塔里敦喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 塔里敦
  • 白色平原路 600 号
  • 邮政编码 10591-5104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent - highly recommended We traveled from Philadelphia to attend a wedding over labor day weekend. All aspects of the hotel were excellent. VERY comfortable bed and pillows. VERY clean guestroom and bathroom. VERY helpful and professional staff. Large supermarket and wine store across the parking lot. I highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay here again. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love those pillows Beds are so comfortable; we are going to see about getting some of those pillows for home. This is our favorite hotel in Tarrytown area. Lots of parking, complimentary shuttle in area and to train station. Friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary newspapers. Very nice rooms and bathrooms. Also, right near the local food store and major highway. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed The hotel & staff were fine. Free WIFI in the ROOM would be better. Specifically needed: attention to staffing in the restaurant when it is busy. On Saturday, 2 February, it was very full & under staffed. The result was an inconvenience for guests -- it was very unfair to the waitstaff & caused them [her - the sole waiter] much embarrassment. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I can't say enough wonderful things about all the staff at the Sheraton Tarrytown. From the minute I arrive to the time I leave everyone is so friendly, inviting and just can't do enough to accommodate your needs. I look forward to coming back each and every time I am in the area. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by guest experience worst hotel experience in years...room key didn't work...when AI went down to get a new key there was someone already in the room...had to go down a third time to get a new room and key. no services in concierge lounge at 5:00 pm on a thursday evening...the previous time I stayed at this hotel I was overbilled...they just don't run smoothly September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEDDING great room. parking great and facility (bar) great May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Great Location As a frequent traveler, I tend to be a harsh critic on Hotel properties, but the Sheraton Tarrytown was fantastic. Excellent, clean accommodations in a great location. The staff was wonderful, the amenities all you could ask for. This is now my go to hotel when in New York. Look no further if you want a great property and a great price. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed The room was smaill and uncomfortable for 4 people. There were not enough towels. The walls were paper thin, could hear noise from rooms above and beside us, including when other guests went to the bathroom!. Room was not cleaned when we returned around 4:30 PM. Fitness room was small and stuffy. I will not stay at this hotel again December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lock trouble etc Was locked out of my room three times, twice the locks had to be replaced. Also, I had to go to emergency room during my visit (no fault of the hotel), and the front desk kindly arranged for a taxi in the middle of the night. But I was a little surprised and disappointed that no one from the hotel followed up on me after I returned. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spg rooms Every time we book thru SPG, we are given a handicap room at check in and told nothing else is available. Rethinking our connection with SPG if this is what happens. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms We come to this hotel for the service and the great rooms. We love the beds and the walk in showers. We also come for the pool and hot tub relaxation. But we were very disappointed with the hot tub not being operable and nothing was said at the desk on arrival. We had to find out after getting our suits and in the pool room. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room locking mechanisms don't work properly, takes several attempts to get into the rooms. Shower doors don't work and no place for your shampoo, etc. Lighting bad in the room. Food & beverage prices unusually high and poor quality. Waited 1 hour after seating to be served breakfast, only 2 other tables were occupied. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Elevator While a broken elevator is somewhat out of the hotel's control management should have posted a sign at the elevators mentioning the problem & apologizing for the inconvenience. We also noticed that the complimentary bottle of water left in our room in the past was replaced with a $4.00 charge for a bottle of water. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top quality commuting to New York city This hotel is perfect for visiting New York wthout being downtown, yet having easy non crowded access. For New York suburbs, this hotel is unique because it is quiet, pleasant, very close to scenic Hudson Valley and located in safe uptown neighbourhood. The hotel has outstanding premises, and clean, warm rooms. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Bathroom was dirty but had a good time We checked into the hotel late Saturday night. I went to give my kids a quick bath and the tub was very dirty. There was soap scum and wrappers in the tub and dirt all over the wall to get in. Last thing I wanted to do with 3 kids was scrub the tub. Other then that we did enjoy our stay. Staff was very nice. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Best Surprise Stayed at this hotel for business, had no real idea what it would be like as I have never stayed with the Sheraton brand before. The staff is quite impressive and attentive to your needs. The decor is nice, could read stuffy, bu well done. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. Great place to work and stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Sleep Like Rip Van Winkle Hotel is quiet and clean. Furnishings are handsome and tasteful. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast in lounge is fit for a king. A fine place to rest and relax. Have enjoyed each of my stays here. Only downer is a $50 pet cleaning fee per night (which is different than other SPG hotels). August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Needs Improvement I went to the restaurant to have breakfast. It took several minutes to get a cup of tea. I waited over 5 minutes and no one waited on me. The waiter looked at me twice and totally ignored me. I ended up leaving and getting breakfast elsewhere as I could not afford to be late to a morning meeting I had. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Tarrytown Stay Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Solid property, excellent lobby/bar/restaurant, good clean rooms, quiet Club lounge, and one of the most exceptional Starwood staffs I've stayed with. Property is also next to a nice grocery store which provided an easy, healthy, cheap meal alternative. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coming here for five years. room 404, allergy free and with feather free pillows, great. lamp shades are worn and damaged. I had to ask front desk staff to send some one up to take all the food trays off the floor in the hallways, several times ( not mine) This property was great four and five years ago. Needs to be updated now September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good/comfort hotel stay I have stayed at many hotels world wide and has enjoyed my stays a lot. This hotel is different and didn't qualify as a good hotel in anyway and I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend this hotel to anyone! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Ammenities I was very disappointed in sevice for the amout I paid. The television kept freezing while I was watching it. The use of WiFi and a Refridgerator was a fifteen dollar and a ten dollar charge. There was no breakfast included. I have stayed in less expensive hotels with more ammenities. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dining experience was terrible Accommodation was fine. the dining experience was aweful. I booked a table for 10 colleagues at 7pm. It was 20 minutes before we received the menu, its was 45 minutes after ordering before we received appetisers and then entrees were eventually served at approx. 9.20pm January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel is located in a great area that is convenient to major highways for travel to NJ, NYC, and lower CT. Staff is very accommodating, rooms are good for work or relaxing, nice restaurant and bar with outside seating, upscale look and feel in lobby and rooms. Great find..... September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient hotel This is a newer, homey, Sheraton. The staff is very friendly. It is very convenient to White Plains, HPN, Stamford, and NYC w/o the city prices. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator issues Nice hotel, and staff was fine etc BUT there were only 2 elevators for the whole hotel and one was out completely while the remaining one was not working properly. The net result was very long wait time to get from our floor to the lobby and visa versa. It was a real problem. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tarrytown Sheraton. The room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Our only complaint the whole time was that the elevators were small and slow. This is a small complaint, though. Very nice overall. We would stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Very nice location in a small town close to New York City. Short shuttle ride to the train. Staff was very helpful with getting us to/from train station and reading train schedule. Need to update local restaurant listing as some of the places we wanted to eat were closed. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was perfect, our stay was stress free. The location/room was perfect. The staff was friendly. Place was spotless! Enjoyed our stay. We would definitely come back and stay here, if in the area again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features with extremely friendly staff The staff in this hotel always go way above what I expect from a hotel. The bartender Sam is always friendly and helps make the time in the hotel feel more like "home". The rooms and lobby are clean and well maintained. The location is great when traveling in this area. February 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>