甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以上儿童被视为成人,每间客房可能会因此加收额外人员费用。12 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母一同使用现有床位,并可享受自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人最小年龄须满 18 周岁。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Courteous, friendly, very polite and helpful staff. Always smiling :) Even the security guard at the gate! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel This is an exceptional hotel in a fabulous location. I highly recommend it. Great for families with kids. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Property Its an awesome property... very calm and peaceful. Good and large rooms, greenery and excellent staff May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and very good for relaxing Staff and hotel facilities is excellent December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Paradise This large resort hotel defies its size and provides a traquil escape in paradise. Will return again February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great for families! Multiple pools and great beach access. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great private hotel. This hotel made me fully take a rest from hard working. I feel like I stayed in another world. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very satisfied Great service, but some staff members not kind for everybody. The bed is also with a grave August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Comfortable, at ease, professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel / resort is world class we will stay at the Sheraton Krabi next time The food the staff the hotel are the best holliday you can get it is a dream resort September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really loved this hotel! Everything was excellent, venue, so friendly staff, restaurants, food, cleanliness. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our holiday was just amazing at Sheraton Krabi. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort in thailand this resort was magnificent in every way.we will definately be back next year. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mayanksaha it was a very pleasant stay. met all my expectations. 5 star ratings. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great holiday location Nicely situated at the beach but hotel is old and ill maintained. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good service and facilities I'm impressive in your service and facilities. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Beach & swimming pools very nice, atmosphere very relaxing April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Clean, great gardens and staff best ive seen June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A good enjoyable trip for family and myself December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fantastic nice place lovely room and staff February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time. Location is beautiful,everything is good. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable stay Stay was awesome, memorable & fantastic December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 My favorite place Krabi All issues have been communicated to GM November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Outing Great hotel and great stay! Reception staff was helpful and courteous. A slight miscommunication between them left us hanging around the lobby in limbo as to which of the staff was going to escort us to our room as promised; otherwise it was average. The lemongrass drink was very refreshing! Buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of items for all kinds of diets! The club lounge was also great, with one particular employee, P., (not allowed to mention names) who looked after us as if we were her house guest! There is only one thing that could've have been better. We had lunch at the Italian restaurant Gecko. It seemed under staffed. There were approximately 20-25 guest with only 3 active waiting staff. It took us 15 mins. just to get a look at the menu; it took another 8-10 mins to get bread on the table, and approximately 20 mins. to get our food from the time we ordered! Forget about asking for condiments and extra cheese or ground pepper, as the staff was just swamped with customers. One staff even appeared to be sickly and just got out of bed to help out. After asking them, they said this is the normal waiting complement that their employer has. And this wasn't even peak season! Please hire more staff to cater for the customers! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Services. Best Services in Krabi/Thailand. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever We came here to celebrate my Mother's 70th birthday with nine members of the family traveling from four corners of the earth. My brother recommended this hotel based on a previous stay. What a mistake and a complete disaster our stay was. So much so we cut it short leaving on New Year's eve. The restaurant service was simply appalling. By far the worse I have ever had to endure and I am a very frequent traveller for business and pleasure, spending 50% of my time in hotels. All three restaurants were unable to serve food in less than one hour and on the night before we decided to leave we were at 75 minutes and counting and the food was still not served. Simply appalling and no matter how much we drew this to the management's attention, they simply were not able to improve. The check-in was another disaster. It took them over two hours to check the family in properly. A hotel that deems itself 5 stars simply cannot have this level of service. I will not return. I will not recommend this to anyone and I am going to ask my company to remove Sheraton from the list of hotels to stay at. Simply unacceptable, given the special date we were looking to celebrate. We left early on New Years eve rather than put up with the disaster that is the Sheraton Krabi Resort. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting We stayed here for 7 nights, primarily to attend my sons wedding at the Rayavadee resort. We stayed in a club suite which was superb. The position was fabulous although some way from the main hotel lobby etc, but was fairly close to the beach/pools. We found that all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we dined out most evenings, we used the Malati pool bar several times and found the service good, but possibly the menu somewhat lacking. The club lounge for breakfast was excellent and more relaxed than the main breakfast restaurant where we went the first morning. There are ample sunbeds around the pools and on the grass areas, so you would always have a sunbed on which to sunbathe. We did have an issue with the air conditioning unit above the bed dripping water onto the bed while we were sleeping. This was not great, especially if your head was directly underneath when it dripped. This was reported 2 days before we left. It was not fixed and I reported it again the following day and again it was not fixed and was still dripping on our final day so unfortunately the people following us into that room will now be having that problem. It was not a big deal but not nice if it kept dripping on your face during the night! Otherwise we both loved our stay here and if we ever go to Krabi again we would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013', Krabi Beach Resort... Great location, lovely grounds and very pleasant staff, although we felt that the pricing structure could do with an overhaul. We also felt the various 'happy hour' and 'SPG' offers needed to be clearer. We bought a number of drinks during the so-called 'happy hour' only to find out that this applied to very specific drinks, which we found extremely annoying. Equally the 'SPG' benefits only applied to certain areas, and again after ordering drinks and food at both the Pool side and Martini's restaurants we were told that the discounts did not apply... Again this was extremely annoying and we soon realised why people did not choose to eat in the Sheraton Restaurants. We used the Italian restaurant on 4 occasions and the Thai restaurant only once. Whilst the food was of decent quality the atmosphere was lacking. There was also a lack of entertainment on the evening.... Due to the comparatively high and confusing pricing (in comparison to the external options) there was a mass exodus from the Sheraton around 6pm to 8pm as the vast majority sought food and drinks elsewhere. We tried on one occasion to use the Tennis facilities but were levied with a charge of around £15 for the privilege. We have never had to pay for such facilities at other 5 star resorts. It just leaves a bitter taste... At every opportunity we felt like we were been asked to part with more and more money. Yes it’s comparatively cheap but it’s quite simply annoying. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great vacations - a few areas for improvement Overall, as mentioned above, we had great vacations and the hotel is excellent. Lots of space and activities (within the hotel and proposed by the tour desk) for a very pleasant long stay. Great service; staff have gone beyond their strict duties to provide very appreciated help on specific issues (find and obtain special infant formula milk from a downtown pharmacy or prepare gluten-free pancakes, in order to accomodate guests food allergies) => this is remarkable and can rarely be found. Areas for improvements: - snorkeling activity proposed by the diving center: the boat was extremely slow and took over two hours to reach the diving site. There was only one instructor for 17 snorkeling customers (!!!!) making any safe supervision completely impossible. My mother drifted away in the ocean and I had to leave my 9-year son anchored to a flotty to get my mother back to safety. - room electrical system: the alarm clock gets turned off every time we leave the room; so the guest has to reset the time every time he/she gets back (that the first time ever I see that kind of set up!). It can also be switched off if you press the wrong light switch... The fridge also seems to be turned off when leaving the room. - the kids club is really below expectations and by far. Extremely small and poorly equiped, it seems that everything dates back 10 years. - hotel restaurants opening days and hours could be extended - buffet breakfast food variety could be improved; especially for guests staying over a week. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home" We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for taking care of us and making our stay “ Home Away From Home” it was very enjoyable and how much we enjoyed they property. Coming from the hotel industry I would say Sheraton Hotel should be very proud of they team. The day we arrived, from the curb to the room, it was a welcoming experience. Being provided with a cold towel and a glass of lemongrass drink, and the lovely smile and warm welcome on the face of your front office agent made our entry to your property something to talk about. It is true Hospitality. The front desk, club concierge, food & beverage, housekeeping, activity attendants and the Management colleagues were always there to meet and greet and take time to ensure we were having a rewarding stay. We felt so special, please pass along our sincere and heartfelt thank you to all colleagues. We could name a few, however we are not able to remember all the names and do not want anyone to be left out. Your property is very clean, well maintained and manicured. The layout and the surrounding of the property are very distinctive and it is picturesque. You have done a great job. We will return to your property in few years time. Upon our return to Toronto, Canada certainly we will be promoting the Sheraton Krabi, the warmth of the colleagues, the setting and the ambiance. Keep up your excellent work; we will miss you and everyone there, however the experience will be forever in our heart. Neil & Dave Toronto, Canada December 8, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>