Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

  • 88 Dong Khoi,
  • District 1
  • Ho Chi Minh City,
  • Vietnam
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location! this hotel is in the center of town and walking distance to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping destinations! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff A plus, plus I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. The hotel is nice and the staff has always been superb. My stay in November 2012 they went above and beyond anything I could have expected. I arrived in the afternoon after a flight from S. China. Somewhere between China and Vietnam I must have contracted food poisoning. Over the next 2 days, the staff checked up on me constantly, sent soup and tea to my room numerous times (no charge), and even offered to take me to the hospital/doctor. My issue passed and I was able to resume my business, but I am beyond grateful to the team at this Sheraton for their caring. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by November stay with my parents It was a wonderful experience this being my parents visit to Saigon. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent service The staff has very good attitude and they help you every time you need November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! Worst service from a starwood property. staff was unhelpful and did not honor or recognize any SPG benefits just because the stay was under a group booking. Wouldn't recommend hotel to frequent travelers. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hote has the best staff The staff throughout this entire hotel,reception,dining, cleaning, door men and women were al better than the next, they made the stay complete and exceptional a wonderful experience. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Saigon Stayed over the weekend to spend my birthday with my fiancee. I was so luckily upgraded to the fantastic Grand Towers Studio room. First time to Vietnam for us so we leaned on the staff for a lot of help and they were very friendly and even drew the places in the map for us. Surprise, surprise to see a nice birthday cake in our room when we got back from a day of shopping. =) October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agreat place to stay in Siagon Sheraton Siagon is centrally located with easy access by road or on foot. The accommodation was excellent being spacious, well equipped and clean. The food was good and reasonably priced. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service Great location for business or pleasure, with friendly and helpful service October 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I have been a platinum member for many years and have stayed all over the world but this hotel is the first one that won't give you the basic platinum benefits if you book with a travel agent. I will never stay in. This property again and may switch my business to another hotel chain. I am very disappointed in Starwood September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniete, comfortable Conveniently located, this hotel is in the center of Ho Chi Minh City. Staff services and smiles are nice. Room is cleanly arranged and was kind enough to be upgraded. I would like to come back here whenever I stay in HCMC. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but the Price... The staff, room & services were superb. I just found the price at USD700+ to be very high compared to all my business stays. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities One of the best club lounges we have ever used. Great food great service. The room was grand. The service excellent would thoroughly recommend this hotel September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with great location Have been stay in this hotel for couple of times and its never failed me. Got a few times get an upgrade to suite room with kitchen which is very nice. Buffet breakfast is good and should try the "Pho" (Vietnamese Style Noodle) when you are there. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart felt service We have just stayed at your hotel for our holiday and spent a lot of time in the Club lounge. We would like to commend the staff who were serving us in the lounge during our stay who had a smile on their face at all times and attended to our every need. In particular, we would like to thank one staff, Mai, who was one of the most genuine and most pleasant staff that we have come across when staying with your group. We hope to be able to return for another stay at your hotel and would like to thank the staff in the club lounge for making our stay such an enjoyable one. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is nice and comfortable hotel is wek]ll located in the city and is very nice to stay in. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This hotel is in a great location and within walking distance to Saigon market, Opera House,, etc. The rooms are huge and spotless. The buffet breakfast is the best in Ho Chi Minh City. The staff are attentive and courteous. The spa is also very nice. The Club Room is a pleasant oasis to relax and have a refreshing glass of Vietnamese iced-coffee when you're too tired to walk around. The evening canapes are plentiful and tasty. Overall, a wonderful experience. This is my home away from home whenever I'm in Vietnam. Highly recommended. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in the city I was very pleased with the convenient location of the hotel - proximity to the airport, walking distance from nice malls and restaurants, and a short stroll to the river. The location makes the stay much more enjoyable, especially due to the bad traffic conditions in the city. The club service was excellent. I did notice, however, the the non-club service was a little less impressive. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service at the club lounge The service at the club lounge was impressive. Upon check-in, they did not have the room that I was hoping for, but the staff quickly helped me arrange another one. I needed transportation to a meeting that was 2 hours away, and they helped me arrange it painlessly. They are attentive and helpful. Well done! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Casual environment and friendly staff make this place feel like home. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I only stayed in the hotel one night on this trip because I had a quick meeting in HCMC. Still, it was a great experience. I got an upgrade to a massive suite, had great food in the executive lounge, and had a great workout in the fitness center. I'd definitely stay here again. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location great staff great overall I stayed here for business late last year and will be returning at the end of the month. The staff in all areas of the hotel exceeded my Sheraton expectations and certainly exceeded all others in the chain where I have stayed. Great location for business and what other reasons your in hcmc. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by End of Vietnam Trip Great hotel at a convenient location at nearby shops/attractions. We had a comfortable stay here at the end of our trip. Think the prices are a bit out of balance. However, staff, food, stay was fine. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure to stay here I've been staying in Sheraton Saigon for a few years now and the experience hasn't changed : everything is perfect or close to perfection. Staff is very friendly, rooms are very comfortable and always very clean, they have the best beds to sleep in, the breakfast service is excellent, ... So, if you're looking for a stay in Ho Chi Minh City, don't hesitate and book this hotel ! July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Confusion throughout I work as a designer and travel very frequently to Ho Chi Minh City and other Southeast Asia countries. During my trips I usually stay where my clients put me but in this case I chose to stay at the Sheraton with my co-worker that was already going to be there. During my booking where I made multiply reservations for southern China, Hong Kong, and Ho Chi Minh I made it very clear that I was going to be staying with my co-worker but needed to check out a day later than he was going to be. On my arrival they did not have me booked in the same room as my co-worker (brother) but instead another room on the older side of the hotel. After quite a few efforts of explaining to the front desk that I did not need another room but just a key for the room my co-worker (brother) was in. My name was on the reservation and my brother (co-worker) had told them I would be arriving and they still didn’t understand. I understand the difficulty in the language barrier between English and Vietnamese and I’m not upset at this. I’m quite use to it actually but my troubles didn’t really start there. Once I was in the room I went to take a shower after the long day of traveling and did not have hot water. I went ahead and let the front desk know my problem and they sent someone to fix it. The next day the hot water was out again. Overall I took 3 cold showers during my visit. Not something I enjoy doing after a 10 to 12 hour work day inside a hot factory. Once they did get it fixed it was just warm enough not to be cold. My co-worker didn’t have this problem before I arrived and never did quite understand why they couldn’t fix it. Also upon my arrival I revived a call after the cold shower from the front desk saying there was something wrong with my booking and they had me in another room and I needed to come down to the front desk to check in and change this. After another long discussion with the manager they had the problem fixed or at least I thought they had it fixed. On the day my brother was going to be leaving I walked to the front desk with him. Luckily I did because they had me checking out on the same day and moving to another room. Why and how is this happening again? This was about 20 minuets before a car was supposed to pick me up. During my very frustrated discussion the front desk asked me if it would be ok for them to move my belongings to another room while I was gone and if I could pack them up before I left. At this moment I was already late and they new this. I asked to speak to the manager and things started to get straightened out. But then the question of the room rate came up. At this point I really did not care, I travel for business and this is all a business expensive but when they gave me the new rate at almost 25 percent more I was shocked. I asked why and they told me that I was not under the special rate that my co-worker was under. I asked why and they said because we were not with the same people. I very politely told them we were and they asked to see a business card like I was trying to make this whole story up just to get a better rate. After having to make 2 phone calls with my US number I was able to reach the person that they needed to speak to. I probable spent more money on the phone calls then I saved on the room. Finally we got it all worked out and I arrived an hour late to my meeting. This was a first for me during my travels overseas. I was gone for 18 days on this trip and traveled to Hong Kong, China, Indonesia, and Vietnam, stayed in 7 different hotels 2 of which were Sheratons. This kind of treatment and service has never happened to me in any hotel overseas and I travel 4 to 6 times a year to the Far East. I am a very understanding and patient person when it comes to traveling, if you’re not things can get very upsetting and frustrating fast because of the language barrier and difference’s in culture. I was very shocked this happened. Some of colleagues were in a hotel 2 blocks away and paid 30 percent less then what I was paying here and was more than happy with there stay. Unfortunately I will probable never be staying here again and I really hate this because as a SPG American express card holder I always preferred to stay at any Starwoods hotel. They have always treated me well and in a very professional manor and usually goes above and beyond to make sure my stay is as stress free as possible. I wish this was the case for the Sheraton in Ho Chi Minh. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratons HCM staff Always smile from the guys in the gym early mornings, when going for breakfast the staff know my name and remember what tea I prefer, so very friendy ; I always get a good morning or good evening from the house keeping staff that clean the room, a warm friendy welcome when staying in Sheraton HCM is a given. Thanks AK July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at a lot of Sheratons around the world, this is one of the very best. The staff is excellent...very kind and helpful. The Executive Club is great. It's extemely comfortable with great food and drinks.The pool and Gym are perfect.. I have stayed at the hotel on three separate occassions. I will be visiting Saigon often in the future. And am happy to have found a great home away from home. Thank you very much. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saigon Birthday Getaway I had pre arranged a surprise birthday cake for my wife prior to our arrival. When we checked in, the front desk asked me (with my wife beside me) if I had arranged for a SURPRISE birthday cake!!! Haha I wonder if she understands the meaning of a suprise. I was even disgruntled with the answer of the butler when I called to share my comment. She is asking me if what does I want her to do with regards to what I had shared with her. Nevertheless, our stay was great and enjoyable, the food was appetizing and sumptuous, staffs are friendly and helpful. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Trip I have stayed at many hotels in Ho Chi Minh and this has been the best one. Great service, clean rooms, and great food. Will stay here on my next business trip. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They know my name better than my boss Staff are very keen on remembering names. I stayed for 4d3n and I had a great time with them. Breakfast, happy hour, etc, staff are very kind and give their best effort to help me. May 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T19:29:13.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_1449, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>