シェラトン・タリータウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10591-5104
  • ニューヨーク,
  • タリータウン
  • 600 White Plains Rd
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Fan I have stayed at this hotel twice now while in the area for business. I will not be coming back. Both time the staff has not been friendly and have no idea about the area when I ask about a running route from the hotel. It just seems a little strange and I am definitely not the 1st person to ask about a running route. This time the directions given by the front desk employee were wrong and led me miles out of the way, so much so that I had to call the hotel van to pick me up. Take a lesson from the Westin and have a map printed out to reference for future guests. Also, the cleaning staff was very loud in the hallways during the day as I worked from my room. Upon checking in, my room had not under gone housekeeping inspection as the head of housekeeping came after I was already in my room. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful re-lived anniversary evening Last year after our wedding we stayed in a suite here and had a memorable evening. This year we wanted to relive our wedding night by staying here for our 1st anniversary. I mentioned to starwood that we were going for our anniversary, and when we arrived to our hotel room, Andrew from the front desk had arranged an assortment of cut fruit and champagne in ice, which made our romantic evening even more special. We got to go for a private swim, since the pool is opened till 11pm, and really enjoyed our stay. The room is comfortable, bathroom is clean. The front desk staff were very nice and hospitable. I would highly recommend staying here. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Rooms are good size. However, housekeeping should improve on cleanliness of the room. Tables were dusty. Rooms should be vacuumed better June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you very much it took me a while to write this review but i had to come back and do it. all of the staff members are incredibly warm and just simply amazing. They are attentive and responsive. from the moment we checked in to the rooms to the check out everything was outstanding. Lou, Andrew, Orlando and Steve were just the quality of service one expects at a Sheraton i know that personally. as we were waiting for our car rental they opened the bar and kitchen so we could grab a bite and a drink even though they weren't technically open yet. we felt like we were home. Thank you guys we will definitely come back June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Accommodations The room was very sparse. No closet. Only a small armoire that did not allow room to hang a full length dress. There was no refrigerator or safe in the room. Bed was very uncomfortable. Bathroom was tiny, and no bathtub. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I had never stayed at a Sheraton and we were invited to a wedding which the bride made special arrangements for her wedding guests to stay at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel. Upon arrival, the check in was super fast and easy. We were about 15 minutes early but that was not a problem. Room was in perfect working order, smartly decorated and the use of space was very efficient. We ere even welcomed back by the doorman with a friendly "welcome home" when we came back from the wedding later that evening. Mattress was so comfortable we lounged in bed the next morning. We will be coming back soon!!! Highly recommend this hotel!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Oasis This hotel is a wonderful oasis in Tarrytown. The staff is attentive, the rooms are well appointed and clean. The outdoor patio is very nice. The menu selections are wonderful and several of the wine selections scored 90+. The concierge floor is well appointed. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a perfect place to stay in Westchester Rooms are good sized and service is prompt. June 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>