Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel

  • ArabellaStrasse 5
  • Munich,
  • 81925
  • Germany
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check in alone. Guest under 18 years must be accompanied by their legal guardian. Minors traveling alone may only check in if they present a written authorization from their parents. The authorization form must include the original signature of their parents (no copies) and a copy of their ID card.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, clean rooms This Sheraton was nothing like the chain in the U.S. I would not stay at one in the U.S. However, someone booked this room for me in Munich, so I was pleasantly surprised at the modern and cleanliness in this Munich Sheraton. I liked the hotel. Clean rooms, but the rooms were a bit small. Not much space to walk around the room. It reminded me of a hotel you would find in NYC. The bathroom was a decent size. Not much to do around the hotel unless you take the subway into town. A good PanAsian restaurant within walking distance. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all my needs during my stay! I can't confirm the complains other visitors wrote about the elevators. Longest time I waited for an elevator was less then 30 seconds. The club lounge and the rooms are completely new. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I had a great stay at the Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel, nice room. Very friendly staff at the reception, and in the restaurant & bar. Thank you Sheraton Team, for a great week in Munich, you made it happen November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting SPG standards Hotel room not entirely cleaned (table not cleaned, hair of former guest...), staff at reception did not even note down my complain when checking out, SPG status was not known by receptionist so I had to ask and push for everything as receptionist was unable to review my plat. status in system. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trouble with OctoberFest I got myself into trouble with the reservations as I had booked what I thought was a flexible reservation only to find that weeks in advance I had a big penalty to change. This was due to Octoberfest. I don't think the Munich reservation team did as much as they could have done to help me. I had to swtich from the Westpark to this hotel. This hotel isn't centrally located. That being said, the room was clean and the Sheraton Club was well staffed and serviced and the hotel staff were responsive and helpful. I would just rather stay at the Westpark and I was unhappy with the German reservation team for their inflexibility. they should never market a rate plan as flexible if the penalty is going to kick in weeks before the stay is going to start. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad parking expirience I was staying in hotel last week. I've arrived with my own car. main reason to stay in Munich was FMCG event in Hilton Honour hotel nearby. As loyal SPG memebr I decided to stay in Sheraton hotel instead of Hilton. Unfortunately parking is not arranged at all and I need to find a parinkg place by my own. Even worst was next day at the morning when I've paid may parking fee. But parking facilities had no changes to return so I had to go back to reception to get back 2€. Because of that I've missed my plenary session at even. unbelievable. Definitely I will not return to this hotel if I'm not going to b forced to do that. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Munich for SPG this is by far my pick for best hotel in Munich for SPGP recognition! The staff is friendly and can not do enough for you! The other hotels in SPG just tell you its Oktoberfest and everything is booked but every year I get the same fantastic service and the best room. Will only book this hotel for all my stays in Munich!! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great start to our holiday After a tiring flight from Australia we needed a good rest and you exceeded our expectations. Rooms, service and food were all excellent. Thanks for making the start of our vacation so memorable. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:38:52.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>