Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

  • 88 Dong Khoi,
  • District 1
  • Ho Chi Minh City,
  • Vietnam
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Friendly Staff, Great F&B, Good location. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Day of Trip We stayed at the Saigon Sheraton the last day of a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. It is a large beautiful hotel with all of the required amenities. Can't go wrong here. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Special SPG Treatment and WAY TOO EXPENSIVE Upon arrival at the SPG counter for check in the system did not recognize that I was Gold, and the staff member insisted upon me being just preferred, and thus no Gold gift. Also breakfast is was too expensive at US$27/person. Decent location, and staff had some good dining recommendations. Overall, I would have expected more from a Sheraton at this price point. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Ho Chi Minh Never been here for approx 2 years but this hotel has never changed it is excellent. Staff are pleasent food and beverage are good, everything is clean. I look forward to staying there. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not friendly staff Staff on the night shift are not friendly. Quite rude. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and Responsive Staff Services The hotel is in a convenient and nice location with plenty of things to explore around and also in terms of food. Most importantly the stay is pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable with the prompt, warm and responsive service provided by the hotel staff. Everyone from the bell boy, security, front desk, cleaner, cafe staff and the lounge staff. The front desk given me a very warm welcome and detail explanation of the benefits I get. The lounge staff recommend me good choice for dinner and even make a reservation for me. My second stay here and it always impressed me with the top cleanness and conditions of the room and bathrooms. The Pho Ga and the black/white sesame bread at the Cafe Breakfast was delicious and excellent. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel provides great service and location Always a pleasure to stay the Sheraton in HCMC. The staff are well trained and there is a high level of customer service. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid High Floor in Old Tower I used to be a frequent guest at the Sheraton Saigon until 4 or 5 years ago. I always had good experiences in the past. The rooms are large and clean while the service was the best in Saigon. However, my recent stay was not as memorable despite my Platinum status complimentary upgrade. I was upgraded to a suite in the "Old Tower" on the 20th Floor. My advice: Avoid rooms in the Old Tower and high floors in particular. I tried to use my Macbook Air only to discover that there is no WiFi in the old tower, only wired ethernet. I usually travel with an travel size Airport Express router just in case the hotel doesn't have WiFi since my Macbook Air doesn't have Ethernet port. Sheraton Saigon's internet is setup somehow so that wifi routers cannot be used in room. (It must restrict IP addresses or something. My guess is they want to prevent guests from creating their own wifi network and have multiple computers connected on a single charge. If that's the reasoning, it's a terrible policy in my opinion.) So, I was forced to leave the comforts of my great suite in order to use the internet each time. When you've traveled from the US and want to work at 4AM, the last thing you want to do is go to a public area to use the wifi. My second complaint is the noise from the bar on the 23rd floor. It was a Sunday night and I could hear the bass starting at 10PM. I managed to fall asleep 3 hours later thanks to a handy sleeping spill. But I doubt i would've slept much without it. Finally, the shower dial / temperature control in the shower fell off and hit my toe during my shower. And the water pressure on the 20th floor was much weaker than the lower floors I've stayed in the past. The great showers at the Sheraton was always one of the reasons I stayed there so frequently in the past. It's a great hotel in a prime location. I simply wish they would address some of the issues that I experienced so that futures stays are as enjoyable as I remember it can be. It's time for some simple, minor updates!!! November 29, 2011
2 3 4 5 6 next>>