Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by major problems but staff fixed them Anytime I am inthe area i stay in this hotel - this trip I incurred many problems - 1) no wake up call - I almost missed my meeting - problem - phones were not working in the AM 2) moldy water in the coffee maker 3) room less than adequately clean 4) king beds rooms have no bath tub 5) drain in tub in my double room broken - but staff very friendly - however one untrained person at counter October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top quality commuting to New York city This hotel is perfect for visiting New York wthout being downtown, yet having easy non crowded access. For New York suburbs, this hotel is unique because it is quiet, pleasant, very close to scenic Hudson Valley and located in safe uptown neighbourhood. The hotel has outstanding premises, and clean, warm rooms. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator issues Nice hotel, and staff was fine etc BUT there were only 2 elevators for the whole hotel and one was out completely while the remaining one was not working properly. The net result was very long wait time to get from our floor to the lobby and visa versa. It was a real problem. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not Meet Expectations Elevator not working on arrival. My room was clean - light in room and tub closure were broken -notified the desk on checkout. The Halesworth/McKendry Brunch on Oct. 14 was done poorly. Food was depleted quickly and not replaced, same with coffee. There were no staff cleaning the tables as guests finished their breakfast. It became the responsibility of the hosts to do this - VERY POOR. Have done many meetings at hotels and if this had happened at one of my events I would have been furious The GM needs to be aware of the poor planning by the Catering Manager to have adequate staff on hand. Normally I think highly of Sheratons, but in this case you failed! October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service/Elevators Lacking People were stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes (multiple times throughout our stay), there was a huge line to get into the elevator and then a staff member cut the line with a large cart that took up the whole elevator to deliver room service. We had to find stairs to go up to our room, but no one showed us where they were and when we found them they were outside. Most of the staff were incredibly rude particularly the bartender and a night manager. We were unable to order food from the restaurant, order food in from the outside, or bring our own food. We were made to feel like irresponsible children for eating some snacks after a wedding. On the positive side, the starbucks coffee in the lobby in the morning was clutch...until it ran out. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option Stayed for a wedding - very nice hotel, met all of our needs except the restaurant closes at 10:00pm. Large groups of people congregating from from 3 different weddings were looking for food after 10. Internet is pricey too. Other than that... fantastic. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay out of the City I travel a lot -- and last week got stuck in the city longer than I had planned. Right away i thought of this hotel -- about 30 min from the city -- booked it online -- and done..Would definitely stay there again. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Everyone went above and beyond to accomodate any of our needs. We would highly reccommend this hotel!! October 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service I made the reservation and tried to get into a block of rooms set aside for a company meeting. After some back and forth on the reservation line they found a room was available although not with the block of rooms. When I showed up, despite referring to the date and company meeting with many rooms booked, I was booked on the wrong day (the day prior). They had charged the credit card and made no attempt to contact me as a "no show". They scrambled and found a room for me based on a cancellation and told me the previous charge would be taken off the card. It wasn't I've contacted the hotel 4 x and to no avail, the carge remains. The wrong day was booked and they are keeping the charge apparently. Poor customer service. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very nice This hotel was lovely - the only problem we had was I need perfect darkness to sleep and the fire alarm kept blinking and the alarm clock gave off a permanent glow. This was the recommended hotel for the wedding we were attending, but check in time was the same as the wedding time and the hotel should have adjusted that as I had to be very forceful to receive a room in time to change. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tarrytown Sheraton Hotel and room were excellent, service at breakfast was poor. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel is located in a great area that is convenient to major highways for travel to NJ, NYC, and lower CT. Staff is very accommodating, rooms are good for work or relaxing, nice restaurant and bar with outside seating, upscale look and feel in lobby and rooms. Great find..... September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location hotel is very convenient with easy access to both NYC & Fairfield County, CT ... very friendly & engaging staff ... would strongly recommmend .... September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by guest experience worst hotel experience in key didn't work...when AI went down to get a new key there was someone already in the room...had to go down a third time to get a new room and key. no services in concierge lounge at 5:00 pm on a thursday evening...the previous time I stayed at this hotel I was overbilled...they just don't run smoothly September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Wifi When is Starwood and Sheraton going to stop charging for wifi. Makes you uncompetitive. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality of staff is above and beyond Everyone was friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, desk in room took up the whole one wall. Bathroom was large and clean. Location was good for the city as well as across the bridge. Also there was a grocery store across the parking lot which was convenient for last minute things. Just one thing, need mini refrigerator in the rooms. Yes, I would gladly return. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent - highly recommended We traveled from Philadelphia to attend a wedding over labor day weekend. All aspects of the hotel were excellent. VERY comfortable bed and pillows. VERY clean guestroom and bathroom. VERY helpful and professional staff. Large supermarket and wine store across the parking lot. I highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay here again. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Great Location As a frequent traveler, I tend to be a harsh critic on Hotel properties, but the Sheraton Tarrytown was fantastic. Excellent, clean accommodations in a great location. The staff was wonderful, the amenities all you could ask for. This is now my go to hotel when in New York. Look no further if you want a great property and a great price. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and accommodations Rooms were adorably decorated, comfortable and the staff was very attentive. Breakfast was generous and again the staff was so attentive. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the most part front desk manager needs a few people skills August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Beautiful property and location. Best fitness center I've found...a wide choice in equipment including kettle weights. Had a great lunch and a drink outside on the patio that evening. Room was very comfortable as well. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay in Tarrytown! The staff at this hotel is excellent! They were courteous, welcoming and very amiable. The room was neat and clean and the facility itself exceptionally maintained. Although the pool was small and seemed outdated for the newness of the hotel, it was fine enough as was the whirlpool spa. The only thing I was disappointed in was that there was no fridge included in the room as a standard item. But overall, an excellent stay! August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good I was pleasantly surprised with just how wonderful the staff was! Extra accomodating in every aspect, but I think it's because they know the hotel falls short on a few things...The club level is not at all like other sheratons. It does not have a separate enclosed space with beverages and snacks available all day, instead it is a sitting area in front of the elevator where the doors open. Hardly cozy! In additon, there is not a single ammenity within the space, no snacks or beverages or even water! What a waste of extra money for the club level. Instead, this hotel says you go to the bar area from 3-5 and order an appetizer from the bar and get a bottle of water from the "market" behind the check in desk. This is HARDLY accomodating, since with three little kids I chose the club floor so we didn't have to go up and down the elevator every time we wanted a drink. Also, I wanted a closed area for the kids to play, not by the elevators! This is not nearly as safe or convenient. But the staff is aware of this poor design and will make every effort to offer to help with drinks, snacks, etc. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Escape Came up to area for a quick getaway and to see Kykuit. Easy to get to. Not much around the area but their are 2 diners, a friday's and grocery store close by. Pretty much and industrial park. My stay was comfortable, but wouldn't stay here for a long period of time. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms The bathrooms made me fel like I was in a hospital the pool area was the pits August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Fantastic Staff My organization has been using this hotel to accommodate between 75-90 seminar participants. Managing a group of this size can easily become a problem, but not for the fantastic staff at Tarrytown Sheraton. As the seminar director I worked with Erin and she was simply put SUPERB - always available to accommodate changes in the rooming list. Front desk staff, restaurant staff were all excellent too. Without a doubt I would recommend this hotel for any group. Staff is not only professional, but extremely friendly and pleasure to work with. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated This is not a category 4 hotel , dont waste your star points. The staff was indifferent and in no way helpful. I had to call three times to get on the internet when they could have told me a simple instruction the first time. They were annoyed that i had to call about it at all and basically gave me any answer to get off the phone. The couch looked like it was taken from the curb- ripped and stained. we wouldnt even sit on it. I wasited two hours for a roll away bed to arrive after seeing that the pullout bed was brokenmen and unable to be slept on. IT arrived at 10:45PM. When it did i had gone down stauirs for something. I returned to the room to find a hotel employee had let himself intop the room where my husband and three year old were asleep in the bedroom. Totally unaccaptable. I had to wait 2 hours to go to sleep they could have waited 5 minutes for my return to set it up. The pool is not a pool.. it is more like a physical thereapy area, and in now way what youwould expect from a category 4 hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by James Hodges The Hotel was very clean, even with dogs in the hotel , the hotel was excellent, clean and not smelly.The staff was excellent.Russell, took care of all of our needs ,he was friendly , and very helpful. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff From the time we walked in the door to check in until the time we checked out (late, mind you) the staff was professional, attentive and extremely courteous. What a great hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed my birthday celebration! August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, internet extra, and ants! I had some expectations for staying at a fine hotel like this, but problems started with the reservations, which took two phone calls (had to start over) when the first one did not go through. Pool was a joke. Isolated from everything, and the final kicker was Ants. Ieave any food item on the desk an it would be swarmed by ants in a little while. Told the staff TWICE about this in the short stray we had and they did nothing, offered to do nothing, and said "oh, that happens sometimes". Won't stay there again... July 23, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T07:43:01.328-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>