Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel We came here for quick overnight stay in Munich as we were leaving the next day. The hotel is a good business hotel with great service. There is a club lounge which is always a plus with free drinks including beer. We were upgraded to top floor in room 2301. Overall decent stay. Pros: Service, Club Lounge Cons: Distance from main old part of town, hotel seems a little "tired" but its ok July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very sad hotel The Sheraton Arabella is in a very run down building, infested with pigeons. Rooms are small, balconies filthy. Stayed three nights - never again! Last night and morning of the departure we didn't have warm water. Cold showers when outside 52F isn't exactly what we have expected paying $150 per night. The hotel is understaffed: waiting at check in and check out, rooms are not cleaned, cigarette buts in the elevators. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Friendly Staff, I Feel At Home The Arabella Sheraton is an outstanding hotel. I have been going there for the past 15 years and I would not think of staying at any other place in Munich. The service is extraordinary from the persons working at the front desk reception, the concierge and bell men, food services, club lounge and housekeeping. People like Ana Maria, Alexandra, Mario and Jurgen go out of their way to make everything as easy and as comfortable for you as possible. Every member of the staff is extremely friendly and kind. Whenever I arrive, I feel perfectly content in my German home away from home. Without reservation I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Munich. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time for working trips The greatest advantages of this hotel are its facilities. The Gym is extraoridnary equipped, the spa is very spacious and one of the better ones among Sheraton hotels. The same for the club lounge. The location is ok for sightseeing as well as work purposes. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Artur"s review Artificial linen in the room create uncomfortable experience, one cannot sleep at all. It was too hot in the room even thouth the heater was off, there was no air in the room, it was stuffy. It was also impossible to open a balcony to get fresh air. We put on air conditioning, but it just brought more hot dry air. I think you need a better one. December 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Sofa bed in terrible condition. Staff need some customers service and communication skills especially the security. Letters to guest not clear. Mobile reception is very bad in this hotel especially the highest floors. Door keys were deactivated with out any reson. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent An excellent place to stay to explore Munich. Close to public transport, easy to get into the heart of the city. A variety of foods available close to the hotel as well as the hotel restaurànt for dinner. The staff were wonderful and offered every assistance without any hesitation.We couldn't have asked for anything more to improve our stay. Thankyou. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fully modernized pool area We had a good stay here 3 years ago, therefore it was good to be back. Check-in was smooth, room was clean and newly refurbished. Our little daughter loved the "new" pool, area has nicely modernized, as well as the sauna and relaxing area. Club lounge offers good drinks and snacks, and wifi. July 30, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:04:20.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>