off by the shuttle until I got back on, every staff person I interacted with was great! The facilities met or exceeded my expectations except in one area...the lobby bar stools. Those were the most uncomfortable bar stools I have ever sat in. The seat cushion was basically non-existent and it felt like I was just sitting on the front frame cross piece. REALLY uncomfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mom Helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful lobby. Average room. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel we loved staying here . had a wonderful experience , only complaint we have is that we would have loved to have a fridge and microwave in the room without an extra charge July 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:19:01.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1400, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>