Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

  • Lyoner Strasse 44-48
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60528
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos para realizar o check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room are nice The man behind the front desk was very rude & impolite to several of the people in our Globus group. Wifii in the lobby is a major inconvenience! September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap place to stay That's all it's worth. Facilities are dated, restaurants are low quality and you are near nothing. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service Staff was very helpful upon arrival and was able to give great recommendations for dinner places downtown. Street parking is available as an alternative (free). August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Option Love the experience and staff. While the airport on site hotels are more convenient this property is so much more enjoyable. I go back and forth on where I say depending on departure time but really enjoy my stays at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with a car Rating given in relation to price paid. The Hotel is between the airport and the city and close to the Autobahn. You can park for free along the road next to the hotel. Quiet at night since it is located in a “office neighborhood”. Hotel is efficient, clean and easy to stay at. Rooms can vary so make sure you get a bed that match the number of people staying in the room. It’s very good value for money compared to the city hotels, and parking is easy. There is a tram in front of the hotel so you can get to the city using public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful friendly hotel I have been frequenting this hotel for some 20 years now and what i have experienced in my last few visits, including the last one, is an unbelievable improvement. The staff friendliness, responsiveness and courtesy are the greatest asset of this hotel. The accommodation is comfortable and the hotel offers luxuries and amenities warranting five stars May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neti Subramanyam IBM - Stay 6/12/2011 to 9/12/2011 The Front office /Reservation desk staff very friendly and helpful., the standard room that is offered are with fruit basket ( 2 or 3 fruits) The superiod room is offered with Mini Bar included. Yet the fruit basket ( two or three small fruit souvinir) adds more delite. Hope you will do that., The rates offered are very best rates to corporate guests., Am Indeed pleased to stay with you in my next visit., Kindly add couple of indian dishes in the breakfast since you wil surely expect more guests from India for their exhibitions visitis and also business visits., May be you can start with twice a week some indian dishes during breakfast time., \ December 12, 2011
2 3 4 next>>