Sheraton Offenbach Hotel

  • Am Buesing Palais,
  • Berliner Strasse 111
  • Frankfurt/Offenbach,
  • 63065
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL IN CENTER OF TOWN The hotel is next to a park in downtown Offenbach. The staff were very helpful. The food was of a high quality and the room was comfortable. My one complaint was that the entrance to the garage was very narrow and winding. I scraped one of the car tires on entering. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Hotel is in middle of town to walk to restaurants, cafes, catch a bus walk by river. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Apart from not having tea and coffee facilities in the room this is an excellent hotel to spend a few nights at. The staff are most helpful and the hotel is most comfortable and the restaurant is lovely. The buffet breakfast is also superb with a huge choice of food and drink. Great value for money. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel need update Hotel and comfort is on base of the 90th, got an update to Executive room, didnt felt like this. For me was standard room of a 3 start hotel. Sorry.... October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Facilitator Located within easy access to Frankfurt Airport, this hotel provides very comfortable accommodations with excellent cuisine. Shopping opportunities abound within walking distance. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They did it again. Once more, I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton in Offenbach. I felt very welcome upon arrival and the two nights was a delight. I will certainly return again :-) July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience, never expected from sheraton 1. As soon as I checkedin found a bat (animal) in room. Asked reception for help. 2. Very polite employees of Sheaton offered to change room and gave 5 eur bar voucher. 5 euro? seriously? 3. Went to bar all drinks cost above 5 euro. 4. TV is not in front, reducing vewing distance and watching sideways is very bad for back and neck. 5. Breakfast is very very costly. overall - not worth visiting again or reffering. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has very friendly and helpful staff Your staff never failed to greet and and were most helpful. We had forgotten an electric adapter at our last location and they were gracious enough to lend us one. When we had difficulty with the internet, they were right there to help us. Your beverage staff were also very friendly and gave us information on where to go before our tour started. Thank you so much. June 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-31T20:07:22.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>