空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge spa area Stayed in small room without any upgrade. My room wasn't ready at 1 pm and receptionist lectured me about "normal time" of check in. Far from Messe (30 min by train), far from airport (about 50 min by train). Breakfast was very good and sauna area is really huge. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First stay, disappointing. Sheraton property in name only. Rooms were an absolute joke. Thank goodness my wife wasn't with me, two people don't fit on their beds. Breafsast isn open late but get there early for food - the staff slows down and doesn't restock after a while. It was fun watching the cook hide from us though! There is NO lounge, and the bar is not attended to. The bartender spent more time away from the bar than she did at the bar. Save for a drink coupon and breakfast, No recognition of SPG status.This hotel appears to have a specific target audience and I obviously wasn't a part of it. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with very friendly staff The hotel is located right next to the Buesing Palais and within 5 min walk from the Main river. Before my stay I was contacted by the Hotel Ambassador to provide any support I might need. As a Platinum member, I was upgraded to the suit (the read room), which was a very pleasant surprise. The restaurant manager and his staff were very friendly and helpful. In the summer-time it is very nice to sit outside and enjoy the Buesing Park. On a side note, the hotel interior is typical German functional. American and Asian guests might be used to more luxury. December 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service at breakfast The restaurant manager was very rude and arrogant to us when we asked about the breakfast prices. When we went for breakfast in the morning, a waitress told us a different breakfast price at the counter than the one that we were told by one of the restaurant staff the night before. We told the waitress about it and she said she would check with the manager. Then she disappeared and the manager came. He said "what can I do for you?" So we asked "didn't the waitress tell you about it". He just totally ignored our question and made us repeat what we had said to the waitress. He repeated the higher price that the waitress stated without any apology for the error of his staff member the night before and simply said this lower price had been the price two years ago. And then when we agreed on the new price, he said "pay me" twice, instead of politely saying "would you like to pay now or add it to the room". Regards, Vivian June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Simply great, quiet and enjoyable hotel, lovely staff, beautiful terrace, great connection to Frankfurt..had a lovely time. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL IN CENTER OF TOWN The hotel is next to a park in downtown Offenbach. The staff were very helpful. The food was of a high quality and the room was comfortable. My one complaint was that the entrance to the garage was very narrow and winding. I scraped one of the car tires on entering. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Hotel is in middle of town to walk to restaurants, cafes, catch a bus walk by river. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Apart from not having tea and coffee facilities in the room this is an excellent hotel to spend a few nights at. The staff are most helpful and the hotel is most comfortable and the restaurant is lovely. The buffet breakfast is also superb with a huge choice of food and drink. Great value for money. December 6, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:45.260-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>