Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81000
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children over twelve years are treated as adults, and an extra person charge per room may apply. Children twelve years and under will receive discounted meals at our buffet, and stay free with parents using existing bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age required for check-in is 18.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service & Great Hotel Overall had good experience staying with Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort. Staff are friendly and polite. Although, hotel is quite far from the Aonang Beach. Suitable for a short trip and lovely + relaxing place. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing grounds but food and beverage a disappointment Lovely hotel if you want to relax and read. Great grass area just in front of the beach away from noise of the pool. The one hotel i have been to who got the number of sun loungers correct! Never once had to get up early and reserve somewhere to sit. Lots of sun loungers on the beach, around the pools and on the grass if you like shade. Was disappointed with the club benefits food and drink compared to other hotels i have stayed in. The food in in the Italian restaurant was very good but Mangosteens food was pretty awful. Also the spg kids menu not great especially when your there for a week. Room although a sea view is a bit misleading as the sea is quite a way away and you can just about see it through it the trees! Not sure if worth the extra price you pay for a sea view. The level of attentiveness from the staff really varied. Some of the staff had no clue what you were asking for and this is even when you speak thai to them. The man in charge of the scuba diving try out was useless and we missed getting a spot because he did not book us in. Khun Guitar at the lobby was especially accommodating and friendly with one of our young children, ferrying him up and down in the golf buggy which was a nice touch. Overall a pleasant hotel but for a big chain we expected better quality food and service from staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience was good The features and facilities of the hotel were exceptional; the pool was beautiful with the sea in the background. Although there was rain throughout our stay, it wasn't bothersome too much because the rooms were comfortable and relaxing with a picturesque view of the sea. The service was good but not excpetional. I would like to see more feeling in the service although staff did do their required steps. Also, we only ate at Mangosteen's because there was a little bit of a variety in different food offerings. however, the food was great - love the steak but service similiar to what was stated above. I took part in raising funds for charity and won a 2 night stay. The only major disappointment was that the voucher stated free breakfast for 2 but upon arrival they said it was not included even though clearly stated. Quite disappointed but other areas no major concerns. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a fantastic stay in Krabi with my husband and two pre-schooler children. The resort was beautiful and the staff were wonderful. We stayed in a premium studio suite and it was great for small kids - they just shared the daybed. - We loved the pools - We loved the view and the overall look of the resort - The staff were great and very friendly Shame that there weren't more kids in kids club, my kids played there for an hour a day and enjoyed it but would have loved it more if there were other kids there. I think it should be promoted more. We loved the idea of movie nights in the bar area - great for kids but we didn't get to one. Club Lounge was great. Staff were very friendly. I think more regular return shuttles to from Ao Nang would be helpful - maybe each hour every night. Overall I would not hesitate to return. I have already recommended this property to family. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed for 3d/2n. Rooms were awesome as we checked in two different room i.e. the deluxe club and premier club room which was twice bigger with jacuzzi. So beautiful room, spacious and clean! The only thing we were uncomfortable as the food mostly non halal food. Pls. try to improve this as at Krabi halal raw materials are easy to get. However we really enjoy our stay and will come back soon. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well trained staff who try very hard 16 nights of mainly trouble free bliss.Some small issues experienced, waited 1 hour ten mins for someone to come to room as could not lock safe.Also safe is located on floor in wardrobe,not good for old or disabled guests.Must state house keeping as good as anywhere i have ever stayed. Overall would recommend this hotel and gladly return. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Sheraton Krabi We stayed at Sheraton Krabi three years ago. This return visit was nicer because the Club Lounge now has both indoor and outdoor seating - before it was only outdoor seating and a bit warm. Also the hotel grounds have been improved with a lessening of the mangrove forest previously on the property. Wonderful that the hotel has carts to take you around the hotel premises when needed due to distance and the heat. Breakfast buffet was great. Platinum benefits were good with upgraded room and complimentary breakfast buffet and Club Lounge access. Hotel shuttle to Ao Nang was useful and reasonably priced, as well as the shuttle to/from the airport. We enjoy the wildlife on the hotel property such as the different types of birds. Last time we saw the monitor lizards in the creek and pond and the fiddler crabs but missed seeing them this time, though heard from other guests that they are still around. Railey's beach is an easy day trip from the hotel via shuttle to Ao Nang and then "long boat" to Railey's Beach. Management is attentive and engaged with guests. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and beach Hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. I learned how to wind-surf at this location - and the three trainers were all very good - James, XE and M. Also, the best beach location and cleanliness in the area. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi is great hotel for relaxing with sun, sea and hospitality Sheraton Krabi is very good hotel in terms of location, sea, private beach and facilities. The hotel is in a natural environment with full of trees, birds and beauties. It is a stone throw close to all alternatives for every type of guests and needs; hopping to islands, diving, snorkeling, various types of trips, shopping or relaxing on the beach under the pine trees with the sounds of the birds. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feeling the standard was dropped I stayed between 18 to 20 May 2013. I stayed here once last year which was a superb experience so I decided to come back. Pros. 1. The environment is very nice (pool, scenic view, good fitness) 2. Peaceful Cons. 1. the bathroom was a bit smelly. 2. Found cockroach twice, once in the bathroom and other was in the restaurant (cucumber bowl, Breakfast at Mangosteen) 3. Breakfast was not good. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Excellent location for beach holidays. Rooms are modern and clean with all needed facilities. Wifi in room is charged, should be free for this hotel category. Food in the restaurants could be improved and one or two more restaurants would be welcome (a grill - japanese food - etc.) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise. A beautiful resort in a fantastic location with friendly, efficient staff to meet your every need - what more could you want. Well, it was spotlessly clean, the pool area was excellent, the grounds were immaculate, the food was consistently good with a great international choice of menu. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Othevise met our expectations, but all pool and other activities required visitors active request (although activities were listed on a daily activities schedule)- the staff did not collect/call people for those. On contrary, they seemed to be happy if no-one showed up, so we (family of 3 teens) felt almost guilty for requesting water polo etc January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel setting is a little piece of paradise This was my third visit to the Sheraton in Krabi. This time we were a group of 11 celebrating a double birthday. The hotel acknowledged both birthdays with cake and champagne sent to the rooms of the ladies on their birthday. I love the setting of the hotel and the location, far enough away from Ao Nang but close enough to go there by the hotel shuttle bus if you want. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected One of the best organised hotels I have visited, the staff were there to meet all our needs in such a friendly and welcoming way. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi a memorable experience The service at the hotel definitely went beyond our expectations, the rooms were very comfortable, the food was exquisite and the staff there were truly the epitome of hospitality, all of them deserve to be mentioned but one in particular was Ranjeet at the Malati restaurant,who cooked us some very delicious vegetarian Indian food. We hope to be back soon, thank you. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family Hotel We stayed for 3 nights with 3 boys. The pool is great for kids 3-12 years old. There are 2 pool area which makes the pools relatively quiet. The kids menu was good. My kids were happy with the burger and pizza etc. We did 2 tours through the activity desk at the hotel. The facility and staff were great. Overall we had a great relaxing time and would certainly return. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but not great This is a nice property but the management and staff need improvement. Waitstaff are slow, housekeepers don't understand that three people in the room means three towels, and front desk staff are smiley but not very helpful. With just a few changes in training and responsiveness, this could be a great property. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT : UN COIN DE PARADIS ! ... A CORNER IN PARADISE ! ... SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT HAS GREAT FEATURES : 1. VERY SUCCESSFUL RENOVATION IN YEAR 2012 ; 2. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF WITH GREAT HOSPITALITY ; 3. VERY GOOD / EXCELLENT FOODS : INTERNATIONAL & THAI CUISINES ; 4. VERY BEAUTIFUL WHITE SANDY BEACHES ; 5. VERY WIDE AREA , BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS , VERY NICE SUN RISE & GREAT SUN SET ; 6. VERY CLEAN & CONFORTABLE ROOMS ; ETC ... November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Beach was awesome; great location to go boating and massages! Gardens look beautiful! Nice and relaxing walks! Really enjoyed my experience with people! Would recommend this hotel for my friends to stay! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When winter in Europe... We've stayed in Sheraton Krabi for a fortnight in the second half of January'13. Everything was excellent,if I look for any negative it's hard to find. Medusas in the see is not fault of the hotel. The only thing that hotel should amend is that to offer more space for colthes in room,e.g. should put two shelves above the luggage holder. Balazs /Hungary Budapest January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully presented in a beautiful location I stayed in this hotel for two weeks for a working meeting and conference. The location sensational and the grounds and all outdoor facilities presented impeccably. The rooms have recently been upgraded and this has been achieved to very high standard. The food is also of high quality and there is plenty of choice. One of the best locations I have ever stayed. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More then expected Fabulous is the word... Amazing service and wonderful resort. Thank you for making our stay memorable and thanks a ton for making my birthday special ....one of the Yummiest cake I ever had... Even my kids can't stop talking abt it.. Only one complaint I have that the kids club close down very early probably at 6 if you can extend that time it will be awesome. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Stay Staff unresponsive and poor internal communication March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property with a Gorgeous Beach A good hotel with a fantastic property. The view from the swimming pool is awesome. They are blessed with a gorgeous white sand beach that makes your holiday refreshing, relaxing and enjoyable. The sit outs in the Green Lawns overlooking the Blue/Green waters of the sea is fantastic. Great place for a family vacation. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Krabi hit all the marks Stayed for 4 days after driving up from KL. An excellent hotel staff were wonderful, the room made my wife drool. Would go back anytime. Only two negatives, firstly the club lounge is very limited in terms of drinks and food compared to the lounges I am used to in other chains. This meant that my wife could not eat the non halal food that seemed to make up half the food, and when I went to the club on the beach martinis I could not get a red wine, nor could I get a martini since it was not on the list of sweet cocktails. The answer is I suspect to request a cocktail without the additional ingredients (no good for the malt whiskey drinkers). The staff in the club lounge were wonderful and went beyond the call of duty. My second issue was with loud guests had 3 meals ruined by a loud lady from chicago who discussed the food and the world at the top of her lungs with her children and the world. While the european children looked on in amazement. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel. The friendliness of the staff made this holiday hotel extra special. Would recommend upgrading to use the lounge for drinks and snacks. Beach outside and to the right of the hotel was fine, just be carefull of glass if you turn left onto the beach. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting, great service! We stayed here for our honeymoon and were extremely happy with the hotel and service we received. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the facilities were excellent, and the setting idyllic. We were able to enjoy the Loy Krathong festival at the hotel, which was a real treat. Thanks for making our time really special! December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean December 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>