Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful! We just came back from 5 nights staying at this Amazing Hotel! From checking in to check out, the front desk girls were super helpful and fast, the room we had was no view but was very big, beds were very comfortable, breakfast with lots of varieties of food, the waitresses and waiters were so so nice and so professional, we loved the service there. Down at the beach or pools, at the towels booths, the boys were so friendly and helpful. Only 1 hiccup we had, our 2nd last day, there is 1 boy who was doing the cleaning our room, he spoke good English, We came back after 3 hours, the floor was still so sandy and dirty, benches didn't get to clean at all, the room basically looked like how we left in the morning, so I told 1 Chinese girl about the dirty room, 1 HR later we came back, the room was super spotless cleaned! Overall, we still rate this hotel 5 Stars all the way, and can't wait to come back! August 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for family Has wonderful features, friendly staffs. But the air-conditioning is little far from expected. Breakfast menu was okay, but crowed. Pool was too warm for the hot weather - wish there was a cool water pool. I guess the resort is better for family. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by well-maintained hotel, nice beach and good recognition The hotel is nice and has been around for a few years and is well maintained. I arrived during a time that the entire hotel is full but still well run and staff accommodating. Nice beach (this part of the YaLong bay is very nice) and pools as well as nice gardens. Good breakfast place with a lot of varieties. Beach side BBQ dinner nice too Amazing recognition for Platinum status, hotel very full and was upgraded to a very large sea view suite as well as an amazing plate of fruits as welcome gift. Yalong Bay has the best beaches in SanYa and I will come back to this hotel again. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delightful place for a vacation The hotel grounds are absolutely stunning and well-maintained. There are always gardeners about watering, trimming, sweeping and generally maintaining the lovely look of the property. The rooms are large, airy and comfortable and the staff is friendly and conscientious, although very few speak English, so sometimes communicating is difficult. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, great experience excellent experience (already the second time in 5 years, not so evident since I come from Europe!)); I appreciated in particular the flexibikity to change the room (rooms towards the back are not that great), and the excellent cooking and food! However, management should watch carefully the development activities in the neighbourhood and island, there is much to much being build and the island might end up like quite many bad experiences in europe August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very irresponsible receptionist Betty Zhang the receptionist is quite rude. i ask for late check out and the receptionsit agreed. but when i approached the front desk for swipe my room card, the receptionist Betty zhang is very rude. she said i told lie and noone in receptionist agreed to a late checkout. as a SPG gold member, i feel it's such an unhappy experience to deal with this rude lady. additionally, the receptionist for night shift seems very unqualified. it takes me and my friends almost half an hour to complete the check in. in general, i will not recommend this hotel to anyone, the hotel is old and the service quality is so bad. just doubt how the management is working here. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good resort and good recognition Amazing recognition for Platinum status, was upgraded to a seaview suite with a hot tub and never have I seen such an amazing plate of fruits as welcome gift. The SPG staff who helped me, Ms.Sun was amazing and cared to my every need. I was trying to get to an early flight so I missed the breakfast but she was amazing and helped arrange a hot breakfast for me to pack away . The resort itself is quite nice, alot of trees, just the pools were not extremely big but that is okay. one down side is the very little number of outlets in the room but that is not so bad. toiletry was very nice, and the breakfast was also quite nice.overall A+ experience. Yalong Bay has the best beaches in Sanya In my opinion. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service, Nice Room Pleasant experience staying at Sanya given that this was a rather new hotel and i was expecting renovation and noise etc. However i was surprise that most of the work has been completed and very nice and quiet. The staff were very nice and willingly to help. Kudos to Elijah from the Pool bar and also Restaurant Manager Giuliani (sorry if i mispelt) for going out of their way to get me a Chicken Caesar Salad for my pool bar lunch June 2, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:16.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_1447, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>