Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

  • 600 White Plains Road
  • Tarrytown,
  • Nueva York
  • 10591-5104
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayore y contar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I'm speaking about room 509 of the Tarrytown hotel. Went to wipe toilet w/disinfectant wipes I bring with me..found back of toilet soiled; satellite problem w/TV; desk lamp not working; wallpaper peeling badly; hard to engage night lock on door. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice place to stay and very friendly staff March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway We stayed with two families and had a great time. Plenty of things to do in the area - Legoland, FDR estate etc. Hotel rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The access to the Club Level was well worth it. Kids enjoyed the pool. Good times, January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel is in a great area for exploring the local Hudson Valley area. The only complaint I might have is that there is a flashing light in the room for the smoke detector and it can be disrturbing when one is trying to fall asleep December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timer The hotel was lovely, the room was very comfortable. We had breakfast only at the hotel, and that was very good. Not sure what "spg recognition" means, so that is why it was a neutral rating. Would not hesitate to stay here again. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms were dirty and smell I was provided with a room whiich had handicap facility rooms had a muggy smell vs fresh smell I will not recommend this hotel to anyone November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Called your hotel the morning we were to check in concerning your Pet Friendly policy as our pet sitter came down with the flu and could no watch our dog. Everything was explained to me and assured our pet was welcome at your hotel. Our room was clean, no odors or stains from previous pets and better than some hotel rooms we had stayed in. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I stayed at your hotel for on or about 8 weeks. The staff were very helpful professional and a delight to work with, Sammy the bartender is an excellent individual. I was able to get close to most of your staff as they are also excellent people, helped me when I needed assistance with a positive and fun attitude. Your managers are great people also very professional and happy go lucky, you have a wonderful team, thank you. October 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:10:31.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>