Sheraton München Arabellapark Hotel

  • Arabellastraße 5
  • München,
  • 81925
  • Deutschland
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um allein einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von ihrem Erziehungsberechtigten begleitet werden. Alleinreisende Minderjährige können nur gegen Vorlage einer schriftlichen Genehmigung ihrer Eltern einchecken. Die Genehmigung muss die Originalunterschrift der Eltern (keine Kopien) und eine Ablichtung deren Personalausweis enthalten.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad parking expirience I was staying in hotel last week. I've arrived with my own car. main reason to stay in Munich was FMCG event in Hilton Honour hotel nearby. As loyal SPG memebr I decided to stay in Sheraton hotel instead of Hilton. Unfortunately parking is not arranged at all and I need to find a parinkg place by my own. Even worst was next day at the morning when I've paid may parking fee. But parking facilities had no changes to return so I had to go back to reception to get back 2€. Because of that I've missed my plenary session at even. unbelievable. Definitely I will not return to this hotel if I'm not going to b forced to do that. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Munich for SPG this is by far my pick for best hotel in Munich for SPGP recognition! The staff is friendly and can not do enough for you! The other hotels in SPG just tell you its Oktoberfest and everything is booked but every year I get the same fantastic service and the best room. Will only book this hotel for all my stays in Munich!! September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid it The Hotel is in major restoration on its top floor: Around the building never ending barricades, very noisy, some wall climbers are there, balconies are VERY filthy so one can't even step out. For the past at least half a year there is no swimming pool or gym or spa but... they simply forget to mention that while you are making your booking. The whole street is half closed because there are several major construction sites around. I would avoid this Hotels for at least another half a year. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs technical improvement Two of six elevators were out of order, so it took a long time to get down to breakfast, and even longer to go up to my room again. My key card did not work repeatedly, and because of the overloaded elevators I took the stairs two times from the 10th floor. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Hi, This place is not worthy of the Sheraton name in my opinion. Overpriced breakfast. Overpriced wifi. Overpriced rooms. A generally very tired decor and a 20 minute wait for the lift in morning and evenings. Terrible experience overall. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP@ Arabellapark Sheraton Munich When I booked the room there were some minor issues. The hotel responded fast on it and I could notice that they take complaints really serious. Solved also. Arriving in the hotel we had a pleasant surprise; Upgrade to a suite with stunning views on Munich and we could use the club facilities. After long days outdoor it was really pleasant we could use the spa, swimming pool and gym. They look really fine. On the outside the hotel looks really big and a little outdated but the inside is a pleasant surprise. So all on all we had a great weekend also thanks to you guys spoiling us with this nice room and some small surprises in the room. The only things I could mention is the Wifi. My opinion is that in 2014 you can not charge this anymore to guests and to be honest I think it also scare people off to book. For a lot of people this is really important and a lot of other hotels also offer this service complimentary also in the rooms. I was checking my internet in the lobby late at night and I saw some mouse running through the lobby (wanted to share that privately with you) July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel if youre staying in a clinic A relatively old hotel, which hosts a clinic on its top floor, and thus as a result the crowd in the hotel are mainly our fellow elder people. At least thats what i have noticed during my stay in the reception. The hotel accepts dogs inside, which mite be common with some hotels in Europe, however to me is a big no for a hotel. Have decided to switch to another more luxurious starwood property opposite to this hotel. The people working there are nice and supportive. I just didnt find the hotel to be to my liking for a number of factors, and chose to stay in another 5 star starwood property instead. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely pool, nice hotel The lobby felt a bit more like a nightclub than a smart business hotel with the purple low-lighting. The pool area was amazing, and whilst I loved the atmospheric pool lighting and views over the city at night, as a woman there on my own again I felt a little bit vulnerable because it was SO dark and there was just one other guy in there and no supervision... I would also have appreciated breakfast being available earlier and the pool being open from 6am, so that I could take advantage of it before having to leave for my meetings. I also think it's pretty poor that free wifi is not available in the rooms, when I've stayed at much cheaper hotels where it is available. The room was smart and clean and comfortable, but a little small! January 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>