Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

  • 600 White Plains Rd
  • Tarrytown,
  • New York
  • 10591-5104
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dee The hotel was nice overall. However, my bathroom was not cleaned properly. It was evidence that prior tenants took bsths because a lite dirt ring was left in the tub. i had to wash down the wall surrounding the bathroom sink; spots of foam from teeth brushing and a fre red spots were left behind. Also, My floors were not vaccumed. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I'm speaking about room 509 of the Tarrytown hotel. Went to wipe toilet w/disinfectant wipes I bring with me..found back of toilet soiled; satellite problem w/TV; desk lamp not working; wallpaper peeling badly; hard to engage night lock on door. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice place to stay and very friendly staff March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway We stayed with two families and had a great time. Plenty of things to do in the area - Legoland, FDR estate etc. Hotel rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The access to the Club Level was well worth it. Kids enjoyed the pool. Good times, January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel is in a great area for exploring the local Hudson Valley area. The only complaint I might have is that there is a flashing light in the room for the smoke detector and it can be disrturbing when one is trying to fall asleep December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timer The hotel was lovely, the room was very comfortable. We had breakfast only at the hotel, and that was very good. Not sure what "spg recognition" means, so that is why it was a neutral rating. Would not hesitate to stay here again. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms were dirty and smell I was provided with a room whiich had handicap facility rooms had a muggy smell vs fresh smell I will not recommend this hotel to anyone November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Called your hotel the morning we were to check in concerning your Pet Friendly policy as our pet sitter came down with the flu and could no watch our dog. Everything was explained to me and assured our pet was welcome at your hotel. Our room was clean, no odors or stains from previous pets and better than some hotel rooms we had stayed in. November 3, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T19:18:38.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>