Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features I had requested an early check in but was greatly inconvenienced upon arrival at the hotel. Staff attitude was not good....he did not explain correctly and ended up almost in a stand off. Stay was wonderful otherwise. F&B prices are prohibitively expensive. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel lovely hotel, staff very accomodating. does need some touch ups, starting to get tired. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! The facility and the staff are great! Minor points are: Pay extra for Wifi in the room or complex (except lobby)? Nowadays all hotels and guesthouses (even the real cheep ones) provide with free wifi. Furthermore: Give a pricelist with all taxes included, frustrating to see a price on the menu and get another one one the bill: All restaurants outside the complex do! The stay was fantastic, staff very helpfull and all was very clean. I do recomend others to visit this place! Frans A, Holland August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but more care needed The hotel is in a great location - the staff needs to learn to communicate better when there are issues so as to manage the expectations of the customer - perhaps due to lack of staff but the maintenance of the rooms leaves much to be desired - August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at Krabi Generally the hotel has a great ambiance and feel to holiday makers. Nice location, lovely and clean beach. Staff...some may need lessons in politeness but most of them are cheerful lot. The pool staff, some at front desk and restaurant need to be friendly and courteous. The buggy drivers are excellent though...Sayan is great example..he was always happy to get us from the room.. Food...really did not meet my expectations. The breakfast menu is same daily except for some minor changes. But ..overall stay and service was great and enjoyed my stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great five stars hotel Great Hotel at the great location with very good View. Staff are very friendly and responsive to our needs. Breakfast is good, but need to have more variety of food. Overall, excellent hotel to choose for stay in Krabi. Will definitely comeback again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury experience We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort for 3 days in early August. It was a fantastic experience overall. As soon as we arrived at Krabi airport, there were staffs from the hotel to pick us up, at quite a reasonable price, although we did not book it at an earlier time. As we got the hotel, the beautiful beach quickly attracted our attention. And we spent most of our time there to just enjoy this amazing beach view. In fact, there was no need to spend any extra time in Krabi, if you stay here. The hotel provided everything we can expect for a holiday at the beach. They had three restaurants, offering very delicious food. There were two wonderful swimming pools, sufficient well maintained beach chairs, luxury spa center, and beautiful scenery with lotus, ponds, trees, and lovely animals. And almost all staffs there speak very fluent English, and they are always extremely friendly to all guests. Besides, I also notice that, if you want to take a tour, they also provided transportation services at some reasonable price. The only drawback I concerned there is, the free wifi is only available in the lobby, but not in the guest room. It was not very convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some problems for pool maintenance 1. i found someting in the pool, it was a baby's feces. i informed maintenance man of it, but he had not changed the water of pool. of course i could not use that pool any more. 2. i saw that an old lady let her grand daughter take a pee beside the pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Thailand The most impressive feature of this resort is the grounds. It is obvious that great care goes into maintaining this impressive property. The service is above average but not outstanding. Drink / food service at the pool is not available before 10 am - disappointing. We had room service pizza the first night and it was cold and bland. Food at the restaurants was better. Indian food at the Malati restaurant was excellent. Overall we enjoyed our stay but would probably not go back. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring & attentive Staff What really stood out for us - was the staff's geniune care and attention to our comfort. Every single outlet on the resort at Sheraton Krabi exemplified this characteristic. It makes a huge difference to be made to feel like royalty & the warm welcome highly appreciated. Thank you! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm welcome from staffs They all smile to me and eager to help. I love spending time here July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and needs attention We had booked a pool suite. The suite is badly designed with a glass toilet and the closed in the bathroom. The hallways in the hotel are not properly clean. The club lounge staff is very friendly and attentive using guest names all the time but the facility is run down and lacks a welcoming atmosphere. Special requests like exchanging the regular coke to diet coke in the minibar were not possible. Hotel room charge had to be paid upfront as if I would leave without paying my bill. Overall the hotel didn't meet our expectations and is a bad example for a beach resort in Thailand. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Far Cry from other Sheraton of the Starwood This is not the Sheraton I have experienced in the Starwood group. Overall we rate this hotel and room is just an acceptable 2.5/5 although there isn’t 0.5 star. Here are the reasons and suggestions to improve. But this webpage keep showing there is an issue with the way it is presented. so I removed them all and publish in Trip advisor instead of here. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room noise Having just stayed in the hotel for 3 nights i couldnt believe the noise from the doors closing to the guest rooms. I was staying in Block b and everytime someone left their room i could hear and feel the bang of the door like a clap of thunder. One other note id the service around the pools is non existent, evreytime i had to look for and find staff in the deck bar room with 4 or more of them talking around the bar inside eating or watching tv...........Spa and massage was exceptional. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staffs but so much issues with our room I hope this experience is not happening to other guests. First day, I had to call house keeping/front desk three times for: 1. no slippers 2. flat safety box battery 3. no floor towel I just couldn't make the fourth call for missing hand towels. Kraeng Jai Second day, hand towels were there, but still no floor towel. We had also to make another call since the video player didn't work. Staffs were great and prompt, but I couldn't avoid writing this as feedback to hotel management to put more effort in room preparation for future guests. I believe such issues could be avoided by proper inspections by house keeping team and maintenance team. Sheraton is a great name/quality to be kept July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Always a great stay! This is probably our 3rd or 4th stay at Sheraton Krabi, and this stay was even better than the last-- we were pleasantly reminded of why we keep coming back. The hotel is perfectly located for a relaxing get-away. But what really sets this hotel apart is the people. We booked the hotel to celebrate a milestone birthday for my wife and she was absolutely wowed by all the special touches and special attention the hotel staff provided! A special thank you to Paul, Pennapa, and David for making it happen. We had an absolutely amazing stay. The team was front desk was fantastic, from check in to check out. On my way out, there was a bit of a line and before I could even cue up, someone jumped out from behind the desk to being me to the SPG desk and let me know that someone would be with me in a minute. Within 30 seconds I was checked out. The staff at the pool and at Malati were great and we loved the breakfast spread. . July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but beware of unexpected charges The rooms have been recently updated and are a great improvement. The grounds are extremely well maintained, and the hotel fronts the best beach in Krabi and essentially has almost the entire beach to itself. But watch out for unexpected charges, as this is a bad habit of the hotel, and when I raised this issue directly with the front desk staff, my concern was ignored. Upon checkout, the clerk was caught in the middle and the management refused to assist her, and she was unable to do anything to resolve my issue. Afterwards, I wrote to the GM to express my concern, and she promised to get back to me but now three weeks have passed and I have heard nothing. I feel I have given plenty of time for the hotel to have addressed my concern in some way. My advice to others is to not assume you can resolve the issue upon checkout. As soon as you notice the problem, follow it up immediately and do not stop until it is resolved then and there. At checkout, the management obviously knows you don't have a lot of time (e.g., on the way to the airport), so they appear to delay and avoid hoping that you will give up before they do. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being coming for 12 years Love this hotel... Beach, swimming pools and gardens especially... great space for kids to run around or just relax under a tree near the beach... My only concern is the food and the hotel losing connection with its local surroundings... The food because the menu has lost alot of the Thai dishes that use to be on it.. food choice is generic like any other large luxury hotel.. we always liked it because it was in krabi, it had a good connection to the local people, culture and food... Now if I didn't go outside the hotel it feels like any other large luxury hotel in fiji, hawaii, etc.. Pls don't lose that local flavour.. it is a strength of the hotel... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience We had a really good time in Krabi Sheraton ... awesome place with wonderful service .... its far from the shopping place hence in case you want a quiet holiday with family ... Sheraton is the place to go :) July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good location Although the food was good, wish there was more variety. Was great to see the gluten free items at breakfast. Overall, a nice hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach view This hotel made us feel comfortable, great beach view, nice swimming pool and good staffs. However, the quality and variety of the food have to be improved (mangosteen and Gecko). July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Two thumbs up, serene location, friendly staff, clean room. However, the egg bar ruin the air in the restaurant and the capuccino needs to improve. Overall, Excellent! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family holiday resort Perfect place for beach family holiday for weekend or more. We are family of 5 with variety of interests. We'd a great time with kids on beach and the pool. The restaurants server good local and international cuisine. Me and my wife had a great time on our own as we could leave the kids at the kids club. If you are in visiting krabi, I'll highly recommend to stay at Sheraton June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 weeks of great family vacation ! We spent two weeks of vacation with great experiences for the whole family (2 adults & 2 Kids (14+20 years) in the Krabi Beach Resort. The large space of the hotel compound (250 rooms, including 3 restaurants, 3 bars, a really well equipped gym and beach sport center) the beauty of the garden arrangements, the 2 pool areas and last but not least the directly connected beach area were awesome. Over all, even though the weather was not always sunny in the rainy season, the variety of facilities in the hotel made the stay very pleasant But most above all, we would like to recognize the friendliness of the hotel staff and the outstanding support which was offered to us by the recreation team. Each day, there was an interesting activity program offering (yoga, kayaking, tennis, biking, Thai boxing lessons, ..). And for us (depending on specific interests), they invented (each day) a special (outside) activity program (hiking, sea kayaking, biking, Elephant riding,..) which gave us many unforgettable experiences of Krabi and the whole area. This made our stay really special and unique, it seems for us that we had to leave back some new friends at the end of our stay. Special Thank you to Kasidet and his team, we are looking forward to our next opportunity to return ! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Trip We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi in June 2014 for 2 nights and had a fantastic time. Whilst the facilities themselves were excellent including the room, spa, pools, beach and restaurants (other than the pizza restaurant which was OK) the service from the hotel and the warmth of the staff were exceptional. I had informed the hotel I planned to propose to my partner during the trip and they went out of their way to assist which was really appreciated and we will be coming back again for sure. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a really nice stretch of beach The beautiful stretch of beach is very well complemented by strategically located deck chairs on higher grassland as well as on the beach. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stayed in Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort for 4 days 3 nights. Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were attentive. Nice pools and hotel had a good Martini bar. Would have been better if free wifi in rooms were provided. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for relaxation!!! Everything wonderful, except food and language problem. Staff is very helpful and always there to help you with a smile but we find it very difficult to make them understand even simple English words. During my visit, more than 80% were Indians staying in the Resort, but unfortunately there was not much of Indian food available during breakfast and even in the restaurant menu. the one which was available was not upto the mark. this resort needs improvement in these two things, rest everything is superb.... June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely beach setting and a resort for something for everyone. Huge beautiful gardens and lovely pools, with plenty of sunbeds throughout this stunning resort. Staff very friendly throughout and so keen to meet your expectations. Great value club rooms during this off season period. Will be back! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OUR THIRD VISIT Lovely hotel nice staff very relaxing holiday June 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:16:48.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>