Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spa not accessable When checking in I was informed that the SPA was not accesable. This is unsatisfactory with regard to the high room rate at that date. In the room there was black hair in the bathtub. Service at the reception and in the breakfast room was excellent. Breakfast itstelf was also great. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the room My room was entirely renovated and very confortable. Good Breakfast September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Exceptional, Nice Interior Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Value for Money at Food and Stay I stayed during Oktoberfest season, and as per the title of my review "Guest Services Exceptional, Nice Interior Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Value for Money at Food and Stay" I can only reiterate that I was completely satisfied. Let me share three more experiences with you in more detail On the single negative side, SPG members like me who are not platinum members do not get any separate floor with mineral water or free internet, but then again the rooms are very nice in the basic category already. Absolutely fantastic is the fitness breakfast - egg white omelette with spinach and avocado, tomatoe and cucumber. In general, the food options are fresh and thoughtful and suit a variety of tastes - not that I only tried the healthy stuff. On top, the prices are fair. Further fantastic experience is the guest service staff. I had forgotten a valuable item in the room, and a staff member at midnight walked up to search for it, called back on mobile after no finding it, went back up again and kept trying until she found it. Big thank you and best wishes to the Sheraton Munich Arabella team to keep up this level of service and hospitality. Mahalo! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional experience As Lifetime Platinum members, we get around. From check-in to check-out we only met hotel employees here that were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The food was super, we got a wonderful upgrade. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation and will surely come back as soon as we get to Munich again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent! The guest facing team members were friendly and pro-active. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place for business Stay You will enjoy the stuff the hotel the neighbourhood everything is perfect if you go for business July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely come again I spend one night there. The good is spacious with a big balcony .A nice city view from the balcony. One drawback is that they do not have wifi service and they charge 19 Euro per night for wired Internet. Anyway it is a worthwhile hotel to your next stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Rooms were NOT plush and comfortable, it feels like a "basic" hotel room near the airport. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by spa under refurbishment Had hair in the bathroom...... and teh room was next to teh stowage room and very noisy early morning from cleanbing staff having very loud conversation. Then my key did not work and never received my new key as promised The spa/sauna is closed for refurbishment and was nto told at check in. The reception staff were the only one that was nice. Ate at the restaurant, staff had to be called to give you a menu then to order took ages. Staff looked bored and not happy to be there, and service is very slow. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Great facilities for conference June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff we found the staff very helpful! They made our stay very comfortable. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thanks a lot - excellent stay, perfect overall, great breakfast May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and great crew This hotel adds a very high standard of comfort with an excellent level of professionality of the crew (everybody talks a perfect English!) May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a nice experience Pool was not accessible No upgrade for gold member for second time May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUB LOUNGE RENOVATIONS They book you a club room and then they tell you that the club lounge its been closed due to renovations till September. And the manager said sorry but we cant do nothing about it. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business trips Excellent! Great meals and services! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home Away From Home I like to stay at the Arabella Sheraton each time I'm in Munich. All the staff members at this hotel provide excellent service. They are professional yet friendly and helpful. No matter what I request, some one will always try to find a solution for me. They go out of their way to make things just a little bit easier for the guests especially Ana Marie, Mario, Columbo and Kathrin. I've stayed in many hotels in Munich, but I still prefer this one. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool is too cold As already reviewed by others the pool is definitely too cold. This has nothing to do with the temperature in the pool room, it is really the pool water itself. One steam bath and one sauna was not working also. This altogether was a bit disappointing. The low temperature in the pool was already the case the last time and I hate to hear the argument from the guest service that this is "relative " temperature between indoor and outdoor! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple perfection One night here dissolved the stress of losing my passport. Great staff, nice restaurant and very comfortable rooms. Easy to get to and from on the tube March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service is great the roon is very nice. just need a better water sealing in the shower. (water are leaking to the floor) March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed When entering the room it was like a sauna. Switching off the heater (was on max.) and opening the balcony door as wide as possible helped. The room was booked as a smokers room - but without any ashtray... The ordering pizza arrived in just 10 minutes - much appreciated :-) Wi-Fi 6 EUR for an hour - other hotels offer it as service free of charge. Very friendly room service. Quick and friendly service at check-in and out. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome The hotel is efficient and clean, good staff e exellent food and breakfast February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly! special thanks to staff at Concierge, late night front desk, Audrey's and the spa, who really made me welcome and effortlessly sorted out even rather silly and minor needs immediately. Pleasant happy people make for a great stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I enjoyed staying at this hotel. We held meetings in the conference center and it was excellent also. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in A great hotel to stay in - great experience January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location in a wonderful city January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed is uncomfortable I had a double bed with two single duvets. sleeping with this configurations is simply uncomfortable. Please use double bed duvets on a double bed. Common sense, right? January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is exactly what one would expect from Sheraton. Nice, clean and comfortable. Naturally you pay for these aspects, but the hotel definitely delivers. Only issue is the gym is too small for the size of the hotel and often the devices are all in use if you go at peak times. Location is also not central, but assuming that is checked in advance this should not be a problem (U-bahn is very close). January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Attention is Superlative OVERALL IMPRESSION: A week after our stay, my partner and I are still commenting to one another regarding how well taken care of we felt at the Munich Sheraton. We are on an extended trip staying exclusively in Starwood properties and, so far, no one can compare to the Front Office Manager here who took over our check-in and spent much valuable time with maps and recommendations to make certain we got the most of our short Munich visit. AND we just received a personal follow-up email from him thanking us for our stay! Bravo, Robin - this is the sort of superlative service that makes loyal SPG members even more loyal! SPG RECOGNITION: Fantastic! We were upgraded to an enormous high-floor suite with a view over Munich. THE ROOM: Felt new and impeccably clean. The furnishings, while of the spartan Germanic genre, are elegant and comfortable. LOCATION: While not exactly in the heart of the action, the proximity of the Arabellapark U-Bahn station makes this hotel a viable option even for a brief city break. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Amongst SPG brands, Sheraton is not my favorite simply because I prefer more design and edgier decor but this newly-redecorated property has the modern chic and up-to-date feel of the company's more upmarket brands. The Club Lounge Happy Hour offerings were superb. The Platinum Amenity Breakfast was up-graded to the Main Restaurant Buffet and this was exceptional. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The hotel has great rooms and the breakfast was above expectations. January 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:59.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>