Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

  • Lyoner Strasse 44-48
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60528
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos para realizar o check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with a car Rating given in relation to price paid. The Hotel is between the airport and the city and close to the Autobahn. You can park for free along the road next to the hotel. Quiet at night since it is located in a “office neighborhood”. Hotel is efficient, clean and easy to stay at. Rooms can vary so make sure you get a bed that match the number of people staying in the room. It’s very good value for money compared to the city hotels, and parking is easy. There is a tram in front of the hotel so you can get to the city using public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confortable stay in Frankfurt This is the best choice if you have to stay in Frankfurt for business reason. Easy to reach from motorway/airport and great breakfast in morning. And in the evening a nice lounge where to stay and take something to eat from the restaurant. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Frankfurt Great all purpose Hotel for business meetings or leisure travel. Central location close to S Bahn train and taxis always available. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful friendly hotel I have been frequenting this hotel for some 20 years now and what i have experienced in my last few visits, including the last one, is an unbelievable improvement. The staff friendliness, responsiveness and courtesy are the greatest asset of this hotel. The accommodation is comfortable and the hotel offers luxuries and amenities warranting five stars May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very helpful front desk staff Kanchanawadee and Mattias as the front desk were very helpful in making our stay comfortable. Please commend them on our behalf June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second home in Germany Thanks to Mr. Vorbeck and his capable colleagues at reception. After numerous nights there now I am welcome each time with my name, and these people really are the benchmark to remind me why we Platinum-SPG loyalists love SPG. The facility is also great, sauna area and pool much better than in most Sheratons, and with the friendly welcome of Mrs. Coletto to breakfast, speaking around 5 languages, it is really just my second HOME! Thanks to all of you June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sper business hotel I have known this hotel as a good business hotel for nearly 25 gears and I am happy to say that it really has been improved to the level of a luxury hotel.The rooms, although some are on the small side, are nevertheless very comfortable, the service is excellent and one can only congratulate the hotel management. May 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>