甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以上儿童被视为成人,每间客房可能会因此加收额外人员费用。12 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母一同使用现有床位,并可享受自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人最小年龄须满 18 周岁。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Thailand The most impressive feature of this resort is the grounds. It is obvious that great care goes into maintaining this impressive property. The service is above average but not outstanding. Drink / food service at the pool is not available before 10 am - disappointing. We had room service pizza the first night and it was cold and bland. Food at the restaurants was better. Indian food at the Malati restaurant was excellent. Overall we enjoyed our stay but would probably not go back. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some problems for pool maintenance 1. i found someting in the pool, it was a baby's feces. i informed maintenance man of it, but he had not changed the water of pool. of course i could not use that pool any more. 2. i saw that an old lady let her grand daughter take a pee beside the pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being coming for 12 years Love this hotel... Beach, swimming pools and gardens especially... great space for kids to run around or just relax under a tree near the beach... My only concern is the food and the hotel losing connection with its local surroundings... The food because the menu has lost alot of the Thai dishes that use to be on it.. food choice is generic like any other large luxury hotel.. we always liked it because it was in krabi, it had a good connection to the local people, culture and food... Now if I didn't go outside the hotel it feels like any other large luxury hotel in fiji, hawaii, etc.. Pls don't lose that local flavour.. it is a strength of the hotel... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring & attentive Staff What really stood out for us - was the staff's geniune care and attention to our comfort. Every single outlet on the resort at Sheraton Krabi exemplified this characteristic. It makes a huge difference to be made to feel like royalty & the warm welcome highly appreciated. Thank you! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room noise Having just stayed in the hotel for 3 nights i couldnt believe the noise from the doors closing to the guest rooms. I was staying in Block b and everytime someone left their room i could hear and feel the bang of the door like a clap of thunder. One other note id the service around the pools is non existent, evreytime i had to look for and find staff in the deck bar room with 4 or more of them talking around the bar inside eating or watching tv...........Spa and massage was exceptional. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Far Cry from other Sheraton of the Starwood This is not the Sheraton I have experienced in the Starwood group. Overall we rate this hotel and room is just an acceptable 2.5/5 although there isn’t 0.5 star. Here are the reasons and suggestions to improve. But this webpage keep showing there is an issue with the way it is presented. so I removed them all and publish in Trip advisor instead of here. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm welcome from staffs They all smile to me and eager to help. I love spending time here July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Always a great stay! This is probably our 3rd or 4th stay at Sheraton Krabi, and this stay was even better than the last-- we were pleasantly reminded of why we keep coming back. The hotel is perfectly located for a relaxing get-away. But what really sets this hotel apart is the people. We booked the hotel to celebrate a milestone birthday for my wife and she was absolutely wowed by all the special touches and special attention the hotel staff provided! A special thank you to Paul, Pennapa, and David for making it happen. We had an absolutely amazing stay. The team was front desk was fantastic, from check in to check out. On my way out, there was a bit of a line and before I could even cue up, someone jumped out from behind the desk to being me to the SPG desk and let me know that someone would be with me in a minute. Within 30 seconds I was checked out. The staff at the pool and at Malati were great and we loved the breakfast spread. . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY Travelled to Krabi with my Family and were pleased to arrive to Sheraton Krabi where we warmly welcomed Sheraton Reception Staff. The Public Areas are extremely well looked at after and extremely clean. Hotel itself is right on the Beach and have two beautiful infinity Pools. Rooms are really nice and up to date with great facilities like coffee machines , flat screen tv and nice comfy beds. Kids loved it, especially the Breakfast and Pool and Management were very good at listening to Guests comments both at the Lounge and at Management Welcome Party. Beach could do with a morning clean and Pools need better cleaning. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average New Year's Eve Stay I stayed with friends at the Sheraton Krabi during this past New Year's. We booked the hotel early and selected it because the website said nothing about a mandatory NYE dinner which many of the other hotels highlighted. The rate said nothing about it and our confirmation emails said nothing. About 2 weeks prior to arrival I received an email stating that NYE dinner was mandatory and it was $200pp. After a lot of headaches, the hotel agreed to exempt us from the dinner since the website didn't list it and our rate and confirmation didn't list it. After staying at the hotel, I am glad we were exempt from the dinner because food quality and service were the low points of the hotel. Dinner service was the worst, but I would say the service was never good at any meal. The Sheraton Lounge is quite nice, but it was jam packed over New Years. At breakfast there was never an open seat and the staff couldn't keep up with the demand for drinks (coffee wasn't self serve). During other times of the day the lounge was a great place to connect to wifi (though it was slow) have a coffee or tea and relax. The hotel seems to focus on families - especially during the holidays - so be prepared if you're traveling without kids. The beach is nice, but I preferred the pools. The pools are great and the spa is really amazing -but pricey. I would recommend the hotel to families who aren't expecting a five-star facility and who have the option to leave the hotel for meals. I would caution everyone making reservations for NYE or any holiday to inquire about mandatory dinners and fees before booking because the hotel is not up front about them. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but beware of unexpected charges The rooms have been recently updated and are a great improvement. The grounds are extremely well maintained, and the hotel fronts the best beach in Krabi and essentially has almost the entire beach to itself. But watch out for unexpected charges, as this is a bad habit of the hotel, and when I raised this issue directly with the front desk staff, my concern was ignored. Upon checkout, the clerk was caught in the middle and the management refused to assist her, and she was unable to do anything to resolve my issue. Afterwards, I wrote to the GM to express my concern, and she promised to get back to me but now three weeks have passed and I have heard nothing. I feel I have given plenty of time for the hotel to have addressed my concern in some way. My advice to others is to not assume you can resolve the issue upon checkout. As soon as you notice the problem, follow it up immediately and do not stop until it is resolved then and there. At checkout, the management obviously knows you don't have a lot of time (e.g., on the way to the airport), so they appear to delay and avoid hoping that you will give up before they do. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 weeks of great family vacation ! We spent two weeks of vacation with great experiences for the whole family (2 adults & 2 Kids (14+20 years) in the Krabi Beach Resort. The large space of the hotel compound (250 rooms, including 3 restaurants, 3 bars, a really well equipped gym and beach sport center) the beauty of the garden arrangements, the 2 pool areas and last but not least the directly connected beach area were awesome. Over all, even though the weather was not always sunny in the rainy season, the variety of facilities in the hotel made the stay very pleasant But most above all, we would like to recognize the friendliness of the hotel staff and the outstanding support which was offered to us by the recreation team. Each day, there was an interesting activity program offering (yoga, kayaking, tennis, biking, Thai boxing lessons, ..). And for us (depending on specific interests), they invented (each day) a special (outside) activity program (hiking, sea kayaking, biking, Elephant riding,..) which gave us many unforgettable experiences of Krabi and the whole area. This made our stay really special and unique, it seems for us that we had to leave back some new friends at the end of our stay. Special Thank you to Kasidet and his team, we are looking forward to our next opportunity to return ! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards Being a consultant, I travel often for work and have always been an outspoken proponent of Starwood hotels as a 3-year platinum member. This is the first time I've been driven to write a review for a Starwood hotel, and it's unfortunately not for praise. I took three of my best friends on a week-long trip to Thailand and had told them to expect an incredible experience at the Sheraton. I'm embarrassed I set their expectations so high. I'm actually writing this review from the hotel's Malanti restaurant where we've been waiting for 20+ minutes to order our food. We are one of five tables with a staff of seven wandering about aimlessly. We've asked for help and have been told "one minute" multiple times. Unfortunately, this isn't an isolated experience. Since we've arrived, we've found the staff of this hotel to be slow and unhelpful. Want to take a piece of bread from the club lounge to your room? Good luck getting by the staff who will stop you and ask you to consume said piece of bread before you leave the lounge. Our experience started out on the wrong foot when the hotel refused to honor platinum privileges for our two rooms, something we were explicitly told was acceptable when we called to book. I hope management at this hotel and Starwood folks will work to raise this property to Starwood standards. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but service was slow !! We stayed with 1 extra bed. The extra bed set on 6 PM !! ( I arrived 4 PM. and I called guest room service center for the extra bed for 2 times even I booked before arriving. What happened in the 5 stars hotel? Also towel set and bath set were not provided.I waited but still no one came.I had to call again. But the room. location, beach, pools are very excellent and I love it much. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My husband and I recently spent 3days and 2 nights at the hotel. We were awed by the luscious and beautiful landscape at the hotel. The deluxe room was spacious, clean and luxurious. The breakfast was also good. I always look for cleanliness, comfort and luxury at a good price during my stays, and they exceeded my expectations. The spa was good too. The staff also surprised us with a small cake as it was my husband's birthday. Really thoughtful. We look forward to coming back again - this time with the kids. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Surprised We stayed here at the beginning of May 2012 after much hesitancy due to bad reviews and the three stars. To our surprise the hotel was beautiful with perfectly manicured grounds and wonderful views of the ocean. The beach is pristine and secluded. There are two pools with infinity edges and a swim up bar with great bartenders. The entire resort is quite large with tons of stuff to do. The staff was very attentive and welcomed us with a delicious mint tea. We received a normal room on a Starwood preferred floor. The room was very nice and the bathroom was spotless. We had no problems with drains or any of the other negatives I have read about in the previous reviews. I have stayed at numerous other Starwood hotels and have some times been disappointed at the quality for the price, this was certainly not the case at this resort. I highly recommend the Sheraton Krabi. While you're there make sure to take a trip to Phi Phi Island, it is not to be missed. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience We had a really good time in Krabi Sheraton ... awesome place with wonderful service .... its far from the shopping place hence in case you want a quiet holiday with family ... Sheraton is the place to go :) July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Just simply brutal. Waited for hours to get a very poor room. Waited the entire next day to not get another. Odd since I thought Spg platinum meant a higher experience. A true embarassment. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than expected it's disappointed that the room is not upgrade even if booked one month ago. Although the explanation seems reasonable, I cannot accept the situation because my reservantion is so early in last month. Meanwhile, the room is not only small but also bad smell due to just renovation. Additionally, the facility is not so completed like no teeth brush and only one cup for brushing teeth. Water basin and bathroom are blocked like swimming pool. In one word, it is a bad first day of my vacation. After complaint with global customer service center, the service was improved. From third day, the room was upgrade to suit which is excellent. The shuttle bus was upgrade to private car to send us to airport when using instant awards. Besides, some bad experiace happened as well. Due to rain season, we met power off many times during kids shower. the internet speed whatever wires or wireless are very slow. there are not many choices in the breakfast. There should be 15% discount in the hotel restaurant but the waitress did not count when billing. After my reminding, she did not show any sorry to us. The only most satisfication is the experience in SPG lounge. Our checking in was completed there and we can enjoy drinks and snacks free all day. The waiters from China and Chile are so great and kind. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is in a good location Guestroom's cleanliness needs improvement. It appeared to be old. Right side of the tap didn't have enough water flow. Shower pressure is not good enough. Wifi should be free in guestroom. The safe sometimes worked, sometimes didn't work. Thai restaurant menu should at least offer noodle soup. Breakfast selection could be better. There were insects on the tomato garnish of the cold cut dish. But the hotel is located at a good site so it is a natural advantage. Staffs are friendly and helpful. If the hotel improves the different areas, it will be a more attractive hotel for people to stay. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week at Sheraton Krabi Me, my wife and three children’s had a fantastic week at Sheraton Krabi in mid July 2012. The check in ceremony was smooth as silk, everything was prepared and we received all necessary information over a cool drink in the Lounge. Travel with three children’s can be tricky, but I must say that all Sheraton staff really engaged with the children and made them felt special throughout our stay. Thank you. The breakfast was really something, lots and lots of things to choose from. As an extra finish to it we could order pancakes in any shape we wanted, elephant was our favorite. All food we had in the different restaurants was very good and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even the trainees were top of the line helping us out with tips of things to do in the neighborhood. The pool areas are just lovely with a stunning view over the ocean and just an eye blink away from a waiter who instantly are there to assist you. Me and my two older boys went Rafting and took a one day trip to Phi-Phi Islands. My youngest son and I went Elephant trekking. I can highly recommend them all. All arrangements and information was delivered from a special “activity desk” and they knew everything we needed to know. The gym was very good, all the necessary stuff was in place, and for convenience there was water and towels. The only thing I miss was that we didn’t have the chance to try out Thai boxing, next time. If you are looking for a resort with everything you need, Sheraton Krabi is the place to go. Me and my family will for sure return as soon as we can. /Peter August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family holiday resort Perfect place for beach family holiday for weekend or more. We are family of 5 with variety of interests. We'd a great time with kids on beach and the pool. The restaurants server good local and international cuisine. Me and my wife had a great time on our own as we could leave the kids at the kids club. If you are in visiting krabi, I'll highly recommend to stay at Sheraton June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but could be better Both me and my husband travel a lot for business and leisure and we are SPG platinum and gold members respectively. We stayed in many Sheraton hotels and we think this one has some of the most beautiful grounds and pool, as well as most nice and helpful staff. We felt well taken care of from check-in until check-out and some minor problems were addressed promptly (we also had the poor bath tub drainage issue as other reviewers, but it was solved in 5 minutes). The beach has the great advantage of being private, hence it is very quiet, but it doesn't have the wow factor one might expect in such idilic destination as Thailand. During our trip, we visited some of the islands around with nicer beaches. However the large garden between the pools and the beach made for great relaxation. The sea was very clear during our stay, so swimming was good. The hotel booked various tours for us, which was very handy, but some of the details were not clearly explained and we ended up paying for 1 day kayaking trip and got 1.5 hours instead (the rest was driving, lunching and a trip to a little cold pond in the jungle). When we reported this, the hotel gave us a 50% discount for the tour and we appreciated the gesture. The one day trip to the Phi Phi and Chicken Islands was amazing. Finally, the room. We were told we have been upgraded but to be honest and without seeing the other rooms, we didn't notice anything special about the room. It looked like a typical standard business room, with all the regular facilities. The room was alright overall, but it made me wonder how the room would have been if not 'upgraded'. I wish Sheraton customised a little bit their rooms depending on location. After all not many people come to Krabi for business I imagine. The Club Lounge was excellent and we enjoyed nice cocktails and refreshments every evening. Overall we had a very pleasant stay at Sheraton Krabi and the positives exceeded the negatives. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good location Although the food was good, wish there was more variety. Was great to see the gluten free items at breakfast. Overall, a nice hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach view This hotel made us feel comfortable, great beach view, nice swimming pool and good staffs. However, the quality and variety of the food have to be improved (mangosteen and Gecko). July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Two thumbs up, serene location, friendly staff, clean room. However, the egg bar ruin the air in the restaurant and the capuccino needs to improve. Overall, Excellent! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Trip We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi in June 2014 for 2 nights and had a fantastic time. Whilst the facilities themselves were excellent including the room, spa, pools, beach and restaurants (other than the pizza restaurant which was OK) the service from the hotel and the warmth of the staff were exceptional. I had informed the hotel I planned to propose to my partner during the trip and they went out of their way to assist which was really appreciated and we will be coming back again for sure. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel ..!!! From the moment I stepped into the lobby , the great view of the big blue sea is AWESOME ....!!! . So re the staffs standing -by to check me in . The GECKO's is truly a must go & eat . I went there straight aft putting my luggage down . ( after reading so much great reviews abt the pizza ) I must experience it myself . It was really really great & delicious . Do not miss out on the breakfast too . It's really a wide spread of varieties .the staffs are all very efficient , well-trained plus they all always smiling . There's just so much to compliment on this hotel . Last but not least , thank you so much for the surprise birthday cake .the cake is also very delicious . Planning to go back ASAP for a longer stay . Bravo Sheraton Krabi . ...!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rainy Holiday at Krabi My first visit to this resort was in the middle week of August which was raining season in southern Thailand. However, there were many guests in this low season. The hotel was situated in private beach with mangrove forest in the resort. My favorite places were two infinity pools with stunning view of Andaman sea. The breakfast was delicious with high quality. My next trip would be summer season. I'd recommend to assure all hospital staffs to treat their guests because I found some staffs neglect to assist guest and no sincere smile. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B needs improvement Everything is quite good. Except F&B and how to deal with check in time. 1. F&B, good raw materials but not for taste. 2. I came to resort at 1.15 pm and reception said I should wait until 3 pm! I came to reception again at such time but the room was not still available! Khun Su, a Reception Manager met me and explained my room was ready but some furniture were not completed. I wondered about a standard of SPG and felt unhappy about this. Khun Su offered me the best suite of the resort instead and that made me a good impression. Thanks her that could handle a difficult customer like me. Anyway, I still suggest your team to improve a check in time. May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>