Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel

  • ArabellaStrasse 5
  • Munich,
  • 81925
  • Alemania
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it We had a great day at the sheraton arabellapark. Great food and drinks. Sweet spa May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay had a one night stay here between flights...i booked last minute, checked in really early (8-9am) and yet was given an amazing suite upgrade as a platinum. staff very professional, polite, and helpful. club lounge very well stocked with food, cheese, snacks, and all kinds of delightful german beverages ,nice quiet atmosphere too. had a great stay. nice chilled out residential location as well. quick 15 min walk to the s-bahn back to muc if you're packing light. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel with great service. I always stay at the Arabella Sheraton because of its great staff and their service to guests. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Ana Maria at reception and Mario at the concierge desk always go out of their way to help make your stay as easy as possible. Other staff members were helpful as well: Gabriela at the breakfast downstairs; Jurgen, Debesai and Kalib at concierge; Sonia in housekeeping and Kathrin in administration. The hotel is close to the U-Bahn, a large grocery store, several drug stores; a library; a movie theater and several restaurants. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who travels to Munich. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, clean rooms This Sheraton was nothing like the chain in the U.S. I would not stay at one in the U.S. However, someone booked this room for me in Munich, so I was pleasantly surprised at the modern and cleanliness in this Munich Sheraton. I liked the hotel. Clean rooms, but the rooms were a bit small. Not much space to walk around the room. It reminded me of a hotel you would find in NYC. The bathroom was a decent size. Not much to do around the hotel unless you take the subway into town. A good PanAsian restaurant within walking distance. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all my needs during my stay! I can't confirm the complains other visitors wrote about the elevators. Longest time I waited for an elevator was less then 30 seconds. The club lounge and the rooms are completely new. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I had a great stay at the Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel, nice room. Very friendly staff at the reception, and in the restaurant & bar. Thank you Sheraton Team, for a great week in Munich, you made it happen November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting SPG standards Hotel room not entirely cleaned (table not cleaned, hair of former guest...), staff at reception did not even note down my complain when checking out, SPG status was not known by receptionist so I had to ask and push for everything as receptionist was unable to review my plat. status in system. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trouble with OctoberFest I got myself into trouble with the reservations as I had booked what I thought was a flexible reservation only to find that weeks in advance I had a big penalty to change. This was due to Octoberfest. I don't think the Munich reservation team did as much as they could have done to help me. I had to swtich from the Westpark to this hotel. This hotel isn't centrally located. That being said, the room was clean and the Sheraton Club was well staffed and serviced and the hotel staff were responsive and helpful. I would just rather stay at the Westpark and I was unhappy with the German reservation team for their inflexibility. they should never market a rate plan as flexible if the penalty is going to kick in weeks before the stay is going to start. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:31:42.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>