Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

  • 88 Dong Khoi,
  • District 1
  • Ho Chi Minh City,
  • Vietnam
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children aged 12 years or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollways, and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is complimentary for ages 3 years and younger, discounted for ages 4 through 12, and regular price for ages 13 and older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personal touch Enjoyed the personal touch of calling me by name and facilitating my arrival and departure. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff. When I went to HCMC sheraton at July 2014 for my business trip. I was really really tired to my work and busy. last night I was lost my cop orate card somewhere in hotel. I ask to hotel to lost & find team. they tried to find my card and finally found it. I was surprised. I'm still thanks to all of staff. and also, all kind of staff have a lot of information for city trip and restaurant and massage shop. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid High Floor in Old Tower I used to be a frequent guest at the Sheraton Saigon until 4 or 5 years ago. I always had good experiences in the past. The rooms are large and clean while the service was the best in Saigon. However, my recent stay was not as memorable despite my Platinum status complimentary upgrade. I was upgraded to a suite in the "Old Tower" on the 20th Floor. My advice: Avoid rooms in the Old Tower and high floors in particular. I tried to use my Macbook Air only to discover that there is no WiFi in the old tower, only wired ethernet. I usually travel with an travel size Airport Express router just in case the hotel doesn't have WiFi since my Macbook Air doesn't have Ethernet port. Sheraton Saigon's internet is setup somehow so that wifi routers cannot be used in room. (It must restrict IP addresses or something. My guess is they want to prevent guests from creating their own wifi network and have multiple computers connected on a single charge. If that's the reasoning, it's a terrible policy in my opinion.) So, I was forced to leave the comforts of my great suite in order to use the internet each time. When you've traveled from the US and want to work at 4AM, the last thing you want to do is go to a public area to use the wifi. My second complaint is the noise from the bar on the 23rd floor. It was a Sunday night and I could hear the bass starting at 10PM. I managed to fall asleep 3 hours later thanks to a handy sleeping spill. But I doubt i would've slept much without it. Finally, the shower dial / temperature control in the shower fell off and hit my toe during my shower. And the water pressure on the 20th floor was much weaker than the lower floors I've stayed in the past. The great showers at the Sheraton was always one of the reasons I stayed there so frequently in the past. It's a great hotel in a prime location. I simply wish they would address some of the issues that I experienced so that futures stays are as enjoyable as I remember it can be. It's time for some simple, minor updates!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to regular Sheraton-standard Having lived a longer time in Saigon i have always enjoyed the restaurant and bars of the hotel, but this was my first stay here and it was unfortunately quite a disappointment. Staff was generally very friendly (apart from a very rude restaurant staff who did not like my request to be seated at a different table than she first showed me to). The rooms and furniture are quite old and the exectutive lounge very small and well below my expectations and what i have come to expect from Starwood properties. Pool area is in between tall buildings thus only having sun during morning hours at this time of the year. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Here Again! Very nice hotel. I stay at SPG properties all over the world and have come to expect a certain level of service and consistency in personal satisfaction. This Sheraton is no exception to what I have come to expect. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and as a Gold member was upgraded to a Junior Suite Towers room. The Tower's lounge buffet from 5pm to 8pm offered more option than other places I have stayed and even though I only planned on having an appetizer before dinner I ended up have a full meal there. Rooms are very nice and the staff was wonderful. December 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stingy. 2nd visit to this property, great disappointment. Bright side first: Staffs are well trained. Very attentive, friendly and helpful. They really did whatever they can to make your stay more convenience and enjoyable. The whole property is a bit aged but still properly maintained. Excellence location, trustworthy taxis always standing by outside the entrance. Buffet breakfast on the 1/F is nice, not enough choices though. The room is quite old, mattress a bit cave in, dirt found in the bath tub. Generally acceptable, but renovations suggested. The dark side: Although I'm a platinum member, I won't expect being treated like a king - well, plat members are everywhere anyway. Yet, the stinginess of the hotel management really makes me sick. Giving you a slightly bigger room (trust me,not much different) and call it a "best available upgrade". Guess I should kowtow for that. Booked a club room for my travel companions and, guess what: The in-room internet is NOT complimentary even for club rooms. Wow. I should be glad that I'm a plat member again: I saved several pennies for that! So what's the point of getting a club room? Just because of that small lounge? Three pressings per stay? Come on. If my loyalty are being rewarded this way in the property, the only thing I could say is the hotel management don't really treasure my patronage, while their staffs really did. In terms of value for money, this property totally failed. Not bad for overnight stopovers, but don't expect too much. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in Ho Chi Minh Vietnam Great hotel. When I arrived at the hotel, my room was ready and the staff did the check-in process in just a few minutes. This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed and the manager and staff were both helpful and professional. In one of the nights, I had a swim at the pool with some friends and although we did not buy any drinks yet, the staff were helpful I must say it was a nice gesture and I am impressed. Rooms were pretty clean and well maintained August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I have been a platinum member for many years and have stayed all over the world but this hotel is the first one that won't give you the basic platinum benefits if you book with a travel agent. I will never stay in. This property again and may switch my business to another hotel chain. I am very disappointed in Starwood September 28, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>