シェラトン・タリータウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10591-5104
  • ニューヨーク,
  • タリータウン
  • 600 White Plains Rd
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service in the Greater NY area. I've stayed here as much as any other hotel just outside the City. The service is not only exceptional, but the most consistent of any property I visit. Clearly, this is a mandate from top down and it shows. The hotel is modern, very clean, has a super comfortable lobby and lounge area, and the coziest Club lounge I've been to. The fitness room is small, but provides more than you need for a great workout. The rooms are very spacious, well appointed, always a clean bath robe and complimentary bottled water. Internet is fast and the desk is enormous. I always receive an upgrade, choice of amenities and free parking is offered to everyone. The ride is a beautifully scenic short 30 minutes outside of Manhattan. Highly recommend this property. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service/Elevators Lacking People were stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes (multiple times throughout our stay), there was a huge line to get into the elevator and then a staff member cut the line with a large cart that took up the whole elevator to deliver room service. We had to find stairs to go up to our room, but no one showed us where they were and when we found them they were outside. Most of the staff were incredibly rude particularly the bartender and a night manager. We were unable to order food from the restaurant, order food in from the outside, or bring our own food. We were made to feel like irresponsible children for eating some snacks after a wedding. On the positive side, the starbucks coffee in the lobby in the morning was clutch...until it ran out. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor treatment of guest by Ben the accounting manager Had some concerns about charges that needed to be reversed and Ben the acct/ business manager approached me just after having smoke break with is nasty smell on him to address my concern apporced me like I was a thug from the streets. He was totally unprofessional and after doing business for over 4 years I will no longer stay or place my guest at this hotel. The Guest service front desk laies are more professional than this Ben person who should be trained in the area of customer service and to gains so better interpersonal skills. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLEAN, DECENT, BUT NEEDS TO JOIN 21ST CENTURY This hotel was clean. Cookies and hot tea/coffee in lobby were a nice welcoming feature. But really, nowadays all rooms should have a room safe. And a refrigerator would be a big plus. We asked for a room on the club level, were told all sold out. Asked if we could get breakfast package, was told no because we paid with points and breakfast package had to have been ordered when making reservation. On the plus side, they allowed us to keep our car parked in their lot for one extra day while we went into Manhattan overnight. thanks. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable The staff was friendly and courteous in accommodating our large group. I enjoyed how easy it was to get to the train station to go into New York City. The pool is small but the spa was a treat. The bed was so comfortable and the hotel was very quiet - I never heard anyone else. My only complaints were that the elevators were so slow in arriving and i would recommend that coffee be served in the lobby on the weekends. It was too bad that breakfast was not included with the room but we found a wonderful diner just down the road. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put Your Hotel Woes to Rest! My second visit to the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel earned me yet another delightful stay! And it all began right there at the front desk, which has the potential to make or break the overall hotel experience. Affable, smart, courteous and competent, cool under pressure, and helpful front desk attendant (s), made me feel like a valued guest! From start to finish truly a home away from home encounter. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a temporary retreat and a relaxed and tranquil getaway from the cares of the day. Or a beleaguered corporate traveler seeking rest and refreshment from the face-paced business world! a welcome addition to a traveler's itinerary! P.S. Housekeeping staff were not only pleasant but only too happy to offer assistance when needed! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Rooms are good size. However, housekeeping should improve on cleanliness of the room. Tables were dusty. Rooms should be vacuumed better June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, internet extra, and ants! I had some expectations for staying at a fine hotel like this, but problems started with the reservations, which took two phone calls (had to start over) when the first one did not go through. Pool was a joke. Isolated from everything, and the final kicker was Ants. Ieave any food item on the desk an it would be swarmed by ants in a little while. Told the staff TWICE about this in the short stray we had and they did nothing, offered to do nothing, and said "oh, that happens sometimes". Won't stay there again... July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick overnight stay My wife & I stayed at this hotel for one night. We were traveling from Boston to NYC and this was the perfect spot to overnight before heading to Citifield. The room was a good size and the bedding is very comfortable, as usual! We checked in late and there was not a problem at all. We did not use any of the amenities as we departed early in the morning to get to our next destination. Upon check out we were recommended to a diner about 5 minutes away. Excellent breakfast! I would definitely consider staying at this location again. I did notice it is in an office park area and did not see many restaurants/bars around. There is a grocery store in the next parking lot but it is not 24 hours. Best part of this stay, free parking! I definitely recommend this property to anyone! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for your help My recent stay at the Sheraton was very nice, but it is what happened after I left that impressed me most. One of the hotel staff found my corporate ID card on the dining room table where I accidentally left it. Guest Services immediately reached out to me by e-mail and facilitated the return of my card. This act saved me considerable inconvenience and is hugely appreciated. All the staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful, but this really shows their commitment to the guests. Thank you all very much February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Accommodations The room was very sparse. No closet. Only a small armoire that did not allow room to hang a full length dress. There was no refrigerator or safe in the room. Bed was very uncomfortable. Bathroom was tiny, and no bathtub. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Oasis This hotel is a wonderful oasis in Tarrytown. The staff is attentive, the rooms are well appointed and clean. The outdoor patio is very nice. The menu selections are wonderful and several of the wine selections scored 90+. The concierge floor is well appointed. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Heaven This Sheraton is "Sleep Heaven". The mattress, ultra thin feather comforter and pillows are a perfect 10!! The sheets are washed in eco-friendly detergents and have a slight hint of baby lotion which lulls you into the best night of sleep you will ever have. The staff is pleasant and extremely helpful. I have many allergies and didn't have to worry at all. Lisa in the restaurant is highly proficient, professional and a great asset to the hotel. We look forward to seeing her every time we stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best MENU and Staff When you travel as often as I do and for such great lengths of time, you begin to look for hotels with a decent menu. I returned to this particular location on three trips totaling over 35 days. The menu was healthy, high quality ingredients, plenty of options and delicious. If I was a local resident I would eat there regardless of not staying at the hotel. An the staff at the bar, Randy and Saami, were super nice and great conversation. They made my stay personal and welcoming. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was a great experience. We called about an hour out and ask to make sure we had two beds and if a crib could be in our room as we were arriving late and the kids would hopefully transfer right to bed. Jennifer was particullarly pleasant and helpful and at check in ensured everything was ready, which it was. Up early with the youngest I had a very pleasant interaction with various early morning staff while hanging out the common area. Overall a great place for a stop over. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable As previously experienced, we enjoyed the pleasent attention of the staff. The hotel is well located for our needs. On the minus side, the carpet in the room was not clean. It was stained in many areas, and we needed to request that the carpet be at least vacumned as it was not done properly on arrival. The restarant's prices are over the top, and the tables were sticky and needed attention. We enjoy this hotel very much but feel that it is somewhat lacking in maintance. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and friendly staff. I am a reglar guest at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel. As a frequent traveler, I greatly appreciate the efficiency and friendliness of the staff, the easy of check-in/check-out, and the consistent courtesy shown to me by the staff and management. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experience Everything was lovely. All of your staff is genuinely helpful and gracious. The rooms clean and the beds (those divine pillows!) were so comfortable. The food was so good that my normally very picky 4 year old grandson ate everything on his plate declaring it was "denicious". The patio is an especially nice touch for visitors dining with small children. It allows the child a bit of space and other dinner guests an indoor respite from active children. Thank you. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Really a pleasant surprise at all levels. The manager ran out into parking lot upon seeing i was struggling with a bag, front desk made special arrangements for check in, room really clean and ready early. loved doors to bathroom, shower size, room size and amenitis, and on demand. Really just a pleasant surprise at all levels. Staff really was just pleasant, accomodating. Grocery store and frig so convenient. thanks. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heating units are noisy and annoying The heating units in the rooms all seem to have the same feature - even when they don't need to (and even when they are turned off) they run every few minutes for 10-20 seconds. All night. We changed rooms: same thing in both rooms. If you like a good night's sleep, and are sensitive to noise, this is not the place for you. The quality of the heating unit was in line with the general construction quality of the room, which was shoddy, though usable. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality I was 3,000 miles from home and had to cancel my return flight because I got the flu. I spent about a week recovering at the Sheraton Tarrytown....not exactly an experience one would chose. However, everyone at the hotel from front desk to room service to maid service was so caring and friendly that it made my stay as enjoyable as possible under the circumstances. They even got me connected to a medical clinic and drove me there. MANY, MANY THANKS!!! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I once lived in the area of this hotel. I knew some of the older properties and walked into some of them to check them out, before I checked in. Needles to say, I kept looking. A clean hotel with internet included as well as a sauna are key for me and my wife when we travel for business and pleasure. Breakfast as part of the package is also a plus. The staff was very helpful and found my Starwood Preferred information to include it in my booking. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! My family and I recently had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton, Tarrytown, NY. We were greeted at the door by Shaun who made us feel very comfortable and welcome from the very beginning. Leslie, who checked us in, was very friendly as well. Our room was extremely spacious and clean and the club lounge was great for relaxing. Although we did not use the pool, it seemed very clean and well kept. The only thing that could be improved is the maintenance of the fitness room. For the week, each morning we used the treadmills and other machines in the room. It was very rare to find towels and some towels were left on the floor from the night before. It would be nice to have staff check the room each day to be sure that it is stocked with clean towels and things are not left disorganized. Other than that, our stay at the Sheraton was fantastic!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room was fine. Hotel had some major flaws Elevators didnt work. Period. Taking half an hour to go from the third for the first floor is completely unacceptable and dangerous. We were a big group from Boston that were here for a tournament. The management and staff at the hotel were rude and completely unaccommodating. Somebody at the hotel booked us in knew what we were coming in. The elevators didn't work so when we opened the stairways to go in out of our rooms the police were called. The televisions in the room didn't work so they were pausing during major sporting events. When we came down to the lounge to watch the game they were rude and again police were called for no reason. A guest was kicked out with her 3 children and husband. The manager on duty was completely out of control. I was shocked I was at the hotel and was being treated like this. Overall very very disappointing. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a perfect place to stay in Westchester Rooms are good sized and service is prompt. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating a group The hotel was very cooperative in arranging our rooms to be close by and providing extra service for breakfast. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience My wife and I stayed at the Tarrytown NY Sheraton on October 18th. I travel frequently for work and I have to say this is the best experience we have had in recent memory. The facility was clean, along with the staff and front desk team being exceptional. A particular stand out was Kenneth. He was in complete command of the front receiving area all the while not only responding to us but demonstrating rare people skills. Nice job to all! October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you need to eat, don't stay at this hotel Clean comfortable rooms. Great front desk staff. The restaurant is very tiny and the service was none existent. Upon arriving, the host pointed to some tables and then walked away, never to be seen again. Finally we had to get up and walk over to the bar to order drinks. Never got as far as ordering any food as we never saw a menu or a waiter. They seemed to just want to all be behind the bar. BTW this was about 7p at night, dinner time. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I have stayed at this property many times over the past 5 years, and I can say without a doubt that it is one of my favorite Starwood properties. It just keeps getting better. The staff here is extraordinary! Everyone here......House Keeping, the Front Desk, The Club staff, I mean EVERYONE, is friendly and just goes out of their way to help in any way that they can. Must be attributed to a great management team. Dont change anything! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Weekend Club Lounge Experiment Completely unacceptable. The room is too small to accommodate the number of guests who have been given Club access. Food items are of inferior quality and not replenished in a timely fashion. May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>