Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81000
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children over twelve years are treated as adults, and an extra person charge per room may apply. Children twelve years and under will receive discounted meals at our buffet, and stay free with parents using existing bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age required for check-in is 18.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! The facility and the staff are great! Minor points are: Pay extra for Wifi in the room or complex (except lobby)? Nowadays all hotels and guesthouses (even the real cheep ones) provide with free wifi. Furthermore: Give a pricelist with all taxes included, frustrating to see a price on the menu and get another one one the bill: All restaurants outside the complex do! The stay was fantastic, staff very helpfull and all was very clean. I do recomend others to visit this place! Frans A, Holland August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at Krabi Generally the hotel has a great ambiance and feel to holiday makers. Nice location, lovely and clean beach. Staff...some may need lessons in politeness but most of them are cheerful lot. The pool staff, some at front desk and restaurant need to be friendly and courteous. The buggy drivers are excellent though...Sayan is great example..he was always happy to get us from the room.. Food...really did not meet my expectations. The breakfast menu is same daily except for some minor changes. But ..overall stay and service was great and enjoyed my stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but more care needed The hotel is in a great location - the staff needs to learn to communicate better when there are issues so as to manage the expectations of the customer - perhaps due to lack of staff but the maintenance of the rooms leaves much to be desired - August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel lovely hotel, staff very accomodating. does need some touch ups, starting to get tired. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great five stars hotel Great Hotel at the great location with very good View. Staff are very friendly and responsive to our needs. Breakfast is good, but need to have more variety of food. Overall, excellent hotel to choose for stay in Krabi. Will definitely comeback again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury experience We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort for 3 days in early August. It was a fantastic experience overall. As soon as we arrived at Krabi airport, there were staffs from the hotel to pick us up, at quite a reasonable price, although we did not book it at an earlier time. As we got the hotel, the beautiful beach quickly attracted our attention. And we spent most of our time there to just enjoy this amazing beach view. In fact, there was no need to spend any extra time in Krabi, if you stay here. The hotel provided everything we can expect for a holiday at the beach. They had three restaurants, offering very delicious food. There were two wonderful swimming pools, sufficient well maintained beach chairs, luxury spa center, and beautiful scenery with lotus, ponds, trees, and lovely animals. And almost all staffs there speak very fluent English, and they are always extremely friendly to all guests. Besides, I also notice that, if you want to take a tour, they also provided transportation services at some reasonable price. The only drawback I concerned there is, the free wifi is only available in the lobby, but not in the guest room. It was not very convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and needs attention We had booked a pool suite. The suite is badly designed with a glass toilet and the closed in the bathroom. The hallways in the hotel are not properly clean. The club lounge staff is very friendly and attentive using guest names all the time but the facility is run down and lacks a welcoming atmosphere. Special requests like exchanging the regular coke to diet coke in the minibar were not possible. Hotel room charge had to be paid upfront as if I would leave without paying my bill. Overall the hotel didn't meet our expectations and is a bad example for a beach resort in Thailand. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staffs but so much issues with our room I hope this experience is not happening to other guests. First day, I had to call house keeping/front desk three times for: 1. no slippers 2. flat safety box battery 3. no floor towel I just couldn't make the fourth call for missing hand towels. Kraeng Jai Second day, hand towels were there, but still no floor towel. We had also to make another call since the video player didn't work. Staffs were great and prompt, but I couldn't avoid writing this as feedback to hotel management to put more effort in room preparation for future guests. I believe such issues could be avoided by proper inspections by house keeping team and maintenance team. Sheraton is a great name/quality to be kept July 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>