Sheraton Tirana Hotel

  • Sheshi Italia
  • Tirana,
  • Albania
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpectedly Good I spent three nights at the Sheraton Tirana for a long weekend. I had no expectations of what the hotel or City would be like, and was pleasantly surprised by both. The thing that impresses you the most, is the friendliness of the Hotel staff and the Albanian people in General. The staff in the club lounge were exceptionally attentive and professional, as were the front office staff. The hotel has beautiful gardens, great indoor and outdoor swimming pool and the facilities are as good as you would expect in a Sheraton Hotel. I enjoyed my stay so much, I will return again in august for a longer stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness They are very experienced and know how to behave the customer and they are all warm hearted people in Sheraton Albania. next time Visit Albania, I will stay in Sheraton and feeling like I am at home. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff They need to improve there breakfast and internet connection but the rest is excellent the hotel employees are amazing and so help-full March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Western Style Accomodations Hotel in Albania Myself, my husband, and my 1 year old baby girl have stayed with Sheraton Tirana for a total of 13 days back in summer of 2013. This is, by far, the ONLY hotel in Albania that deserves a 5 star rating. To my pleasant surprise, the accommodations, especially on the Club Level, are very comfortable and spacious and meet the 5 star american-style hotel rating with ease! This isn't a hotel that caters to families and yet they were very accommodating with my baby girl, including an upgrade to a Club Level room where I had access to a kitchenette, a fridge, a microwave, and a electric water heater. If you are a parent traveling with little ones you will understand how much all these extras mean! Very professional and friendly management as well as room and wait staff; they all went out of their ways to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We loved the outdoor pool and the option of the pool bar! The restaurant has very good food selection comparable to american standards and , PLEASE NOTE, this is the ONLY HOTEL in Tirana with an American style breakfast; selection was probably better than back home. Yes, it is a rather pricey breakfast but they have few different price levels/selections. Thank you for your outstanding service. Sheraton Tirana is my choice of a hotel every time I will be visiting the city. The Z. family from Detroit March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic outdoor pool Nice Sheraton. Comfy bed, and really nice Club Lounge, but the best is the outdoor pool. Open 24h, warm water. It was a great stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Εxcellent Hotel, but a "black" point It was a very pleasant stay. Cleanliness, the position of the hotel, the breakfast, the staff - all excellent. I think, however, that is unacceptable an Hotel of that class to charge fees for using the Internet in the room !!! They are points in the city (in evey city) were access to wifi is free - for every one ! And Sheraton charges its Clients ! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities Room clean and decor tasteful . Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Peaceful location away from the hubub of Tirana, yet sights and shops all within walking distance. Security on the money, ever present but not overly conspicuous. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel DO NOT offer complimentary WIFI!... Unvelibable!...those days every hotel offers complementary WIFI and this do not (in the rooms)...The hotel has also to work to offer packages deals to include breakfast for example. October 29, 2012
2 next>>