Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

  • Lyoner Strasse 44-48
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60528
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Warmest of Welcomes The way you are welcomed at any hotel is a precursor to how the stay turns out. I always receive the warmest of welcomes, even if I have not stayed for a number of months. Staff turnover is low, which says a lot about the hotel. Great hotel, wonderful stay, superb staff, will be back again soon... March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done I always do live in the Arabella Sheraton at Lyoner Straße, if I have some business meeting at Frankfurt. It is a good place to stay, close to airport, train stop and Autobahn. There is a good bar, excellent breakfast, and I always find a good sleep. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quiet environment, good service November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless First time back here in 6 months and the SPG amour this hotel gives is just unbelievable. It may have been a Saturday night in a hotel positioned away from the city centre in an Industrial / Business park (it is only 2 stops on the S Bahn from the airport)... but the service levels in all areas were very high as was the hotel product.. Welcome by name, was a nice touch, room was excellent, meal was lekker (very) and I still don't quite understand how my bar bill came to only Euros 14.... My star ratings truly reflects the standards in service I received.... Well done and many thanks... November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no platinum recognition It has been the worse room I never received in this hotel ... as I stayed many time. Usually is not so ... it's can happen ... I will be back checking again before decide to do not use this hotel anymore October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly up to scratch 1. There were no tea/coffee making facilities in our room. We love to have a cuppa in our room before bed and during the night. 2. Wifi should be freely available in all rooms in a modern hotel. Going down to the foyer to login is highly inconvenient. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uneven amenities Reservation made by tour service, presented SPG gold at checkin, refused amenity (WiFi) and refused room on SPG floor or concierge floor. Room had large area of mold on bathroom ceiling..showed staff picture..said manager would contact me..never happened. Flow of hot water in shower so minimal that could not get hot shower. Restaurant service and food quality excellent. Room otherwise clean and comfortable. Close to airport and transportation to downtown, but in a business area with few choices for restaurants. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room are nice The man behind the front desk was very rude & impolite to several of the people in our Globus group. Wifii in the lobby is a major inconvenience! September 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T19:00:44.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>