シェラトン・タリータウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10591-5104
  • ニューヨーク,
  • タリータウン
  • 600 White Plains Rd
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Sleep Like Rip Van Winkle Hotel is quiet and clean. Furnishings are handsome and tasteful. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast in lounge is fit for a king. A fine place to rest and relax. Have enjoyed each of my stays here. Only downer is a $50 pet cleaning fee per night (which is different than other SPG hotels). August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Best Surprise Stayed at this hotel for business, had no real idea what it would be like as I have never stayed with the Sheraton brand before. The staff is quite impressive and attentive to your needs. The decor is nice, could read stuffy, bu well done. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. Great place to work and stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Bathroom was dirty but had a good time We checked into the hotel late Saturday night. I went to give my kids a quick bath and the tub was very dirty. There was soap scum and wrappers in the tub and dirt all over the wall to get in. Last thing I wanted to do with 3 kids was scrub the tub. Other then that we did enjoy our stay. Staff was very nice. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coming here for five years. room 404, allergy free and with feather free pillows, great. lamp shades are worn and damaged. I had to ask front desk staff to send some one up to take all the food trays off the floor in the hallways, several times ( not mine) This property was great four and five years ago. Needs to be updated now September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, very clean Staff was super accommodating. Room was very nice and clean; beds were comfortable. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Needs Improvement I went to the restaurant to have breakfast. It took several minutes to get a cup of tea. I waited over 5 minutes and no one waited on me. The waiter looked at me twice and totally ignored me. I ended up leaving and getting breakfast elsewhere as I could not afford to be late to a morning meeting I had. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Tarrytown Stay Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Solid property, excellent lobby/bar/restaurant, good clean rooms, quiet Club lounge, and one of the most exceptional Starwood staffs I've stayed with. Property is also next to a nice grocery store which provided an easy, healthy, cheap meal alternative. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Ammenities I was very disappointed in sevice for the amout I paid. The television kept freezing while I was watching it. The use of WiFi and a Refridgerator was a fifteen dollar and a ten dollar charge. There was no breakfast included. I have stayed in less expensive hotels with more ammenities. October 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs major improvement The TV and phone did not work. The bathroom tub was clogged and the tub filled up with hair and slim from previous guests. We could not wait to check out and get to another hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton's in the NYC Area Pleasantly surprised with the overall experience at this Sheraton. Excellent staff - professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Restaurant food is very good for a hotel restaurant. A bit pricey but the food did not disappoint. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business This is a great hotel for a business stay. The rooms are comfortable - great bed and I especially enjoyed the comfortable leather chairs in my suite. The restaurant also has a a good bar and good selection of food. The staff is well-trained and accommodating. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel is located in a great area that is convenient to major highways for travel to NJ, NYC, and lower CT. Staff is very accommodating, rooms are good for work or relaxing, nice restaurant and bar with outside seating, upscale look and feel in lobby and rooms. Great find..... September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator issues Nice hotel, and staff was fine etc BUT there were only 2 elevators for the whole hotel and one was out completely while the remaining one was not working properly. The net result was very long wait time to get from our floor to the lobby and visa versa. It was a real problem. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tarrytown Sheraton. The room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Our only complaint the whole time was that the elevators were small and slow. This is a small complaint, though. Very nice overall. We would stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Very nice location in a small town close to New York City. Short shuttle ride to the train. Staff was very helpful with getting us to/from train station and reading train schedule. Need to update local restaurant listing as some of the places we wanted to eat were closed. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at the Sheraton in Tarrytown, NY The hotel is first class. The staff is exceptional, the food was delicious, the workout center was superb and the sleeper bed was incredible! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features with extremely friendly staff The staff in this hotel always go way above what I expect from a hotel. The bartender Sam is always friendly and helps make the time in the hotel feel more like "home". The rooms and lobby are clean and well maintained. The location is great when traveling in this area. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay close to NYC We were staying in Tarrytown after spending the day shopping in the nearby Outlet park and on our way to NYC. The stay was overall very nice, only downside was lack of free drinks at the Club Lounge. Snacks and breakfast in the lounge was though nice continental one. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Escape Came up to area for a quick getaway and to see Kykuit. Easy to get to. Not much around the area but their are 2 diners, a friday's and grocery store close by. Pretty much and industrial park. My stay was comfortable, but wouldn't stay here for a long period of time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay We were in the area so that my wife could attend my niece's bridal shower. The hotel was very convenient and exceeded our needs. The facilities were very good with a nice breakfast and club lounge feature. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option Stayed for a wedding - very nice hotel, met all of our needs except the restaurant closes at 10:00pm. Large groups of people congregating from from 3 different weddings were looking for food after 10. Internet is pricey too. Other than that... fantastic. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff at this hotel was magnificent. From the greeting I received when I walk through the door to the check-in and the wait staff I could not have asked for anything more. They were thoughtful and experienced and met and surpassed any expectations. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern and comfortable hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room and bathroom were well designed and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the large shower, and good room ventilation. The only downside was a too soft mattress. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to detail Well-staffed front desk, clean environment, very comfortable beds, and made an effort to have "quiet hours" after 10 pm, which we appreciated. Our only concern was that the shower floor material was slippery when wet. Suggest adding treads. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel! I found my stay here relaxed, taken care of and the staff was so impressive. Amazing customer service. My only comment is the breakfast was extremely slow in the morning when it is advertised as 15 minutes and my sausages came out raw. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice but small. Hotel staff and housekeeping are very friendly. It is in a good location away from the hustle of NYC. But close enough to visit or see a show every day. Restaurant is too small and there is never enough help. Food is not the greatest.! January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Terrytown I was happy with everything, except the club card evening drink/appetizers "thing". The hotel confirmation/printout I had said complimentary drinks/appetizers. There was a $14. limit and no drinks included. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excelent option the Hotel offers great features, like price, accommodations, great room, excellent service and personnel attention. Breakfast is not up to the category of the Hotel, it need to have more options in the buffet service on Sundays. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff From the time we walked in the door to check in until the time we checked out (late, mind you) the staff was professional, attentive and extremely courteous. What a great hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed my birthday celebration! August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by why pay for wifi? a $10 charge for wireless is absurd. the tv remote was nonfunctional. and some idiot knocked on my door and jiggled the knob at 1 am despite (or because) of a do-not-disturb sign. the building did not appear to have stairs. November 14, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>