Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel have a good location and neirghboorhood It was a nice location, good service, very clean, and courteous employees. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton, Great Stay Great SPG Platinum Recognition. Spacious Rooms. Very Friendly Staff at Front Desk and Restaurant. Large Pool, Fitness, and Sauna Area. Great Overall Stay. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No air conditioning Be warned. This hotel has no air conditioning. If you are forced to stay here, do not get a room on the front door side of the hotel where the sun will hit in the afternoon. It is a shame that guests have to game the check in process to be only somewhat comfortable. I was unable to sleep due to the heat. This is not a new problem either. It has been a problem with this property for the eight years I have been forced to stay here (my business books my travel). Hotel management either does not care or is too cheap to do anything about it. Also, on my last stay room service literally ran out of food. How does that happen? The restaurant is great but I would not recommend staying here. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Warmest of Welcomes The way you are welcomed at any hotel is a precursor to how the stay turns out. I always receive the warmest of welcomes, even if I have not stayed for a number of months. Staff turnover is low, which says a lot about the hotel. Great hotel, wonderful stay, superb staff, will be back again soon... March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done I always do live in the Arabella Sheraton at Lyoner Straße, if I have some business meeting at Frankfurt. It is a good place to stay, close to airport, train stop and Autobahn. There is a good bar, excellent breakfast, and I always find a good sleep. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quiet environment, good service November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless First time back here in 6 months and the SPG amour this hotel gives is just unbelievable. It may have been a Saturday night in a hotel positioned away from the city centre in an Industrial / Business park (it is only 2 stops on the S Bahn from the airport)... but the service levels in all areas were very high as was the hotel product.. Welcome by name, was a nice touch, room was excellent, meal was lekker (very) and I still don't quite understand how my bar bill came to only Euros 14.... My star ratings truly reflects the standards in service I received.... Well done and many thanks... November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no platinum recognition It has been the worse room I never received in this hotel ... as I stayed many time. Usually is not so ... it's can happen ... I will be back checking again before decide to do not use this hotel anymore October 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:08:33.214Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>