Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children aged 12 years or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollways, and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is complimentary for ages 3 years and younger, discounted for ages 4 through 12, and regular price for ages 13 and older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Excellent and attentive saff. Great accommodations and workout facilities. Superb airport pick-up and drop off service via hotel limousine. Always prefer to stay at this Sheraton hotel. They also helped me purchase a plane ticket from HCM to Hanoi and booked my stay at the Hanoi Sheraton including airport pick-up! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're always welcome at Sheraton Saigon I have stayed at the Sheraton Saigon many times now because the service quality is high. I am always made to feel very welcome. Nothing is too much trouble when any staff member is asked to help November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful River view Room I stayed at Grand Tower Studio with river view and view-bath. Room space had 55 square meter and it was enough for me. I got relaxed very much while taking bath. Grand Tower Club lounge at the 5th floor had many kinds of foods morning and evening and beverage including sparkling wine evening. I enjoyed them. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great experience slightly ruined by housekeeping procedures This hotel has generally been awesome but the entire experience was somehow marred by housekeeping disrupting our afternoon nap with a phone call after taking a very long walking tour since all morning and half the afternoon. I understand that the hotel has housekeeping procedures but we clearly had our "Do Not Disturb" sign on and had already told housekeeping outside our room that we did not require any service on that day. All the phone call did was disrupt our nap and hence our plans to get rested enough before heading out in the evening. All that Guest Services could do was apologize which does little to compensate for our best laid plans getting shot. The housekeeping staff on the floor have been great and so has the front desk staff as well as the club lounge staff. Shame about this. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid High Floor in Old Tower I used to be a frequent guest at the Sheraton Saigon until 4 or 5 years ago. I always had good experiences in the past. The rooms are large and clean while the service was the best in Saigon. However, my recent stay was not as memorable despite my Platinum status complimentary upgrade. I was upgraded to a suite in the "Old Tower" on the 20th Floor. My advice: Avoid rooms in the Old Tower and high floors in particular. I tried to use my Macbook Air only to discover that there is no WiFi in the old tower, only wired ethernet. I usually travel with an travel size Airport Express router just in case the hotel doesn't have WiFi since my Macbook Air doesn't have Ethernet port. Sheraton Saigon's internet is setup somehow so that wifi routers cannot be used in room. (It must restrict IP addresses or something. My guess is they want to prevent guests from creating their own wifi network and have multiple computers connected on a single charge. If that's the reasoning, it's a terrible policy in my opinion.) So, I was forced to leave the comforts of my great suite in order to use the internet each time. When you've traveled from the US and want to work at 4AM, the last thing you want to do is go to a public area to use the wifi. My second complaint is the noise from the bar on the 23rd floor. It was a Sunday night and I could hear the bass starting at 10PM. I managed to fall asleep 3 hours later thanks to a handy sleeping spill. But I doubt i would've slept much without it. Finally, the shower dial / temperature control in the shower fell off and hit my toe during my shower. And the water pressure on the 20th floor was much weaker than the lower floors I've stayed in the past. The great showers at the Sheraton was always one of the reasons I stayed there so frequently in the past. It's a great hotel in a prime location. I simply wish they would address some of the issues that I experienced so that futures stays are as enjoyable as I remember it can be. It's time for some simple, minor updates!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to regular Sheraton-standard Having lived a longer time in Saigon i have always enjoyed the restaurant and bars of the hotel, but this was my first stay here and it was unfortunately quite a disappointment. Staff was generally very friendly (apart from a very rude restaurant staff who did not like my request to be seated at a different table than she first showed me to). The rooms and furniture are quite old and the exectutive lounge very small and well below my expectations and what i have come to expect from Starwood properties. Pool area is in between tall buildings thus only having sun during morning hours at this time of the year. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As a regular guest in your hotel, I would like to express my special gratitude to Miss Chau and Miss Tram from the club lounge Grand Tower. They were utmost helpfull to solve my problem. See you again October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Here Again! Very nice hotel. I stay at SPG properties all over the world and have come to expect a certain level of service and consistency in personal satisfaction. This Sheraton is no exception to what I have come to expect. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and as a Gold member was upgraded to a Junior Suite Towers room. The Tower's lounge buffet from 5pm to 8pm offered more option than other places I have stayed and even though I only planned on having an appetizer before dinner I ended up have a full meal there. Rooms are very nice and the staff was wonderful. December 27, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>