Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

  • 88 Dong Khoi,
  • District 1
  • Hô Chí Minh-Ville,
  • Viêt-Nam
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service As a platinum member of starwood I arrived at the hotel expecting the normal levels of service and appreciation. My expectations were quickly dispursed on my request to change a American Express travelers cheque. This was refused and suggested I look for someone in the street who would change this International currency. I then attempted to change English pounds only to be told one of my twenties had a slight fray and was therefore unchangeable! Having arrived for a weekend and no other method of cashing money I find myself restricted and unable to enjoy my weekend. If Starwood wish to impose such stritch rule a on their regular customers at least have the good manners to publish them or email regular guests who have booked in hotels with these antiquated rules. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Very good service at the Grand Cafe I left an Apple charge cable in the room. I hope it can be retrieved and I can pick it up at my next visit. Also, the suite should have a DVD Player as a standard equipment. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent! Should be staying. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in downtown area The location is great in the city centre near shopping areas and dining July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff All the staff are outstanding, friendly, and courteous. They are all exceptional! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Achieved This wonderful hotel combines the historical elegance of Saigon with a modern property. The attention to detail is thorough and precise. The staff is professional and alert, ready to see to your needs. Highly recommended. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ho Chi Minh City Excellent location. All the major sights are within walking disctance. The rooms are a bit dated as are the hallways. If you are an SPG Platinum member expect to be told that the upgraded rooms are full when they are actually available. We were upgraded to a suite after insisting one was available. Staff was very gracious and the club is nice as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid High Floor in Old Tower I used to be a frequent guest at the Sheraton Saigon until 4 or 5 years ago. I always had good experiences in the past. The rooms are large and clean while the service was the best in Saigon. However, my recent stay was not as memorable despite my Platinum status complimentary upgrade. I was upgraded to a suite in the "Old Tower" on the 20th Floor. My advice: Avoid rooms in the Old Tower and high floors in particular. I tried to use my Macbook Air only to discover that there is no WiFi in the old tower, only wired ethernet. I usually travel with an travel size Airport Express router just in case the hotel doesn't have WiFi since my Macbook Air doesn't have Ethernet port. Sheraton Saigon's internet is setup somehow so that wifi routers cannot be used in room. (It must restrict IP addresses or something. My guess is they want to prevent guests from creating their own wifi network and have multiple computers connected on a single charge. If that's the reasoning, it's a terrible policy in my opinion.) So, I was forced to leave the comforts of my great suite in order to use the internet each time. When you've traveled from the US and want to work at 4AM, the last thing you want to do is go to a public area to use the wifi. My second complaint is the noise from the bar on the 23rd floor. It was a Sunday night and I could hear the bass starting at 10PM. I managed to fall asleep 3 hours later thanks to a handy sleeping spill. But I doubt i would've slept much without it. Finally, the shower dial / temperature control in the shower fell off and hit my toe during my shower. And the water pressure on the 20th floor was much weaker than the lower floors I've stayed in the past. The great showers at the Sheraton was always one of the reasons I stayed there so frequently in the past. It's a great hotel in a prime location. I simply wish they would address some of the issues that I experienced so that futures stays are as enjoyable as I remember it can be. It's time for some simple, minor updates!!! November 29, 2011
2 3 4 5 6 next>>