Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years and older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quiet environment, good service November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless First time back here in 6 months and the SPG amour this hotel gives is just unbelievable. It may have been a Saturday night in a hotel positioned away from the city centre in an Industrial / Business park (it is only 2 stops on the S Bahn from the airport)... but the service levels in all areas were very high as was the hotel product.. Welcome by name, was a nice touch, room was excellent, meal was lekker (very) and I still don't quite understand how my bar bill came to only Euros 14.... My star ratings truly reflects the standards in service I received.... Well done and many thanks... November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neti Subramanyam IBM - Stay 6/12/2011 to 9/12/2011 The Front office /Reservation desk staff very friendly and helpful., the standard room that is offered are with fruit basket ( 2 or 3 fruits) The superiod room is offered with Mini Bar included. Yet the fruit basket ( two or three small fruit souvinir) adds more delite. Hope you will do that., The rates offered are very best rates to corporate guests., Am Indeed pleased to stay with you in my next visit., Kindly add couple of indian dishes in the breakfast since you wil surely expect more guests from India for their exhibitions visitis and also business visits., May be you can start with twice a week some indian dishes during breakfast time., \ December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Upon arrival, I was greeted by a very warm and friendly staff who recognized my Platinum status and afforded me every convenience and assistance. I was at your hotel for business and I was made to feel at HOME, by all I encountered, and the Front Desk Staff set the tone of my stay and the Food and Beverage staff continued to add to my enjoyable stay. The Breakfast/Food/Beverage vouchers coupons were a huge plus, Go SPG!!!! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful friendly hotel I have been frequenting this hotel for some 20 years now and what i have experienced in my last few visits, including the last one, is an unbelievable improvement. The staff friendliness, responsiveness and courtesy are the greatest asset of this hotel. The accommodation is comfortable and the hotel offers luxuries and amenities warranting five stars May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Good hotel of its class; slightly further out of town, but with excellent transport commections. Smart, clean, efficiently run. Not a single hitch throughout a week's stay. Breakfasts mostly good, although hot buffet slightly dried out on quiet days. Very wide, good choice of food in all areas of buffet. Room comfortable, immaculately clean. Hot drinks much appreciated. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Business Hotel! The Sheraton Congress Hotel in Frankfurt is an excellent business Hotel. It provides the full package for a business trip as privacy, relaxing atmosphere and business comfort. The staff is always caring to make your stay an unforgettable experience. I can only recomment this Hotel!!! Wieland April 22, 2013
2 3 4 next>>