法兰克福喜来登国会酒店

  • 德国
  • 法兰克福
  • Lyoner 大街 44-48 号
  • 邮政编码 60528
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可登记入住。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uneven amenities Reservation made by tour service, presented SPG gold at checkin, refused amenity (WiFi) and refused room on SPG floor or concierge floor. Room had large area of mold on bathroom ceiling..showed staff picture..said manager would contact me..never happened. Flow of hot water in shower so minimal that could not get hot shower. Restaurant service and food quality excellent. Room otherwise clean and comfortable. Close to airport and transportation to downtown, but in a business area with few choices for restaurants. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room are nice The man behind the front desk was very rude & impolite to several of the people in our Globus group. Wifii in the lobby is a major inconvenience! September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap place to stay That's all it's worth. Facilities are dated, restaurants are low quality and you are near nothing. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We had booked this hotel solely as a mini relaxing weekend. It definitely was relaxing. The facilities in the hotel were nice. The only two problems we had were on the website it said there were massages offered. We thought that meant onsite, when actually it was a massage company which came to your room. It just would have been nice if the website would have clarified that. And the other was that we booked the junior suite and the room was great, but the shower fixtures were not too good. Other than that, the staff were top notch. Very, very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Option Love the experience and staff. While the airport on site hotels are more convenient this property is so much more enjoyable. I go back and forth on where I say depending on departure time but really enjoy my stays at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful friendly hotel I have been frequenting this hotel for some 20 years now and what i have experienced in my last few visits, including the last one, is an unbelievable improvement. The staff friendliness, responsiveness and courtesy are the greatest asset of this hotel. The accommodation is comfortable and the hotel offers luxuries and amenities warranting five stars May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with a car Rating given in relation to price paid. The Hotel is between the airport and the city and close to the Autobahn. You can park for free along the road next to the hotel. Quiet at night since it is located in a “office neighborhood”. Hotel is efficient, clean and easy to stay at. Rooms can vary so make sure you get a bed that match the number of people staying in the room. It’s very good value for money compared to the city hotels, and parking is easy. There is a tram in front of the hotel so you can get to the city using public transport. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neti Subramanyam IBM - Stay 6/12/2011 to 9/12/2011 The Front office /Reservation desk staff very friendly and helpful., the standard room that is offered are with fruit basket ( 2 or 3 fruits) The superiod room is offered with Mini Bar included. Yet the fruit basket ( two or three small fruit souvinir) adds more delite. Hope you will do that., The rates offered are very best rates to corporate guests., Am Indeed pleased to stay with you in my next visit., Kindly add couple of indian dishes in the breakfast since you wil surely expect more guests from India for their exhibitions visitis and also business visits., May be you can start with twice a week some indian dishes during breakfast time., \ December 12, 2011
2 3 4 next>>