Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

  • Lyoner Strasse 44-48
  • Francfort,
  • 60528
  • Allemagne
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés de plus de 18 ans.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with a car Rating given in relation to price paid. The Hotel is between the airport and the city and close to the Autobahn. You can park for free along the road next to the hotel. Quiet at night since it is located in a “office neighborhood”. Hotel is efficient, clean and easy to stay at. Rooms can vary so make sure you get a bed that match the number of people staying in the room. It’s very good value for money compared to the city hotels, and parking is easy. There is a tram in front of the hotel so you can get to the city using public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confortable stay in Frankfurt This is the best choice if you have to stay in Frankfurt for business reason. Easy to reach from motorway/airport and great breakfast in morning. And in the evening a nice lounge where to stay and take something to eat from the restaurant. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Frankfurt Great all purpose Hotel for business meetings or leisure travel. Central location close to S Bahn train and taxis always available. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful friendly hotel I have been frequenting this hotel for some 20 years now and what i have experienced in my last few visits, including the last one, is an unbelievable improvement. The staff friendliness, responsiveness and courtesy are the greatest asset of this hotel. The accommodation is comfortable and the hotel offers luxuries and amenities warranting five stars May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very helpful front desk staff Kanchanawadee and Mattias as the front desk were very helpful in making our stay comfortable. Please commend them on our behalf June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second home in Germany Thanks to Mr. Vorbeck and his capable colleagues at reception. After numerous nights there now I am welcome each time with my name, and these people really are the benchmark to remind me why we Platinum-SPG loyalists love SPG. The facility is also great, sauna area and pool much better than in most Sheratons, and with the friendly welcome of Mrs. Coletto to breakfast, speaking around 5 languages, it is really just my second HOME! Thanks to all of you June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Bell Captain With the price i paid, i would have given this hotel a high rating if not for the bell captain. I booked 3 rooms for a total of 4 persons check in 1st June 2014 at 930pm and check out the next day 900am. We have a fight to catch at 10:00pm so we have to leave luggages with the hotel so we could visit the city. Each of us have a big luggage and a cabin size luggage. But the bell captain are not happy with the number of bags we have. He said we have too many luggages and no place to store them and he further indicated that each bag should be charge a fees of Euro 10 under normal circumstances but he waived the fees for us this time. He clearly showed his unhappiness with his expression and word put forward to us. My question to the hotel : is that a policy that you charge for bags keep with you under this circumstance? I had travelled the world and never been asked to pay for storage fees before. I am SPg gold member and never met a bell captain like him before. i have booked 3 rooms with 1 adults each in 2 rooms and 2 adults in the other room, i think our luggage pieces is reasonable and we have been travelling 2 weeks from Asia and also attended a trade fair, so we have fair luggages. Considering that we only spent a total of 12 hours in the room, i presume we are reasonable to expect enjoy a little convenience provided for by all decent hotel. June 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>