空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This property is an old property.. But the staff that works here are awesome.. The staff here made me feel like home. I spent a lot of time here in 2012 around 35 nights in total over 4 months.. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff are fantastic I stayed at this hotel for 3 days during a large IT conference taking place at Messe Frankfurt. Taxi to Messe and airport was a 10-15 minute journey and the taxis were always available. The staff at this hotel stand out for their warm welcome and always willing to assist in responding to any questions small and large. It is a real pleasure especially for someone that travels every week to feel at home away from home. Thank you and do keep smiling! December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some service improvement Straightforward business traveller hotel. Disappointing & frustrating internet service (could not sign in to hotmail ) which staff were unable to resolve & did not seem compelled to try & resolve. Told it was a Hotmail problem yet could access hotmail from other places (e.g.exhibition I was attending, cafe, airport lounge). I'm afraid not good enough especially in comparison to the many other Sheraton hotels I've stayed in. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disgusting not gonna dwell on it too long but charging 16 Euros (more than $20) for 24 hours use of internet is just disgusting!! That's really a shameless way to trounce the customer in any way possible. NEVER going back to this hotel and for sure will consider other chains for my next trip November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient easy to get to full featured November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and reliable This hotel is in a quiet, but convenient local, and was very good for the Bookfair. Good fitness facilities, transportation, and dining , make this hotel a very good choice. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It could've been picture perfect...but I stayed at Sheraton Congress back in Oct. 6th for one night. I used starpoints and suite upgrade for the stay, and the room looked luxurious and spacious...but... 1. Heater didn't work. Engineer didn't know how to fix 2. Coffee maker in the room was so dirty 3. One of the faucet didn't work The frontdesk staff didn't even offer compensation like starpoints when heard. He only wanted to fix it for next guests... October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, thank you We stayed at this hotel and really enjoyed it. The location was convenient, right across the street from the tram. My rooms (we got two rooms) enjoyed a view of the beautiful forest. Staff was excellent and helpful. Thank you! October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a Sheraton I found it lacking The staff was excellent - very cooperative and knew what they were talking about. The recreational facilities (pool, sauna, fitness room) were all very good. The location was good with transportation just outside the door. The issue I have is with the room amenities. I travel a lot and frequently stay in the Express versions of a competitive global chain. They are functional but offer few room amenities. When I spend the extra money to stay at a Sheraton I have come to expect much more. There was no in room iron & ironing board, no robe, no slippers, bathroom amenities were limited to shampoo & body lotion. I understand all of this was probably available on request but the same is true of the Express hotels. I just expected more from a pricey Sheraton. The overall experience was good because of the staff and recreational amenities but I found the room below a standard I expect of Sheeraton. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Hotel Check-in / Check was great & very efficient. Hotel was overall great. (One thing to work on: it wasn't possible to get a bathroom bulb changed within 2 days) September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No club lounge / No suite upgrade (platinum) Club Lounge is not available at this facility. good luck getting upgraded If you're a platinum member. Staff said there's construction near 12 th floor, but I headed up there later that day, and apparently there were many guests on that floor. Oh well, I enjoy the stays in the states better. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel Usually I used this hotel as I stay in Frankfurt and I found it always at high standard September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay While staying there, terrible construction noise, ie...jackhammering all day while trying to sleep. No Air Conditioning, no Conscierge Lounge, absolutely the worst stay I have ever had with SPG. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was already staying at the Le Meridien in Stuttgart and decided to venture to Frankfurt for the weekend. I reserved rooms at this hotel on a whim not sure what to expect. Upon arrival a bus was out front and the lobby was packed. I expected the worst but the staff was incredibly efficient and everyone including myself were settled in the room promptly. The rooms were great, the drinks and bartender top notch, and everyone in my party felt very welcome. I plan on staying again in the near future. Thanks for awesome service. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Stingy and Cold "Business" Attitude Prevails This is a hotel with an attitude; and it is a bad attitude: parking costs ER 16.00 per night, internet 10.00. The buffet breakfast is 23.00! This is stingy. Furthermore, the staff was cold and impersonal and did not give me the feeling that I was wanted there. I travelled with family and my guess is that wealthy business travelers are perferred. I will not recommed this hotel to anyone. Besides, it is wedged between corporate headquarters and has no charm at all. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel was nice and elegant. close to airport. we stayed here 1 night because we had an overnight connecting flight in frankfurt. I am gold so we were upgraded to a room on the executive floor. the room was spacious and the free internet (as a gold member) was a nice touch. would stay here again. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect F&b department Exceptional service and food quality August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Booked three rooms for a one night stay with family and in-laws. Service was extremely smooth. Here, I'd like to extend a special thank you to "LEWIS" at the reception desk for his professionalism and willingness to help. Looking forward to my next stay on 7/17/2012 July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel exemplifies brand standard There is nothing to find fault with at this hotel. It exemplifies the brand standard in all aspects. Although there is no Club Lounge, platinum members are provided with additional benefits such as drink vouchers and choice of a snack. July 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I ever have seen! This hotel is the biggest waste of money. When you are thinking about staying here, then don't waste your time. Move on to something better. We called the hotel to ensure that our room would be ready when we checked in from our international flight. The lady on the telephone assured me that it would be taken care of and not to worry. We get to the airport, there was no shuttle. After the 18Euro taxi ride to the location, we then were told that the room wasn't ready. We are a gay couple and the front desk agent kept eluding to the fact that we needed two beds until it got to the point that I had to say WE ARE A COUPLE. We can sleep in the same bed. We had to accept a single room with a small bed. The air conditioning was not working in the room and it was so hot. We were not comfortable at all. Nothing in the room was set for two people. I have never felt so underwhelmed by a hotel. It is not worth the money they are charging. Since they require you own way to the hotel, then it would be better to stay somewhere with a shuttle. The fact that they have human rights sensitivity issues, is something that anyone should worry about. I would never send even my worst enemy to this hotel. SHAMEFUL! May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I use this hotel several times a year for business and its location is ideal for the Neiderrad busness area and close to the airport. The staff (particularly the front desk) are very friendly and helpful - more so than a lot of hotels I stay at May 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My regular stays I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the last 3 years and have found all staff friendly and approachable. My job takes me to a number of countries entailing long stays at hotels. On this visit, I was pleased that my laundry bag and charge sheet were always replaced after being used (it may seem a trivial thing but I find it annoying that in most hotels I stay at, I have to go to reception/call housekeeping for replacements when they should be replaced as required on normal room servicing!) The location is good as it is a short ride by tram (tram stop 2 minutes from hotel) to the nearby station or into Frankfurt itself. The only downside of the area is lack of restaurants nearby May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Staff The hotel staff was very friendly and immediately recognized me as a platinum member. I was upgraded to a remodeled suite that was huge. It had great furniture/decor. The gym was a little small but had nice equipment. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Good hotel of its class; slightly further out of town, but with excellent transport commections. Smart, clean, efficiently run. Not a single hitch throughout a week's stay. Breakfasts mostly good, although hot buffet slightly dried out on quiet days. Very wide, good choice of food in all areas of buffet. Room comfortable, immaculately clean. Hot drinks much appreciated. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a wonderful staff! I had to stay in the Sheraton Congress Hotel for a month. From all my previous experiences, this one exceeded my expectations. the Human component from this hotel makes the exception. Special mentions to three extraordinary people: Mr. Goiton Mr. Salih Mrs. Rothgiedes They made me fell like home. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIke feeling at home For business reasons I have stayed at this hotels many many times and I have never been disappointed. Yes the rooms are somewhat basic, but the service is perfect, the staff is very friendly and always give you the impression to care about you personally. As a platinum guest, you get a lot of attention, far above the Sheraton average. Additionally the location is perfect - right in the middle of the business area of Niederrad, close to the airport. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel poor network Very poor network connection capabilities in the room, wired and unwired anythingh other is ok and aligned to SPG standard maybe upper. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neti Subramanyam IBM - Stay 6/12/2011 to 9/12/2011 The Front office /Reservation desk staff very friendly and helpful., the standard room that is offered are with fruit basket ( 2 or 3 fruits) The superiod room is offered with Mini Bar included. Yet the fruit basket ( two or three small fruit souvinir) adds more delite. Hope you will do that., The rates offered are very best rates to corporate guests., Am Indeed pleased to stay with you in my next visit., Kindly add couple of indian dishes in the breakfast since you wil surely expect more guests from India for their exhibitions visitis and also business visits., May be you can start with twice a week some indian dishes during breakfast time., \ December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition Restaurant good, breakfast is very well done and the restaurant staff are great. I stay at this hotel on a project rate every week. The hotel goes out of its way to deny any SPG PLT recognition. Over 40 stays this year, upgraded 4 times (only after complaining), I feel the front desk staff now see it as a joke, they know I should be upgraded but they never do. If you are looking for a hotel that recognizes SPG status....look elsewhere. October 26, 2011
  • 2015-08-28T11:12:55.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>