シェラトン・サイゴンホテル&タワーズ

  • ベトナム
  • ホーチミンシティー
  • 88 Dong Khoi,
  • District 1
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様2名様までのご宿泊は、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。 3歳以下のお子様の朝食は無料で、4~12歳のお子様には割引料金にて、13歳以上のお客様には通常の料金にてご提供いたしております。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room no ready upon arrival I stay at this hotel regularly. As we are under a corporate rate, they do not give starwood points, which I find difficult as they do in the US. Never starwood recognition, even though a gold. Room not ready upon arrival, had to wait 30 minutes till a room was ready. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid High Floor in Old Tower I used to be a frequent guest at the Sheraton Saigon until 4 or 5 years ago. I always had good experiences in the past. The rooms are large and clean while the service was the best in Saigon. However, my recent stay was not as memorable despite my Platinum status complimentary upgrade. I was upgraded to a suite in the "Old Tower" on the 20th Floor. My advice: Avoid rooms in the Old Tower and high floors in particular. I tried to use my Macbook Air only to discover that there is no WiFi in the old tower, only wired ethernet. I usually travel with an travel size Airport Express router just in case the hotel doesn't have WiFi since my Macbook Air doesn't have Ethernet port. Sheraton Saigon's internet is setup somehow so that wifi routers cannot be used in room. (It must restrict IP addresses or something. My guess is they want to prevent guests from creating their own wifi network and have multiple computers connected on a single charge. If that's the reasoning, it's a terrible policy in my opinion.) So, I was forced to leave the comforts of my great suite in order to use the internet each time. When you've traveled from the US and want to work at 4AM, the last thing you want to do is go to a public area to use the wifi. My second complaint is the noise from the bar on the 23rd floor. It was a Sunday night and I could hear the bass starting at 10PM. I managed to fall asleep 3 hours later thanks to a handy sleeping spill. But I doubt i would've slept much without it. Finally, the shower dial / temperature control in the shower fell off and hit my toe during my shower. And the water pressure on the 20th floor was much weaker than the lower floors I've stayed in the past. The great showers at the Sheraton was always one of the reasons I stayed there so frequently in the past. It's a great hotel in a prime location. I simply wish they would address some of the issues that I experienced so that futures stays are as enjoyable as I remember it can be. It's time for some simple, minor updates!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to regular Sheraton-standard Having lived a longer time in Saigon i have always enjoyed the restaurant and bars of the hotel, but this was my first stay here and it was unfortunately quite a disappointment. Staff was generally very friendly (apart from a very rude restaurant staff who did not like my request to be seated at a different table than she first showed me to). The rooms and furniture are quite old and the exectutive lounge very small and well below my expectations and what i have come to expect from Starwood properties. Pool area is in between tall buildings thus only having sun during morning hours at this time of the year. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Here Again! Very nice hotel. I stay at SPG properties all over the world and have come to expect a certain level of service and consistency in personal satisfaction. This Sheraton is no exception to what I have come to expect. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and as a Gold member was upgraded to a Junior Suite Towers room. The Tower's lounge buffet from 5pm to 8pm offered more option than other places I have stayed and even though I only planned on having an appetizer before dinner I ended up have a full meal there. Rooms are very nice and the staff was wonderful. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personal touch Enjoyed the personal touch of calling me by name and facilitating my arrival and departure. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stingy. 2nd visit to this property, great disappointment. Bright side first: Staffs are well trained. Very attentive, friendly and helpful. They really did whatever they can to make your stay more convenience and enjoyable. The whole property is a bit aged but still properly maintained. Excellence location, trustworthy taxis always standing by outside the entrance. Buffet breakfast on the 1/F is nice, not enough choices though. The room is quite old, mattress a bit cave in, dirt found in the bath tub. Generally acceptable, but renovations suggested. The dark side: Although I'm a platinum member, I won't expect being treated like a king - well, plat members are everywhere anyway. Yet, the stinginess of the hotel management really makes me sick. Giving you a slightly bigger room (trust me,not much different) and call it a "best available upgrade". Guess I should kowtow for that. Booked a club room for my travel companions and, guess what: The in-room internet is NOT complimentary even for club rooms. Wow. I should be glad that I'm a plat member again: I saved several pennies for that! So what's the point of getting a club room? Just because of that small lounge? Three pressings per stay? Come on. If my loyalty are being rewarded this way in the property, the only thing I could say is the hotel management don't really treasure my patronage, while their staffs really did. In terms of value for money, this property totally failed. Not bad for overnight stopovers, but don't expect too much. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I have been a platinum member for many years and have stayed all over the world but this hotel is the first one that won't give you the basic platinum benefits if you book with a travel agent. I will never stay in. This property again and may switch my business to another hotel chain. I am very disappointed in Starwood September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! Worst service from a starwood property. staff was unhelpful and did not honor or recognize any SPG benefits just because the stay was under a group booking. Wouldn't recommend hotel to frequent travelers. October 24, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>