Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

  • Lyoner Straße 44-48
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60528
  • Deutschland
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service Staff was very helpful upon arrival and was able to give great recommendations for dinner places downtown. Street parking is available as an alternative (free). August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Option Love the experience and staff. While the airport on site hotels are more convenient this property is so much more enjoyable. I go back and forth on where I say depending on departure time but really enjoy my stays at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with a car Rating given in relation to price paid. The Hotel is between the airport and the city and close to the Autobahn. You can park for free along the road next to the hotel. Quiet at night since it is located in a “office neighborhood”. Hotel is efficient, clean and easy to stay at. Rooms can vary so make sure you get a bed that match the number of people staying in the room. It’s very good value for money compared to the city hotels, and parking is easy. There is a tram in front of the hotel so you can get to the city using public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful friendly hotel I have been frequenting this hotel for some 20 years now and what i have experienced in my last few visits, including the last one, is an unbelievable improvement. The staff friendliness, responsiveness and courtesy are the greatest asset of this hotel. The accommodation is comfortable and the hotel offers luxuries and amenities warranting five stars May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Improvement I had to remind front desk staff I was an SPG more than once. I was told I did not have complimentary water because I was not on an SPG floor (not my fault). After some discussion I was provided with water. More attention to cleaning needed. Carpet dirty and moldy bathroom tile. I thought the breakfast buffet was fantastic. Dinner in the restaurant was quite good, although one dinner took over 2 hours because kitchen was short staffed. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neti Subramanyam IBM - Stay 6/12/2011 to 9/12/2011 The Front office /Reservation desk staff very friendly and helpful., the standard room that is offered are with fruit basket ( 2 or 3 fruits) The superiod room is offered with Mini Bar included. Yet the fruit basket ( two or three small fruit souvinir) adds more delite. Hope you will do that., The rates offered are very best rates to corporate guests., Am Indeed pleased to stay with you in my next visit., Kindly add couple of indian dishes in the breakfast since you wil surely expect more guests from India for their exhibitions visitis and also business visits., May be you can start with twice a week some indian dishes during breakfast time., \ December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Upon arrival, I was greeted by a very warm and friendly staff who recognized my Platinum status and afforded me every convenience and assistance. I was at your hotel for business and I was made to feel at HOME, by all I encountered, and the Front Desk Staff set the tone of my stay and the Food and Beverage staff continued to add to my enjoyable stay. The Breakfast/Food/Beverage vouchers coupons were a huge plus, Go SPG!!!! March 23, 2013
2 3 4 next>>