塔里敦喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 塔里敦
  • 白色平原路 600 号
  • 邮政编码 10591-5104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine We stayed at Christmastime rather than at a relative's house. Location is convenient for Hudson valley and Sleepy Hollow. Hotel itself has very comfortable rooms and nice bathrooms. Great blackout on windows. Good selection in Club Lounge for breakfast My only complaint might be the flashing light from the fire protector; it flashes all night long, can be annoying but I do realize it is necessary & probably required by law. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to my liking We heard the week-end entertainment it was loud nerve racking, we had to take a early flight and the noise was so loud the walls shook and I and my spouse couldn,t sleep in that noise. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay in Tarrytown! The staff at this hotel is excellent! They were courteous, welcoming and very amiable. The room was neat and clean and the facility itself exceptionally maintained. Although the pool was small and seemed outdated for the newness of the hotel, it was fine enough as was the whirlpool spa. The only thing I was disappointed in was that there was no fridge included in the room as a standard item. But overall, an excellent stay! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Way To Ring In The New Year! What separates this hotel from its competitors is how the staff really makes you not only feel comfortable, but also makes you feel appreciated as a customer. Jordan was not only professional, but also even stated, "Thank you for spending New Year's with us." Wait staff was very friendly and helpful. It was also so important that room and rest of hotel seemed to be well maintained and clean. Hope to be able to return soon. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tarrytown Treat Every time I am fortunate to stay at this property I am always more than satisfied with the stay. The staff always greet you with a smile no matter how late the hour and any need is attended to quickly. Plus, being on the same lot as a Stop & Shop makes it very convenient to walk over to the store for any late night needs not available in the hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Activities We were on a long Fall weekend and chose this hotel based on proximity to many Halloween activities in this area that we wanted to experience. We were very pleased with the hotel - super clean, very large room and very nicely appointed. My other option was the Ritz, but went for the less expensive option and didn't feel it was a downgrade. Free coffee in the lobby would have been my only suggestion for improvement. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worst bartender We ordered drinks that are not out of the ordinary and that we always order at other establishments. I don't even know what we ultimately got, but they were not the drinks we ordered. The bartender never said a word to us or asked us how we were or how our drinks were, as he was too busy talking to friends of his at the bar. We left the drinks and just walked out. We would come to the hotel again, but skip the bar. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel thin walls The hotel was nice but there must have been a wedding earlier because around 1 am the room next to us was making a lot of noise. We called down twice and the hotel staff responded quickly but that room continued o make noise. Also we were put into a handicap accessible room where the shower spilled out past the shower area to the middle of the floor making it impossible to use the sink without stepping into water. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by arlen69 I have had several stays at this property, due to electrical outages at our home. The hotel is new with the most updated and top of the line technology. Sony Hi-Def Giant T.Vs in each room, Home I-Pod Radio Alarm Clocks. Great working area in each room, Large Marble Bathrooms. BUT, the real reason I come back is the staff. They are always polite and professional and never say no to your requests for service. November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average but OK I found this hotel just ok. My king bed on the exective level was small. The room seems like the same as any other room (as far as amenities) but being on that floor there is a small "grab and go" type area that has drinks/snacks... not a real lounge where you can sit. Service is ok, but not distinguished. Like the location, theres a supermarket next door. Free parking is nice but standard for the area. April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not well equipped to handle families The room had very limited space to store clothes. Elevator could only take 4 passengers at a time which took forever. And if you wanted to take stairs, you had to go outside of the hotel. The indoor pool was a joke. The food service was extremely slow at the restaurant even when it was not busy. We had room on club level which was supposed to be restricted but people were able to access the club level. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Guests Even after a call to your front desk, guests on the floor were slamming their door, using foul language and laughing at 2:30-3 AM. Woken out of a sound sleep. When people check in, they should be told there are other guests in the hotel and to keep noise at a minimum especially at nighttime. Very aggravating stay. Front desk should have asked if we wanted another rm when we complained earlier December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by major problems but staff fixed them Anytime I am inthe area i stay in this hotel - this trip I incurred many problems - 1) no wake up call - I almost missed my meeting - problem - phones were not working in the AM 2) moldy water in the coffee maker 3) room less than adequately clean 4) king beds rooms have no bath tub 5) drain in tub in my double room broken - but staff very friendly - however one untrained person at counter October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEDDING great room. parking great and facility (bar) great May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very nice This hotel was lovely - the only problem we had was I need perfect darkness to sleep and the fire alarm kept blinking and the alarm clock gave off a permanent glow. This was the recommended hotel for the wedding we were attending, but check in time was the same as the wedding time and the hotel should have adjusted that as I had to be very forceful to receive a room in time to change. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple of negative things I stayed only one night for a wedding. The bartender on duty the night we came back from the wedding was horrible. He was slow, ignored guests, and did not know how to make a drink. The elevator for some reason could not accommodate anymore than four people at a time. Very time consuming to wait for elevator especially when guests were going to and from wedding. Overall, great hotel! January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 have seen a decline I stayed there a few years ago and was met with more excitiment than I had been this time. The employees looked tired and didn't go out of there way I requested some coffee and was just told they had none. . I was on the club level, and there was no coffee, absolutely no extras except for a few newspapers. I am still trying to figure out what is the reason for the club level. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worktravelernewyork The bed is really comfortable. Morning desk staff very friendly. Thomie was the best and she is no longer there at night. My gold membership doesn't do me any good since I already get the internet free with my work contract with Sheraton. The evening staff don't even try to accomodate finding a room in the club floor. The morning restaurant staff need help, service is slow. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bringing Dad home Our family came from 4 different states-to bury my father's ashes in Gate of Heaven Cemetary. Although it was a sad occasion, it was good to all be together and the accomodations at the hotel met our needs. The staff were very friendly and our rooms were comfortable. Lunch and service at the restaurant were good, but the breakfast buffet was just adequate and overpriced. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - WIFI is terrible I think this hotel is great - my only complaint is the WIFI is very slow and spotty. On another note I was very impressed with the woman cleaning the work out area - i mentioned that the equipment should be cleaned with bacteria and virus cleaner - she said she does (knew her stuff) and showed me the can of disinfectant, Last - the bar tender makes a mean bloody mary!! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful They were very patient when I had trouble with CC. They fixed the drain when the stopper became stuck in closed position. They took care of the "elephants playing basketball" in the room above us. The room was clean, no bedbugs and the staff were helpful. My only wish was a complimentary breakfast instead of having to upgrade $20 to get breakfast "included". January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spg rooms Every time we book thru SPG, we are given a handicap room at check in and told nothing else is available. Rethinking our connection with SPG if this is what happens. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality of staff is above and beyond Everyone was friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, desk in room took up the whole one wall. Bathroom was large and clean. Location was good for the city as well as across the bridge. Also there was a grocery store across the parking lot which was convenient for last minute things. Just one thing, need mini refrigerator in the rooms. Yes, I would gladly return. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff anywhere! I cannot say enough good things about the Sheraton Terrytown NY hotel. The hotel staff exceed my expectation and is vigilantly attentive to special situations and opportunities to make my business travels a little easier. I always recommend this hotel and it's staff members to my colleagues and friends. Thank you Sheraton Terrytown for another great experience! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecker/Goldberg Wedding Our wonderful weekend started with the warm greeting and help from Shaun. Ashley had all the details in place for us to feel very comfortable in the hotel. The staff, especially the food service people, who were helpful in never serving me food with dairy, were friendly, caring and really nice. Thank you to all the smiling faces. Leslie The brides grandmother August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I can't say enough wonderful things about all the staff at the Sheraton Tarrytown. From the minute I arrive to the time I leave everyone is so friendly, inviting and just can't do enough to accommodate your needs. I look forward to coming back each and every time I am in the area. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing items I was very dissappointed to find out that my room did not have a refrigerator.. Available for $15. Didnt know there was a charge. Ice machines on all floors not working... Walked up and down flights of stairs. Could not find one ice machine that was working. You shouldnt charge for water placed in the room. Every hotel even the cheapest dont do that! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Ever!!! From the call in to confirm my reservations, to the staff (Thank you, Lou), to the birthday greetings and treats, to the room, food and facilities, this was by far the friendliest, most professional staff. All you have to do is ask...and they got it to you lightening quick. Every hotel should look to the Sheraton Hotel in Tarrytown as its model. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allllright OK, let's begin with the fact that we did recieve a complimentary upgrade. Why, I have no idea, but does anyone really care what motivates that sort of action. The desk clerk couldn't have been nicer or more helpful, the room was perfect, slept like a baby and had a great breakfast with a sweetheart of a server. So YEAH I'd stay again. Phil C September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed The hotel & staff were fine. Free WIFI in the ROOM would be better. Specifically needed: attention to staffing in the restaurant when it is busy. On Saturday, 2 February, it was very full & under staffed. The result was an inconvenience for guests -- it was very unfair to the waitstaff & caused them [her - the sole waiter] much embarrassment. February 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>