Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent An excellent place to stay to explore Munich. Close to public transport, easy to get into the heart of the city. A variety of foods available close to the hotel as well as the hotel restaurànt for dinner. The staff were wonderful and offered every assistance without any hesitation.We couldn't have asked for anything more to improve our stay. Thankyou. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fully modernized pool area We had a good stay here 3 years ago, therefore it was good to be back. Check-in was smooth, room was clean and newly refurbished. Our little daughter loved the "new" pool, area has nicely modernized, as well as the sauna and relaxing area. Club lounge offers good drinks and snacks, and wifi. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price/performance hotel in Munich I have been staying long enough to understand hotels in Munich I have stayed long enough in Arabella as well There may be some inconveniences regarding to facility conditions But there are really smart people managing the daily operations and doing quite well, Really sincere stuff comparing to other hotels in region and even country Quality food and service, great people in the lobby managing requests - Recommended July 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An old lady that needs an overhaul If you happen to stay in this Horel, don't leave your room. And not because the room is so fabulous, but because outside all you have is noisy construction sites. The hotel building is all patched with ugly steel plates, the balconies are rusty and seem to be repaired in a very desperate manner. There is no mini bar in your room, just an an empty fridge with one bottle of water. That for, like in a cheap motel, there are wending machines in the lobby and desperate Arabs trying to get something out of them. This building is not worth the name SHERATON. And I would have never expected a hotel in such a shabby building. There is not even a bar by the pool, nor any food available. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognition at its best, will forever be my preferred choice in Munich I normally don't do this, but this hotel exceeds expectations by so much, that I have to write a review before I even check out. I am currently staying at this hotel with my family. We have booked two rooms, which have both been upgraded to executive suites right next to each other. This is truly SPG platinum recognition at its best. Also, this hotel offers the 500 bonus star points in addition to full breakfast as a platinum amenity, which is perfect. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it We had a great day at the sheraton arabellapark. Great food and drinks. Sweet spa May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay had a one night stay here between flights...i booked last minute, checked in really early (8-9am) and yet was given an amazing suite upgrade as a platinum. staff very professional, polite, and helpful. club lounge very well stocked with food, cheese, snacks, and all kinds of delightful german beverages ,nice quiet atmosphere too. had a great stay. nice chilled out residential location as well. quick 15 min walk to the s-bahn back to muc if you're packing light. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel with great service. I always stay at the Arabella Sheraton because of its great staff and their service to guests. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Ana Maria at reception and Mario at the concierge desk always go out of their way to help make your stay as easy as possible. Other staff members were helpful as well: Gabriela at the breakfast downstairs; Jurgen, Debesai and Kalib at concierge; Sonia in housekeeping and Kathrin in administration. The hotel is close to the U-Bahn, a large grocery store, several drug stores; a library; a movie theater and several restaurants. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who travels to Munich. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:42.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>