Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waste of points! My family just stayed at this Sheraton using our points for two nights and we are very disappointed by the service and condition of the hotel. We would have rather paid for a room at a at a different hotel. We have been members of Starwood for almost 10 years and this hotel is definitely not SPG standards. We did not mind that the hotel was being renovated and the construction did not bother us. However, club service during breakfast time is the reason why I am writing this review. The lady working at the club floor lounge was not welcoming at all, rather gave us unpleasant looks. I asked her if she had any other selection of cereal for my kids and she replied with "I have nothing!". The day before, my son enjoyed the The Chex and so I asked her again for Chex and she replied with a simple "nope!". Never said hello or goodbye but was at one time whispering to another employee while looking at us. My kids were not loud or rowdy. The Sheraton in NYC is 200% better. The food and drink selection was not worth the extra points. The condition of the room is very old and definitely needs the renovation. I hope service will be better, too. We felt as though people at the hotel were not happy to be working there. August 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My preferred hotel in Tarrytown Although some remodeling construction is being done on the 2nd floor it had no impact on the quality of my stay. My room was spacious and the desk facilitated my work with ample room to spread out. The wifi proved to be the most reliable I've encountered in a long while. And the comfort of the bed is unmatched. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEED TO BE REMODELED AND BETTER FOOD AND PLEASE CONFORTABLE BEDS Hotel NEED a lot of improvements. Better beds, food and pool area. March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the business traveler Stayed one night in January with my son had an event to the next morning. Had a decent dinner in the restaurant. While I was inquiring about the hours of the club lounge for breakfast the next morning, the person on duty said you don't want to eat there it's very limited, let me give you and your son coupons for a full hot breakfast in the restaurant tomorrow. Thank you nameless front desk person The gym was adequate, pool and hot tub were great. February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel alternative Very comfortable place, friendly staff and delicious breakfast included. January 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like staying at a frat house As a Platinum/Gold member, I really don't expect much as a rule. However, upon check-in my first greeting from the staff member was "I am not sure I have a room for you" Not a "good afternoon", not a "hello", just "not sure I have a room for you. Ultimately we got a room and that's when the real fun started. A party started in the Starwood Lounge on the upper floor about midnight. Yes, midnight. Apparently a spillover party from a wedding. We, and many others called the desk, but at 3am the party was still going. Since I had a 4:30am wake-up call, I was able to hear the entire party all night long. The only sleep had was from 11pm - midnight. We asked for our points to be refunded and was assured that someone would call us, but it never happened. I am not sure why the sraff didn't call the police if they couldn't handle it, but the next morning everyone in the hotel (including staff) was talking about it. Brutal night. November 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED SEVERAL TIMES Initially when I checked in on 10/22, I was checked in as Mr. Mendez, which the front desk kept referring me to even after I told him my last name is Mendoza, still didn't understand why other than the thought of not knowing my name. The front desk was confuse that my stay from StarWood stated from 10/22-26 but in the system(which wasnt me) was only up to 10/25. Instead of looking into it and accurately checking the front desk clerk said that he'll just take of it. I didn't take stay any longer since I was tired form my travel I just went up to my room, which was a wrong room from what I've requested. From there I became suspicious and looked into my credit card and noticed that they double billed me which wasn't even the price that I originally had in my Starwood confirmation. I was busy with my friends wedding that I didn't get to handle this matter until I got back home 10/27. When I looked in my account I noticed the bill was still incorrect and the hold was larger than what I expected but paid no mind. It's Friday now and I noticed that my account posted two separate charges for the correct amount of what my Starwood confirmation had causing a bad rift in my account because of this. This is such a cluster mess! This incident isn't fixed at all either, and I'm very disappointed at such a well recognize hotel brand. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room door was VERY difficult to open .. like the door was warped or something / dragging on the floor. Room smelled like mildew. Mold in bathroom sink and shower. Only 1 coffee packet in room. Bed not that comfortable. September 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:37.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>